Sister Sites Network Profile
| Brand | Operator | Licence Status | Headline Bonus | Last Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wildies | Leva Limited | Active — Anjouan ALSI-152406026-FI2 | 150% up to €1,000 + 100 spins | Sep 2026 |
| SevenPlay | Leva Limited | Active — Anjouan (Comoros) | 4-part welcome package | Sep 2026 |
| 21hit | Leva Limited | Active — Anjouan (Comoros) | Reload-focused | Sep 2026 |
| 21Dealer | Leva Limited / Medial N.V. | Active — Anjouan; closed to new players | Not offered | Sep 2026 |
| Fortunica | Fortuna Games N.V. | Active — Anjouan ALSI-202501022-F11 | 290% up to €2,000 | Sep 2026 |
Licence status verified against the Anjouan register and Casino Guru database at the date shown. Bonus terms change frequently — always verify the current offer directly on the operator's website before depositing.
SevenPlay — Best Wildies Sister Site for Diverse Provider Coverage

SevenPlay is the closest structural relative to Wildies inside the Leva Limited network. Casino Guru records SevenPlay Casino as owned by Leva Limited and licensed by Anjouan Gaming in Comoros, with estimated yearly revenues over $1,000,000 placing it in the small-to-medium tier. The brand launched in 2024 and runs a curated library of around 700 games — smaller than Wildies but drawn from a broader studio pool that includes Amusnet Interactive, BGaming, Evolution, Hacksaw Gaming, Mascot Gaming, NetEnt, Novomatic, Onlyplay, Platipus, Play'n GO, PG Soft, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, SmartSoft, Wazdan, and Yggdrasil.
The banking footprint is where SevenPlay actually widens the Leva Limited proposition. Casino Guru records 18 deposit methods including Skrill, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Mastercard, Visa, Bitcoin, bank transfer, Apple Pay, SEPA, Ethereum, Ripple, N26, Wise, Litecoin, Google Pay, Revolut, and Rapid Transfer. That is significantly broader than the mainstream card-and-crypto rails on Wildies itself. The bonus structure is built around a four-part welcome package with reload cashback and tournament rewards.
Sibling relationships across the Leva Limited licence mean that any account-level self-exclusion applied on SevenPlay does not automatically propagate to Wildies or the wider Anjouan Gaming portfolio; each brand handles restriction at account level via its own support team, which is a defining pattern for players evaluating self-exclusion propagation and one seen across other offshore groups such as the Betzino sister sites portfolio.
SevenPlay — Verified Profile
| Metric | The SevenPlay Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Leva Limited (Anjouan Gaming licensee) |
| Licence Status | Active — Anjouan (Comoros) |
| Network Position | Secondary brand in the Leva Limited portfolio |
| Game Edge | ~700 titles, 16+ studios including Yggdrasil and Hacksaw Gaming |
| Payout Pattern | Stated 24–72 hour review window; player reports thin due to newness |
| The Trade-Off | Smaller library than Wildies and fewer published marketing details |
| Best For | Players wanting broader e-wallet and rail coverage than Wildies |
21hit — Top Site Like Wildies for Small-Scale Cashier Focus

The 21hit brand is the most recent Leva Limited launch in the review data window and sits nearest to Wildies on Casino Guru's safety score. The rating body records 21hit Casino as owned by Leva Limited with estimated revenues exceeding $1,000,000 per year, holding an Anjouan Gaming licence issued in Comoros, and a Safety Index of 6.8 — marginally above Wildies at 6.4. Casino Guru notes the score carries a data-thinness caveat because 21hit is one of the newest online casinos in the database, so the number should not be read as a mature signal.
Payment coverage is narrower than either Wildies or SevenPlay. Casino Guru records three payment options — Visa, Mastercard, and Multibanco — which is a meaningful step down from the 17-plus rails on the flagship Wildies cashier. There is no independent Trustpilot dataset of size on 21hit yet, and Reddit gambling communities have not yet built a discussion thread specifically for the brand. This makes 21hit harder to evaluate on player-report grounds than UKGC-tier brands documented in the MRQ sister sites network.
Self-exclusion propagation applies the same way as the rest of the Leva Limited network: a block on 21hit is not automatically mirrored across sibling brands, and UK players wanting broader coverage should refer to the independent support services documented in the Safety and Licensing section below, which apply regardless of which international licence a casino holds.
21hit — Verified Profile
| Metric | The 21hit Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Leva Limited (Anjouan Gaming licensee) |
| Licence Status | Active — Anjouan (Comoros) |
| Network Position | Newest secondary Leva Limited brand |
| Game Edge | Small library; provider mix not fully published |
| Payout Pattern | Card-only payouts; processing times unverified externally |
| The Trade-Off | Very thin external data footprint; Safety Index thin-data caveat |
| Best For | Players who prefer minimal cashier complexity |
21Dealer — Verified Similar Site to Wildies for Network Transparency Warning

21Dealer sits inside the Leva Limited network but with a very different risk profile from Wildies. Casino Guru's review records 21Dealer Casino as belonging to Leva Limited and holding a Comoros gambling licence granted by Anjouan Gaming. The Italian-language Casino Guru mirror clarifies the operational entity as Medial N.V., founded in 2024. That distinction — parent Leva Limited with a Medial N.V. operating entity — matches the Alterplay pattern of layered offshore structures where the licence holder and the day-to-day operator are separate entities, and it is one of the clearest cases in this network where a Companies House-equivalent chain matters.
Casino Guru's assessment is blunt. The reviewer records a Low Safety Index of 3.5, indicating a bad performance in terms of fairness and safety, and the Italian mirror confirms the brand is presently closed to new registrations. Payment coverage is minimal, with just Mastercard and Visa recorded, and no live-dealer or provider list of substance is published.
Alterplay includes 21Dealer here as a documented Leva Limited sibling for transparency: the same corporate chain produces both Wildies at 6.4 and 21Dealer at 3.5, which sets the ceiling on any assumption that "same operator" automatically means "same safety profile" — a point Alterplay has also documented across the Magius sister sites network.
21Dealer — Verified Profile
| Metric | The 21Dealer Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Leva Limited (parent) / Medial N.V. (operator) |
| Licence Status | Active — Anjouan; closed to new players per Casino Guru |
| Network Position | Legacy sibling brand |
| Game Edge | Minimal detail published; small library |
| Payout Pattern | Card-only; withdrawal reliability unverified |
| The Trade-Off | Low 3.5/10 Safety Index and closed to new registrations |
| Best For | Documenting the network baseline — not a deposit recommendation |
Fortunica — Best Anjouan-Licensed Alternative to Wildies for Bonus Headline

Fortunica is a non-Leva Limited operator sitting under the same Anjouan Gaming framework Wildies uses. Its licence reference ALSI-202501022-F11 shares the ALSI-prefixed registration class that Wildies carries under ALSI-152406026-FI2. Third-party reviews document Casino Guru's Safety Index for Fortunica at 5.1/10 versus 6.4 for Wildies, confirmed June 2026 — Wildies actually outperforms Fortunica despite the shared regulator.
Where Fortunica beats Wildies is on the bonus headline: 290% up to €2,000 versus Wildies' 150%, with a monthly withdrawal cap around €5,000. However Casino Guru flags five unfair-T&C clauses on Fortunica — bonus-hunting restrictions, low-risk-betting limits, Martingale-strategy prohibitions, a €150,000-per-spin win cap, and a dormant-account policy — a slightly worse fingerprint than Wildies' four.
Fortunica works as a comparison point for anyone weighing whether the Wildies bonus is genuinely competitive within the Anjouan Gaming tier, and it exposes the trade-off pattern common across this regulator: bigger headline offers frequently coincide with more restrictive small print. This is one of the cleaner Wildies alternatives available for a direct licence-tier comparison, alongside the Santeda Curacao cohort in the Rolletto sister sites profile.
Fortunica — Verified Profile
| Metric | The Fortunica Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Fortuna Games N.V. (Anjouan Gaming licensee) |
| Licence Status | Active — Anjouan ALSI-202501022-F11 |
| Network Position | Standalone brand, non-Leva Limited |
| Game Edge | Comparable provider mix; crypto-friendly cashier |
| Payout Pattern | ~€5,000 monthly cap; player reports flag T&C friction |
| The Trade-Off | Safety Index 5.1/10 — below Wildies |
| Best For | Bigger bonus-headline seekers with high T&C-read appetite |
Bets.io — International Alternative to Wildies for Crypto-First Payouts

Bets.io is a separate international brand also licensed under Anjouan Gaming that competes with Wildies on hybrid casino-plus-sportsbook product. Independent crypto-casino tracking documents Bets.io as licensed under Anjouan with same-day payout speed, $25,000,000+ in confirmed wins, and a 225% welcome bonus plus 225 free spins, alongside a library that reaches 10,000+ games — a far larger catalogue than the ~1,700 to 2,584 titles Wildies advertises.
The comparison shows what an Anjouan-licensed operator can look like at its ceiling: broader inventory, faster crypto payouts, comparable sportsbook layer. The regulatory-oversight limit is the same as Wildies — disputes go through the Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority rather than a UKGC-style statutory framework, and complaint mediation runs through third parties like Casino Guru or AskGamblers, not a UK adjudicator. AML enforcement remains at the regulator's discretion, a pattern also documented in the True Fortune sister sites network.
Bets.io is the closer product-tier comparison to Wildies than Fortunica; anyone using Wildies as a benchmark should test-verify how the cashier ceilings and bonus small-print compare before committing meaningful volume.
Bets.io — Verified Profile
| Metric | The Bets.io Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Bets.io operating entity (Anjouan Gaming licensee) |
| Licence Status | Active — Anjouan |
| Network Position | Standalone international brand |
| Game Edge | 10,000+ titles, strong crypto rail coverage |
| Payout Pattern | Same-day crypto; player reports back the speed claim |
| The Trade-Off | Anjouan-only oversight; sportsbook T&Cs still worth a full read |
| Best For | Crypto-first players wanting a bigger library than Wildies |
Alterplay's methodology for this article does not involve real-money deposits. Five public-record pillars were cross-referenced. First, the Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority licence register was searched for Leva Limited, and licence reference ALSI-152406026-FI2 was traced across multiple operator footers. Second, Casino Guru's database was pulled for Safety Index scores, complaint counts, and unfair-T&C flags. Third, operator footers and T&Cs pages were audited to confirm the declared operating entity — a check that surfaced the Leva Limited / Medial N.V. layering on 21Dealer. Fourth, platform fingerprinting looked at shared licence-reference reuse as an indicator of common backend infrastructure. Fifth, player-report data was aggregated from Trustpilot, AskGamblers, Casino Guru's complaint centre, and Reddit — with the caveat that some brands are too new for a mature review corpus.
The Leva Limited network is a small-scale portfolio anchored by Wildies as the highest-visibility brand. Casino Guru estimates each brand at revenues over $1,000,000, classifying all as small-to-medium operators. Licence track record is uniformly Anjouan Gaming — no operator has attempted MGA or UKGC licensing, which sets a fixed ceiling on the statutory dispute-resolution path available to any player.
Bonus eligibility is handled at brand level, not network level: each Leva Limited property runs its own welcome offer and its own wagering terms, and there is no evidence in the published T&Cs of a portfolio-wide "one bonus per household" rule mirrored across brands the way UKGC operators enforce it across networks such as the Gala Spins sister sites portfolio. Game library overlap is moderate — Wildies leans on Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Novomatic, BGaming, and Betsoft, while SevenPlay adds Yggdrasil, Hacksaw Gaming, PG Soft, and Red Tiger. Loyalty portability is essentially nil; nothing in the T&Cs implies a shared loyalty ledger. Wildies is the flagship by game count and marketing visibility, with SevenPlay as the secondary product and 21hit and 21Dealer as smaller siblings.
The Leva Limited portfolio expanded most visibly in 2026 with the Wildies launch itself. Casino Guru's database dates 21hit as one of the newest casinos in the review corpus, placing its launch adjacent to or shortly before Wildies. No further Leva Limited launches have been documented in Casino Guru's June or September 2026 index updates. The Anjouan register's reuse of licence reference ALSI-152406026-FI2 across SevenPlay, 21Dealer, 21hit and Wildies suggests the operator is consolidating brands under one licence file rather than filing a new licence per launch. The regulatory-signal read is mixed: a stable brand list can indicate operational focus, but reusing a single licence reference adds friction to any player wanting a one-to-one regulator match for the specific brand they play on.
| Payment Method | Min Deposit | Max Deposit | Withdrawal Time (Stated / Real) | Fees |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Visa / Mastercard | £20 | £5,000 | 1–3 business days / 24h to 2 weeks (player reports) | None stated |
| Apple Pay / Google Pay | £20 | £5,000 | 1–3 business days / variable | None stated |
| Revolut | £20 | £5,000 | 1–3 business days / 24–48h typical | None stated |
| Bitcoin / Ethereum / Litecoin | £20 | £5,000 | Same-day stated / 24–72h typical | Network fees only |
| Bank Wire | £20 | £20,000 | 3–5 business days / up to 7 days | None stated |
Player reports flagged by AskGamblers and Casino Guru show real-world withdrawal timing frequently trails the stated ceiling — the most public complaint documented in September 2026 involved a €1,780 withdrawal request outstanding for two weeks despite a fully verified account. Crypto rails post the most consistent stated-to-real match; card and bank wire payouts show the widest divergence. Withdrawal caps of £2,000 daily, £5,000 weekly, and £20,000 monthly apply on the Wildies cashier, and these ceilings are often more significant to a high-volatility session than the headline processing-speed claim.
| Site | Top 5 Providers | Approx. Game Count | Live Dealer Available |
|---|---|---|---|
| Wildies | Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Novomatic, BGaming, Betsoft | ~1,700–2,584 | Yes |
| SevenPlay | NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil, Wazdan, Red Tiger | ~700 | Yes |
| 21hit | Pragmatic Play, others unpublished | Small — precise count unpublished | Not documented |
| 21Dealer | Not published; card-only cashier | Minimal | Not documented |
| Fortunica | Comparable Pragmatic / Play'n GO tier | Not published | Yes |
| Bets.io | Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Evolution, plus 100+ studios | 10,000+ | Yes |
Provider overlap between Wildies and SevenPlay is significant and sits at the level expected for two brands under the same operator, which is a clear platform fingerprinting signal for the network. The Yggdrasil, Hacksaw Gaming and PG Soft coverage at SevenPlay does not appear in the Wildies studio list Casino Guru publishes, which is a useful differentiator for players who want those specific catalogues.
Wildies operates under Anjouan Gaming (Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority) licence ALSI-152406026-FI2 held by Leva Limited. The regulator's remit is much narrower than UKGC or MGA. Dispute resolution runs through the regulator's complaint process, but there is no statutory player-fund segregation equivalent to UKGC ring-fencing rules, and no equivalent of the affordability-check regime that applies to UKGC operators from 2025 onward.
Technical safeguards are more standard. RNG systems are tested by Gaming Laboratories International (GLI), a recognised independent testing body, and SSL encryption is applied at the transport layer. KYC verification typically runs 24 to 72 hours on first withdrawal.
Casino Guru's assessment records the Wildies T&Cs as "somewhat unfair" with four specific concerns: bonus-hunting restrictions that can void winnings, low-risk-play prohibitions that can trigger confiscation, Martingale-strategy bans, and dormant-account fees. A €150,000 per-spin win cap is also documented — high enough that it will not touch most players, but low enough to flag in any high-volatility session.
No UKGC enforcement action applies here because the operator has never held a UKGC licence. A June 2026 public-register search for Leva Limited returned no account number.
| Site | Licence Body | Licence No. | Operator Entity | Responsible Gambling Tools | RNG Testing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wildies | Anjouan Gaming | ALSI-152406026-FI2 | Leva Limited | Deposit / loss / session / self-exclusion at account level | GLI |
| SevenPlay | Anjouan Gaming | ALSI-152406026-FI2 (shared reference) | Leva Limited | Deposit / self-exclusion at account level | Not specified |
| 21hit | Anjouan Gaming | ALSI-152406026-FI2 (shared reference) | Leva Limited | Account-level tools | Not specified |
| 21Dealer | Anjouan Gaming | ALSI-152406026-FI2 (shared reference) | Leva Limited / Medial N.V. | Account-level tools | Not specified |
| Fortunica | Anjouan Gaming | ALSI-202501022-F11 | Fortuna Games N.V. | Account-level tools | Not specified |
| Bets.io | Anjouan Gaming | ALSI-202410047-FI2 | TESSERA LIMITED S.R.L. (Costa Rica) | Account-level tools | Not specified |
Disputes on Wildies escalate first through the Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority complaint pathway. Third-party mediation is available through Casino Guru's Complaint Resolution Center and AskGamblers' complaint service, both of which have logged at least one Wildies case; neither is a statutory adjudicator. UK players who want central self-exclusion and problem-gambling support can access GAMSTOP for scheme-based self-exclusion across UKGC-licensed operators, GamCare for counselling and helpline coverage, and GambleAware for independent information and treatment referrals.
Withdrawal friction is the dominant complaint pattern documented against Wildies and its sibling brands. The most public Casino Guru complaint filed in September 2026 concerns a two-week outstanding €1,780 withdrawal request on a fully verified account, with the operator cycling through generic "account under review" replies.
AskGamblers has taken the same complaint into its review-response corpus. It reads as representative of the pattern rather than an outlier.
Casino Guru's dedicated Wildies review page shows a 6.4/10 Safety Index dated June 2026; the same platform's live complaint centre has downgraded the score to 5.2/10 as of September 2026 following the €1,780 case. Read the newer figure with the complaint context in mind.
Casino Guru's structured T&C review flags four specific unfair-clause concerns on Wildies: bonus-hunting restrictions, low-risk-play prohibitions, Martingale-strategy bans, and dormant-account fees. Each clause can trigger winnings confiscation without a specific pre-play warning to the player.
The peer comparison is not flattering. Fortunica, the nearest Anjouan-licensed alternative, carries five equivalent unfair-clause flags. 21Dealer's 3.5/10 Safety Index reflects a much weaker T&C and complaint profile than Wildies, and the Italian Casino Guru mirror confirms 21Dealer is currently closed to new registrations.
No UKGC financial penalty applies to Wildies or Leva Limited because the operator has never held a UKGC licence — the June 2026 UKGC public-register search for Leva Limited returned no account number. Casinomeister has not published a formal rogue classification against the Leva Limited network at the time of this review, nor issued any positive endorsement — a thin-data position also seen across the VIPzino sister sites profile.
| Source | What Players Praise | What Players Criticise |
|---|---|---|
| Reddit (/r/onlinegambling, /r/UKCasinos) | Fast crypto deposit; broad game menu | Withdrawal delays; unclear bonus restrictions |
| AskGamblers (small review count, Sept 2026) | Polished lobby graphics; responsible-gaming controls at account level | Two-week withdrawal delay documented; support cycling generic replies |
| Casino Guru (Safety Index 6.4/10, June 2026) | Verified Anjouan licence reference; GLI RNG testing | "Somewhat unfair" T&Cs with four flagged clauses; €150,000 per-spin cap |
| Casinomeister | No formal warning or rogue classification issued to date | No positive endorsement issued either — thin data footprint |
The sentiment pattern across the Leva Limited network is consistent: acceptable-to-below-average safety ratings, above-average complaints on withdrawal friction, and a small enough review corpus that any single complaint carries disproportionate weight in the aggregate score. Wildies itself sits at the higher end of the group, but the 21Dealer profile shows how quickly the same operator can score much lower on a different brand. That's a network-wide caution to carry beyond any single Wildies casino uk review.
A worked example on the Wildies first-deposit welcome bonus (150% up to £1,000 + 100 free spins, code WILWB, 7-day clearing window): a £100 deposit unlocks a 150% match, giving a total balance of £250. Wagering runs at 30x on the bonus (£150 × 30 = £4,500 turnover) before any bonus-derived winnings become withdrawable. Applied to a £1-per-spin slot, that is roughly 4,500 spins of turnover before the bonus clears. The 100 free spins carry their own 40x wagering on winnings alone. Critically, a 10x qualifying-deposit max cashout also applies — a £100 deposit caps bonus-derived winnings at £1,000 regardless of turnover cleared, and that ceiling matters more than the headline percentage for anyone chasing a large slot hit.
Whether the welcome bonus is limited to one per household across the Leva Limited network is not stated in any published sibling T&Cs, and there is no evidence of a network-wide bonus-abuse filter of the kind UKGC operators enforce. No standing Wildies sister sites no deposit bonus is published on any Leva Limited brand at the time of research. Anyone with an existing SevenPlay or 21hit account should treat Wildies as a fresh registration and read the "duplicate account" clause before opening — cross-network bonus eligibility can be voided retroactively.
The forensic pick inside the Leva Limited network is Wildies itself. On Safety Index grounds, 6.4 beats SevenPlay's smaller footprint, beats 21hit's data-thin 6.8 with more evidence behind it, and clearly beats 21Dealer's 3.5. For anyone weighing withdrawal reliability, the crypto rails on Wildies produce the closest stated-to-real timing match; card and bank wire payouts consistently trail their stated windows in player reports.
For portable loyalty, no Leva Limited site offers a network-shared loyalty ledger, so the answer depends on which brand's specific promotions calendar suits your play pattern. For player-profile fit: high-volatility slots and hybrid sportsbook players default to Wildies; players wanting broader e-wallet coverage (Skrill, Neteller, N26, Wise) default to SevenPlay; players chasing a bigger bonus headline should test-verify Fortunica or Bets.io first. This is the practical shortlist for choosing the best Wildies sister site by category rather than headline offer.
Within the Leva Limited network, Wildies is the strongest pick. It carries the highest verified data footprint, the broadest game library, the widest cashier rails, and the clearest hybrid casino-plus-sportsbook product. SevenPlay is the credible number two on payment-method breadth; 21hit is a thin-data hold; 21Dealer is a warning example, not a deposit candidate. On regulatory record, payout reliability, and product fit — not bonus size — Wildies is the network's flagship.
Across verified comparable networks, Bets.io is the strongest Anjouan-licensed alternative on library size, payout speed, and hybrid product, at the cost of a lower documented player-report footprint in the UK-facing corpus. Fortunica is the strongest alternative on headline bonus value, at the cost of a lower Safety Index and a wider T&C-clause flag set.
Bets.io is the standalone pick from the Anjouan-licensed comparable tier. Its 10,000-plus game library, same-day crypto payout profile, and stable long-term operating history put it ahead of Fortunica on structural safety metrics, and it competes directly with Wildies on hybrid casino-plus-sportsbook product. Regulatory oversight remains Anjouan-only, which is the same ceiling that applies to Wildies itself and to every one of the Wildies sister companies documented above.
The Leva Limited network is small and coherent, with Wildies as the clear anchor. The positives are real: a named operator entity, an Anjouan register footprint, a licence reference verifiable on Casino Guru, GLI-tested RNG systems, a hybrid casino-plus-sportsbook product, and broad payment rails on the flagship brand.
The negatives are also real. A "somewhat unfair" T&C profile with four flagged clauses on Wildies and five on Fortunica. A September 2026 withdrawal-delay complaint still open on Casino Guru. A single licence reference reused across sibling brands. No UKGC statutory dispute path. And 21Dealer's much weaker Safety Index sitting inside the same corporate chain.
Complete your KYC verification immediately after registration to avoid withdrawal delays, and confirm that any active self-exclusion scheme covers every brand on the operator's licence before opening a new account.
Last verified: September 2026