Operator Network Dossier
Apollo Entertainment
Limited Casinos
Apollo Entertainment Limited holds active UKGC account 38620, plus Ontario and Alberta registrations, and runs 29 UK casino sites. This audit checks every site against regulator and public records, not bonus headlines.
Featured Casinos May 2026
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Apple Pay
-
Google Pay
-
Bitcoin
-
Interac
-
MiFinity
-
Neosurf
-
CashtoCode
-
Ethereum
-
Litecoin
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Bitcoin
-
Skrill
-
Neteller
-
Paysafecard
-
Interac
-
AstroPay
-
Ethereum
-
Litecoin
-
Tether
-
XRP
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Apple Pay
-
Google Pay
-
Revolut
-
MuchBetter
-
Flexepin
-
Ethereum
-
Tether
-
Bitcoin Cash
-
Dogecoin
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Bitcoin
-
Skrill
-
Neteller
-
Paysafecard
-
Ethereum
-
Litecoin
-
Dogecoin
-
Tron
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Bitcoin
-
Interac
-
AstroPay
-
MiFinity
-
Jeton
-
Payop
-
Ethereum
-
Litecoin
-
Tether
-
XRP
-
Dash
-
Monero
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Apple Pay
-
Google Pay
-
Bitcoin
-
Maestro
-
Paysafecard
-
iDEAL
-
Revolut
-
Bank transfer
-
Ethereum
-
Litecoin
-
Tether
-
Bitcoin Cash
-
Dogecoin
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Apple Pay
-
Google Pay
-
Bitcoin
-
Skrill
-
Neteller
-
Paysafecard
-
Trustly
-
Bank transfer
-
Ethereum
-
Litecoin
-
Tether
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Apple Pay
-
Google Pay
-
Bitcoin
-
Skrill
-
Neteller
-
Revolut
-
Bank transfer
-
Ethereum
-
Litecoin
-
Tether
-
Dogecoin
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Apple Pay
-
Google Pay
-
Bitcoin
-
PayPal
-
Skrill
-
Neteller
-
Paysafecard
-
Revolut
-
Interac
-
Bank transfer
-
Jeton
-
Ethereum
-
Litecoin
-
Tether
-
USDC
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Apple Pay
-
Google Pay
-
Bitcoin
-
Revolut
-
iDEAL
-
Bank transfer
-
Ethereum
-
Tether
-
Bitcoin Cash
-
Dogecoin
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Apple Pay
-
Google Pay
-
Bitcoin
-
Skrill
-
Neteller
-
MiFinity
-
Trustly
-
Revolut
-
Bank transfer
-
Paysafecard
-
Ethereum
-
Litecoin
-
Tether
-
Dogecoin
-
Tron
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Apple Pay
-
Google Pay
-
Bitcoin
-
Skrill
-
iDEAL
-
Revolut
-
Bank transfer
-
Ethereum
-
Litecoin
-
Tether
-
Bitcoin Cash
-
Dogecoin
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Apple Pay
-
Bitcoin
-
Skrill
-
Neteller
-
Paysafecard
-
Trustly
-
Interac
-
Jeton
-
Neosurf
-
ecoPayz
-
MuchBetter
-
Volt
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Apple Pay
-
Bitcoin
-
American Express
-
Klarna
-
Sofort
-
Giropay
-
Interac
-
Bank transfer
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Bitcoin
-
American Express
-
Sofort
-
Giropay
-
Ethereum
-
Litecoin
-
Tether
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Bitcoin
-
Bank transfer
-
Ethereum
-
Tether
-
USDC
-
DAI
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Bank transfer
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Apple Pay
-
Google Pay
-
Bitcoin
-
Skrill
-
Revolut
-
Bank transfer
-
Ethereum
-
Litecoin
-
Tether
-
USDC
-
Bitcoin Cash
-
Dogecoin
-
Tron
-
Solana
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Bitcoin
-
Maestro
-
Bank transfer
-
Ethereum
-
Bitcoin Cash
-
XRP
-
Dogecoin
-
Tron
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Apple Pay
-
Google Pay
-
Bitcoin
-
American Express
-
Klarna
-
Skrill
-
Neteller
-
Revolut
-
Interac
-
Bank transfer
-
Ethereum
-
Litecoin
-
Tether
-
USDC
-
Bitcoin Cash
-
XRP
-
Dogecoin
-
Tron
-
Solana
-
Dash
-
Cardano
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Bitcoin
-
Revolut
-
Bank transfer
-
Ethereum
-
Litecoin
-
Tether
-
Dogecoin
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Bitcoin
-
Revolut
-
Bank transfer
-
Ethereum
-
Litecoin
-
Tether
-
Dogecoin
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Apple Pay
-
Google Pay
-
Bitcoin
-
Maestro
-
Bank transfer
-
Ethereum
-
Litecoin
-
Tether
-
Dogecoin
-
Tron
On This Page9 sections
- 01Apollo Entertainment Limited Operator Profile
- 02Corporate History, Ownership and Enforcement Record
- 03All Apollo Entertainment Limited Casinos and Sister Sites
- 04How Apollo Entertainment Limited Sister Sites Compare
- 05Payments, Providers and Platform Across Apollo Entertainment Limited Sites
- 06Safety, Licensing and Player Reputation
- 07What Apollo Entertainment Limited Casinos Lack
- 08Verdict on the Apollo Entertainment Limited Network
- 09Frequently Asked Questions
Apollo Entertainment Limited Operator Profile
| Detail | Information |
|---|---|
| Full Legal Name | Apollo Entertainment Limited |
| Companies House No. | No UK Companies House entry identified; the company is Malta-registered |
| Companies House Status | Not applicable (Maltese company register; registration number not confirmed in this audit) |
| Parent Company / Ultimate Owner | Trades as the Casino Rewards group; ultimate beneficial owner not disclosed in the public sources reviewed |
| Incorporation Year | Not confirmed from a primary public record |
| Registered Jurisdiction | Malta (8 Villa Seminia, Suite 2, Sir Temi Zammit Avenue, Ta' Xbiex XBX 1011) |
| Primary Licence(s) | UKGC account 38620; AGCO (Ontario) registration since 2022; Alberta (AGLC) from July 2026; MGA and Kahnawake reported for international sites, numbers not confirmed |
| Licence Status | Active |
| Active Casino Sites | 29 UK trading names on the register (27 with a listed .co.uk domain) |
| Platform Provider | Games Global (formerly Microgaming) |
| UKGC Enforcement Record | None on public record; separate CAD$100,000 AGCO penalty in 2023 |
| Casino Guru Avg. Safety Index | 8.6–9.5 across the network, as compiled by third parties in March 2026 (not re-checked site by site) |
| Last Verified | October 2026 |
Apollo Entertainment Limited runs an unusually long list of trading names for a single UKGC account. Twenty-nine casinos sit on one account, a long-tail model closer in structure to multi-site licence holders such as Gamesys Operations or Skill On Net than to a single-flagship operator. The scale is misleading, though. Apollo is not a white-label network renting a platform to outside site owners. It is one company running a long-tail of near-identical Casino Rewards skins on the same Games Global back end, sharing one loyalty scheme. The useful question for UK players is not which site to pick, but whether the shared operator meets the standard they expect.
Corporate History, Ownership and Enforcement Record
The Casino Rewards portfolio now held by Apollo Entertainment Limited dates to the early 2000s. Operator marketing and long-running reviews give 2001 as the launch year for both Zodiac Casino and Luxury Casino, although one third-party compilation dates Zodiac to December 2002. Alterplay could not locate the Maltese incorporation date or the date the UKGC first granted account 38620 from a primary record, so both are left open rather than estimated.
The network grew by adding themed skins on the Microgaming platform, now Games Global. Most of the 29 UK trading names, from Aztec Riches and Blackjack Ballroom to Villento and Virtual City, belong to that early wave. No public record reviewed shows a UK site being sold to or acquired from another licence holder.
Ownership above Apollo Entertainment Limited is not disclosed in the sources reviewed. One point needs correcting. A July 2026 trade-union statement described Ontario's Great Canadian Entertainment as owned by Apollo Entertainment. Bloomberg's 2020 reporting shows Great Canadian Gaming was acquired by Apollo Global Management, the US private-equity firm. Alterplay found no public record linking that firm to the Malta casino operator, and the shared name appears to be the source of the confusion.
The UKGC register records no regulatory actions against account 38620 as of October 2026. The operator's only public enforcement penalty comes from Canada. In August 2023 the Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario issued a CAD$100,000 Notice of Monetary Penalty. The AGCO found Apollo failed to make required interventions with at-risk players, including one who lost more than $2 million in under four months. It also cited an inadequate self-exclusion programme, insufficient deposit and loss limit tools, and weak staff responsible-gambling training. The fine was more than three times the largest other AGCO penalty issued in 2023 up to that point. The regulator said Apollo had since strengthened its controls; no Licence Appeal Tribunal outcome was found.
The 2026 picture is one of North American expansion and UK stability. Zodiac Casino launched in Alberta on 13 July 2026 under that province's new regulated framework, adding to the seven Ontario sites live since late 2022. On the UK side, no new trading names, ownership changes or platform switches were identified this year. The stable UK structure and clean UKGC record are positive signals. The Ontario finding is the counterweight: it shows the operator's responsible-gambling controls fell short of a modern regulator's standard as recently as 2023.
All Apollo Entertainment Limited Casinos and Sister Sites
| Site | Launch Year | Welcome Bonus | Payout Speed (Stated / Real) | Casino Guru Safety Index |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Zodiac Casino | 2001 | £200 over 2 deposits; £1 for 80 jackpot chances historically | 1–5 days / multi-day pending reported | 9.5 (reported) |
| Captain Cooks Casino | 2000 | £200 over 2 deposits | 1–5 days / multi-day pending reported | 9.1 (reported) |
| Yukon Gold Casino | 2004 | £200 over 2 deposits | 1–5 days / not separately reported | 8.6 (reported) |
| Blackjack Ballroom | 2000 | £500 over 3 deposits | 1–5 days / not separately reported | 8.6 (reported) |
| Luxury Casino | 2001 or 2011 (sources conflict) | £1,000 over 5 deposits | 1–5 days / not separately reported | 8.6 (reported) |
| Casino Classic | 1999 | £500 over 2 deposits | 1–5 days / not separately reported | 8.6 (reported) |
| Casino Action | 2000 | £1,250 over 5 deposits | 2 working days / not separately reported | 8.6 (reported) |
Only the seven sites with a verifiable launch year, current UK bonus, stated payout speed and Safety Index are shown. The other 22 trading names on account 38620, including Grand Mondial and Golden Tiger, lack enough public data to fill a row without guessing.
All seven trade under Apollo Entertainment Limited and UKGC account 38620. Because the company is Maltese, that account stands in for a Companies House number as the entity check, and no white-label arrangement exists anywhere in the network. Since every profiled site shares that entity and licence, the Snapshot cards below leave them out. Two anomalies sit outside the table: Players Palace and Strike It Lucky are active trading names with no .co.uk domain on the register. Bonus figures come from affiliate listings dated October 2026 and Safety Index figures from a March 2026 third-party compilation; neither was re-checked site by site. Secondary sites such as Casino Kingdom are covered in their own Alterplay profiles. Five of the seven profiled below were also among Apollo's 2022 Ontario launches; Blackjack Ballroom and Casino Action are UK-led sites with comparable public data.
Every site listed operates under Apollo Entertainment Limited's UKGC licence as verified against the Gambling Commission's public register. Bonus terms change frequently — always verify the current offer directly on the casino's website before depositing.
Zodiac Casino — Flagship Casino in the Apollo Entertainment Limited Network

Zodiac Casino launched in 2001 by its own account, although one third-party compilation dates it to December 2002. Its astrology theme and purple-and-gold design have barely changed, and it is the site Apollo uses to lead each new market. It was among the seven Ontario launches in 2022 and the first Apollo site in Alberta in July 2026. The footer entity is Apollo Entertainment Limited under UKGC account 38620, matching the operator exactly.
Affiliate listings dated October 2026 count roughly 900 games, built on Games Global with Mega Moolah as the centrepiece. Those listings quote a £200 welcome package over two deposits: 100% up to £100, then 25% up to £100, from £10. Zodiac is best known for its £1-for-80-jackpot-chances offer, historically carrying 200x wagering. That multiple cannot apply to new UK offers after the UKGC's 10x cap took effect in January 2026, so any listing still quoting 200x is out of date. Max bet and win cap were not verifiable.
Trustpilot's main Zodiac profile held around 6,700 reviews in October 2026, with roughly 830 in the past year, and the operator replies to most. Stated withdrawals take one to five days. Player reports are split between same-day e-wallet payouts and withdrawals cancelled after risk reviews, notably following £1-deposit wins. A separate profile for the UK domain shows 30 reviews at a TrustScore of 2.5. GamStop registration covers Zodiac like every UKGC site.
Zodiac Casino — Verified Network Profile
| Metric | The Zodiac Casino Profile |
|---|---|
| Network Position | Flagship |
| Site Identity | Astrology theme, purple and gold, unchanged since the early 2000s |
| Game Edge | About 900 games; Games Global core with Mega Moolah |
| Payout Pattern | Stated 1–5 days; reports range from same-day to risk-review delays |
| Best Bonus Feature | Low-entry jackpot chances; verify current UK terms |
| The Trade-Off | Bonus terms published by affiliates are inconsistent with 2026 UK rules |
| Best For | Low-stake players who want a long-established jackpot site |
Captain Cooks Casino — Best Apollo Entertainment Limited Casino for Low Deposits

Captain Cooks dates to 2000, making it one of the oldest names on the licence. The nautical theme is light, and the site's identity rests on low-entry jackpot offers rather than design. It trades under the same Apollo Entertainment Limited entity and UKGC account as every sibling, with no deviation in the footer.
Affiliate listings dated October 2026 count around 750 games, again Games Global-led. The listed UK package is £200 over two deposits, identical in structure to Zodiac's. In Canada the site sells 100 jackpot chances for a $5 deposit, which shows how Apollo positions it as the cheapest door into the network. Its strongest public-record signal is jackpot history: a Mega Moolah win of £4,369,065.41 is attributed to Captain Cooks in UK listings.
Banking mirrors the network, with Visa, Mastercard, PayPal, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, AstroPay and Instadebit listed. The stated payout window is one to five days. Site-specific real-world reports are thin, so network-wide themes of multi-day pending periods apply. A third-party compilation places its Casino Guru Safety Index at 9.1, second only to Zodiac. Players already registered at another Apollo site should note that the shared Casino Rewards account means one identity across the network.
Captain Cooks Casino — Verified Network Profile
| Metric | The Captain Cooks Casino Profile |
|---|---|
| Network Position | Secondary site, low-deposit entry point |
| Site Identity | Light nautical theme on the standard Casino Rewards layout |
| Game Edge | About 750 games; Mega Moolah winner of £4.37m on record |
| Payout Pattern | Stated 1–5 days; few site-specific reports |
| Best Bonus Feature | Low entry deposit for jackpot access |
| The Trade-Off | Smaller library than Zodiac on the same platform |
| Best For | Players testing the network with the smallest stake |
Yukon Gold Casino — Gold Rush Apollo Entertainment Limited Sister Site

Yukon Gold launched in 2004 with a Klondike gold-rush theme. It is one of the seven Ontario sites and runs on the same Apollo Entertainment Limited entity and UKGC account as the rest of the network.
Affiliate listings dated October 2026 count about 626 games for the UK site. A Canadian review cites a catalogue of roughly 1,150, which suggests the UK lobby is noticeably smaller. The UK welcome package listed is £200 over two deposits, 100% up to £100 then 25% up to £100, from £10. In Canada the hook is 150 jackpot chances for $10. Some listings describe Yukon Gold as stronger on live casino than its siblings, but Alterplay found no public data showing a different live provider set.
Banking options match Captain Cooks, including bank transfer. Stated payouts take one to five days, and no site-specific player data contradicts or confirms that. The reported Safety Index is 8.6, in line with most of the network. Yukon Gold's value is mainly as an alternative skin. Because loyalty status carries across sites, it offers no fresh welcome advantage to an existing Casino Rewards member.
Yukon Gold Casino — Verified Network Profile
| Metric | The Yukon Gold Casino Profile |
|---|---|
| Network Position | Secondary site |
| Site Identity | Klondike gold-rush theme |
| Game Edge | About 626 games in the UK lobby |
| Payout Pattern | Stated 1–5 days; no site-specific reports found |
| Best Bonus Feature | Two-step £200 deposit match |
| The Trade-Off | UK lobby appears smaller than the Canadian version |
| Best For | Players who prefer its theme to Zodiac's |
Blackjack Ballroom — Best Apollo Entertainment Limited Casino for Table Games

Blackjack Ballroom is listed as established in 2000, making it one of the longest-running UK names on the licence. Its branding signals a table-game focus, and it trades under the same entity and account as its siblings. It was not among the Ontario launches, so its public record is UK-led.
Affiliate listings dated October 2026 count about 900 games, level with Zodiac for the largest library among the profiled sites, and the same listings highlight exclusive live casino tables. Alterplay could not confirm which studio runs those tables. The UK welcome package is £500 over three deposits: 100% up to £150, 50% up to £200 and 25% up to £150, from £10. The listing still quotes 200x wagering, which cannot apply to UK offers after the January 2026 10x cap, so current on-site terms take precedence. Max bet and win cap were not verifiable.
Banking includes Visa, Mastercard, PayPal, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, bank transfer and AstroPay, with a stated one-to-five-day window. No site-specific player reports were found to confirm or contradict that, and the reported Safety Index is 8.6. Blackjack Ballroom suits table-game players who want the network's loyalty scheme on a lobby built around them.
Blackjack Ballroom — Verified Network Profile
| Metric | The Blackjack Ballroom Profile |
|---|---|
| Network Position | Secondary site, table-game focus |
| Site Identity | Table-game branding on the Casino Rewards layout |
| Game Edge | About 900 games; exclusive live tables claimed |
| Payout Pattern | Stated 1–5 days; no site-specific reports found |
| Best Bonus Feature | £500 over three deposits |
| The Trade-Off | Live studio supplier unconfirmed |
| Best For | Blackjack and table-game players |
Luxury Casino — Apollo Entertainment Limited's High-Roller Sister Site

Luxury Casino's launch date is disputed: Gambling.com gives 2001, BonusFinder gives 2011. Its premium branding targets higher-spending players, and it runs under the same Apollo Entertainment Limited entity and UKGC account. It is one of the seven Ontario sites.
Affiliate listings dated October 2026 count about 850 games, and a Canadian review lists more than 35 live tables. Luxury carries the second-largest deposit-match package among the profiled sites, behind Casino Action: £1,000 spread across five deposits, at 100% up to £150, 50% up to £200, 25% up to £300, 50% up to £200 and 100% up to £150. The minimum deposit is £10. Because the value is spread thinly, a player needs repeated deposits to unlock it, which sits awkwardly with 2026 affordability checks.
Banking includes Visa, Mastercard, PayPal, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, bank transfer and AstroPay, with a stated window of one to five days. No public data shows faster payouts or higher limits for Luxury players despite its positioning. The reported Safety Index is 8.6.
Luxury Casino — Verified Network Profile
| Metric | The Luxury Casino Profile |
|---|---|
| Network Position | Secondary site, premium positioning |
| Site Identity | Premium-positioned branding |
| Game Edge | About 850 games, 35+ live tables reported |
| Payout Pattern | Stated 1–5 days; no evidence of priority payouts |
| Best Bonus Feature | £1,000 across five deposits |
| The Trade-Off | Full value requires five separate deposits |
| Best For | Regular depositors who want a staged package |
Casino Classic — Longest-Running Apollo Entertainment Limited Sister Site

Casino Classic is listed as established in 1999, the earliest date of any Apollo site. Its retro presentation leans on classic table games and older slots, though the library now includes current Games Global releases. The footer entity and UKGC account match the operator, and it is one of the seven Ontario sites.
Affiliate listings dated October 2026 count about 750 games. The UK welcome package is £500 over two deposits, 100% up to £200 then 50% up to £300. Reaching the full bonus requires £800 in deposits, a point those listings state openly. The site advertises 24/7 support, which is the network norm rather than a differentiator.
Banking follows the network list, including Paysafecard and bank transfer, with a stated one-to-five-day window. No site-specific complaint pattern was found, and the reported Safety Index is 8.6. Casino Classic suits players who prefer a traditional lobby, but it offers nothing structurally different from Zodiac.
Casino Classic — Verified Network Profile
| Metric | The Casino Classic Profile |
|---|---|
| Network Position | Secondary site, heritage brand |
| Site Identity | Retro classic-casino presentation |
| Game Edge | About 750 games with a table-game emphasis |
| Payout Pattern | Stated 1–5 days; no site-specific reports found |
| Best Bonus Feature | £500 over two deposits |
| The Trade-Off | £800 in deposits needed for the full package |
| Best For | Players who prefer a traditional table-led lobby |
Casino Action — Bonus-Focused Casino from Apollo Entertainment Limited

Casino Action is listed as established in 2000. It runs the standard Casino Rewards layout under its own branding, on the same entity and account as its siblings, and was not among the Ontario launches.
Library figures conflict. An October 2026 affiliate listing counts 626 games while its own summary claims more than 1,000, so Alterplay treats about 626 as the verified floor. The same listing cites a 97% average payout figure that Alterplay could not trace to a published audit. Casino Action carries the largest fully itemised package in the network: £1,250 across five deposits, at 100% up to £150, 50% up to £200, 25% up to £500, 50% up to £250 and 100% up to £150, from £10. Like Luxury, its value depends on repeated deposits, which sits awkwardly with 2026 financial risk checks.
Its stated payout window is two working days, the shortest quoted for any profiled site, though no player reports were found confirming that speed. Banking includes Visa, Mastercard, PayPal, Skrill, Neteller, bank transfer, AstroPay and Instadebit. The reported Safety Index is 8.6, and no site-specific complaint cluster was found.
Casino Action — Verified Network Profile
| Metric | The Casino Action Profile |
|---|---|
| Network Position | Secondary site, bonus-led |
| Site Identity | Standard Casino Rewards layout under its own branding |
| Game Edge | At least 626 games; listings conflict |
| Payout Pattern | Stated 2 working days; unconfirmed by players |
| Best Bonus Feature | £1,250 across five deposits |
| The Trade-Off | Full value needs five deposits; game count unclear |
| Best For | Regular depositors comparing total match value |
How Apollo Entertainment Limited Sister Sites Compare
The Apollo Entertainment Limited sister sites differ far less than their branding suggests. All run the same Games Global platform, the same cashier options and the same Casino Rewards loyalty scheme. A single six-tier programme, with points earned and redeemed at any member casino, is the clearest fingerprinting signal on the licence. It confirms tight operational integration rather than loosely linked sites.
Within that sameness, the real differences are narrow. Zodiac and Blackjack Ballroom have the largest UK libraries at about 900 games, and Zodiac has the highest reported Casino Guru Safety Index at 9.5. Captain Cooks follows at 9.1 and is the cheapest entry point. Casino Action and Luxury advertise the biggest deposit-match packages, at £1,250 and £1,000, and Casino Action quotes the shortest stated payout window at two working days. No site shows a distinct complaint cluster in the public data reviewed; complaints attach to Casino Rewards as a group.
The worked example below uses the first deposit stage shared by Casino Action's and Luxury Casino's five-deposit packages, the largest offers among the profiled sites. It assumes the 10x wagering cap that applies to UK bonuses issued since January 2026.
| Step | Figure |
|---|---|
| Deposit | £150 |
| Match | 100% = £150 bonus |
| Total balance | £300 |
| Wagering (10x bonus) | £1,500 |
| Spin equivalent at £0.20 | 7,500 spins |
| Win cap | Not verified |
Under the 200x multiple that affiliate listings still quote, the same £150 bonus would need £30,000 in wagering. That gap is why current on-site terms matter more than any third-party listing. The other profiled sites offer smaller packages of £200 to £500 over two or three deposits. No current UK no-deposit bonus was found; listings describe occasional no-deposit offers for existing members only.
Alterplay could not confirm whether a welcome bonus claimed at one site blocks bonuses at the others. Because one Casino Rewards identity spans the network, players should assume cross-site checks and ask support before registering at a second site.
For players who want simpler terms, PlayOJO uses a no-wagering model that no Apollo site matches. On jackpot heritage, though, Zodiac and Captain Cooks have a longer public record of seven-figure Mega Moolah payouts.
Payments, Providers and Platform Across Apollo Entertainment Limited Sites
| Payment Method | Min Deposit | Max Deposit | Withdrawal Time (Stated / Real) | Available At |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Visa / Mastercard debit | £10 | Not published in sources reviewed | 1–5 days / several days reported | All seven profiled sites |
| PayPal | £10 | Not published | 1–5 days / same-day to multi-day reported | All seven profiled sites |
| Skrill | £10 | Not published | 1–5 days / not separately reported | All seven profiled sites |
| Neteller | £10 | Not published | 1–5 days / not separately reported | All seven profiled sites |
| AstroPay | £10 | Not published | Not verified | All seven profiled sites |
| Bank transfer | £10 | Not published | 1–5 days / slowest per reports | Zodiac, Yukon Gold, Blackjack Ballroom, Luxury, Casino Classic, Casino Action |
| Paysafecard | £10 | Not published | Deposit only | Captain Cooks, Blackjack Ballroom, Luxury, Casino Classic |
| Instadebit | £10 | Not published | Not verified | Zodiac, Captain Cooks, Yukon Gold, Casino Action |
Player reports point to e-wallets such as PayPal as the quickest route, with some Trustpilot reviewers describing same-day payouts once a withdrawal clears. The bigger risk is the pending stage. Several reviews describe withdrawals held for risk review and then cancelled, especially after wins from small deposits. No daily, weekly or monthly withdrawal caps were found in public sources, so players should read the cashier terms before staking large amounts. Instadebit is a Canadian method, and its appearance on UK listings may reflect shared North American cashier code rather than genuine UK availability.
| Site | Approx. Game Count | Live Dealer Available |
|---|---|---|
| Zodiac Casino | 900 | Yes |
| Blackjack Ballroom | 900 | Yes (exclusive tables claimed) |
| Luxury Casino | 850 | Yes (35+ tables reported) |
| Captain Cooks Casino | 750 | Yes |
| Casino Classic | 750 | Yes |
| Yukon Gold Casino | 626 | Yes |
| Casino Action | 626 (listings conflict) | Not verified |
Provider overlap is close to total. Every site draws on the same Games Global content, which is the direct technical fingerprint of a single platform. The network also carries Casino Rewards-exclusive slots, including Casino Rewards Millionaires Club and Roar of Thunder, available only to member casinos. That Microgaming-era heritage is shared with older UK names such as 32Red, though 32Red trades under a different licence holder.
Live casino is credited to Evolution in one UK listing, with game shows such as Crazy Time and Monopoly Live, while another review names Pragmatic Play Live at Zodiac. Alterplay could not confirm which studios currently supply each site, and table limits were not published in the sources reviewed. Player reports do not describe quality differences between sites.
On mobile, all sites run in the browser with no app required for UK play. Older reviews mention a downloadable client and an Android app for Zodiac, but no current UK app listing was confirmed. Alterplay aggregates player reports and does not test apps directly; those reports describe consistent performance across the network, which is expected from one shared front end.
Safety, Licensing and Player Reputation
Every UK site on the network trades under one Apollo Entertainment Limited licence, recorded as account 38620 on the UK Gambling Commission public register. That register shows no regulatory actions as of October 2026. The sites are therefore bound by the same 2026 conditions as any UK operator: the 10x cap on bonus wagering from January 2026, slot stake limits of £5 per spin for over-25s and £2 for 18-to-24s, age and identity verification before play, and financial risk checks for higher spenders. Payment pages are served over SSL. Alterplay could not confirm the level of customer-fund protection the sites disclose, so players should check the terms for the stated insolvency rating.
Self-exclusion is the network's strongest structural protection. UKGC-licensed online operators must participate in GAMSTOP, so a GamStop registration blocks every Apollo UK site at once. Operator-level self-exclusion should also apply across the licence, and the shared Casino Rewards identity makes cross-site enforcement technically simple. Players should still ask support to confirm it covers all 29 trading names.
| Market | Regulator | Licence / Account No. | Sites Covered | Self-Exclusion | RNG Testing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| United Kingdom | UK Gambling Commission | Account 38620 | All 29 UK trading names, including the seven profiled | GamStop plus operator scheme | eCOGRA cited by reviews |
| Ontario | AGCO / iGaming Ontario | Registered 2022; number not confirmed | Zodiac, Captain Cooks, Yukon Gold, Luxury, Casino Classic, Grand Mondial, Golden Tiger | Provincial tools; criticised by the AGCO in 2023 | Not verified |
| Alberta | AGLC / Alberta iGaming Corporation | Not confirmed | Zodiac Casino | Provincial tools | Not verified |
| International | MGA; Kahnawake Gaming Commission | Not confirmed | Casino Rewards international sites | Operator tools | eCOGRA cited by reviews |
Several reviews say the network holds eCOGRA certification, and eCOGRA is also a UKGC-approved dispute body. Alterplay could not confirm which alternative dispute resolution provider the UK sites name in their current terms. The route is the same either way: complain to the casino first, escalate to its named ADR provider after eight weeks, and report licence concerns to the Gambling Commission.
The complaint pattern is consistent across sources. Withdrawals held in a pending state, risk reviews that end in cancelled payouts after small-deposit wins, slow verification on larger wins and confusion over bonus terms recur. A March 2026 third-party compilation counted 15 Casino Guru complaints across the network, with no site on Casino Guru's blacklist; Alterplay did not re-check those figures. Casinomeister's current classification of the group could not be confirmed. The UKGC record is clean. The only formal finding is the 2023 AGCO penalty of CAD$100,000 for failing to intervene with at-risk players and for weak self-exclusion and limit tools, now settled with no appeal outcome found. No MGA action was identified.
| Source | What Players Praise | What Players Criticise |
|---|---|---|
| Trustpilot (6,700+ reviews, October 2026) | Daily rewards, loyalty perks, some same-day withdrawals | Withdrawals held for risk review, slow pending stage |
| Reddit (/r/UKCasinos) | No substantive recent UK threads identified | No substantive recent UK threads identified |
| AskGamblers | Ratings not verified for this audit | Ratings not verified for this audit |
| Casino Guru (Safety Index 8.6–9.5, reported) | No blacklist presence, long operating history | Verification delays on larger wins |
| Casinomeister | Status not confirmed | Status not confirmed |
Sentiment splits sharply by profile. The main Zodiac Trustpilot page, which the operator actively answers, is broadly positive. Smaller profiles tied to UK and Danish Zodiac domains score far lower, at 2.5 from 30 reviews and 1.5 from 51 reviews, and are dominated by withdrawal complaints aimed at Casino Rewards as a whole. No single Apollo site diverges from the network; the complaints follow the shared cashier and risk team.
What Apollo Entertainment Limited Casinos Lack
The biggest gap is variety. Twenty-nine casinos on one licence share one platform, one cashier and one loyalty scheme, so choosing between them changes branding more than product. There is no sportsbook, no bingo vertical and no crypto option, and Apple Pay does not appear in any UK listing reviewed. No dedicated UK app was confirmed, and no site publishes withdrawal caps or a per-studio provider list in the sources reviewed. Players who want a stronger mobile product and a wider provider mix will find more at LeoVegas. Transparency is the other gap. Affiliate listings still quote 200x wagering against a 10x legal cap, and public data on most of the 29 sites is thin, which leaves players relying on the operator's own terms pages.
Verdict on the Apollo Entertainment Limited Network
The Apollo Entertainment Limited network suits a specific player: someone who values a long-established UK-licensed operator, wants Mega Moolah-style jackpot access for a low stake, and plans to stay within one loyalty scheme. Zodiac is the default choice, with the largest library and highest reported Safety Index. Captain Cooks is the cheapest entry. Blackjack Ballroom suits table-game players, and Casino Action or Luxury suit regular depositors who want a staged package. Players who want variety gain little by opening a second account, because every site runs the same product and the same risk team.
The strongest comparable from a different licence holder is Betway. It beats this network on product breadth, combining casino, live casino and sportsbook under one account with a wider provider mix. Apollo holds its ground on jackpot heritage and a clean UKGC record.
On the public-record evidence, the network is trustworthy but not frictionless. Its strengths are a clean UKGC record, more than two decades of continuous operation, and GamStop coverage spanning all 29 trading names. Its weaknesses are a CAD$100,000 Ontario penalty for responsible-gambling failures in 2023, recurring reports of withdrawals cancelled after risk review, and bonus information that third parties have not kept current. The Ontario finding matters because it concerns the same controls UK players rely on, even though the UK record shows no comparable action.
Complete your KYC verification immediately after registration to avoid withdrawal delays. If self-exclusion is a concern, confirm that the operator's scheme covers every site on the licence before opening any account.