Sister Sites Network Profile
BravoPlay, sold under the Bravo name, is run by Bantom Limited. Casino Guru marks its Curaçao licence claims as fake, so this audit checks the public record before calling any site a Bravo sister site.
| Brand | Operator | Licence Status | Headline Bonus | Last Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BravoPlay (Bravo) | Bantom Limited (Seychelles, per third-party records) | Curaçao GC and CEG claims marked fake by Casino Guru; Anjouan claim reported, not confirmed on a regulator list | 125% up to €1,000 + 50 spins (first deposit) | October 2026 |
| Rolletto | Santeda International B.V. | Curaçao Gaming Authority, verified by Casino Guru | 150% up to €500 + 200 spins (as advertised) | October 2026 |
| Magius | Minders Enterprise LTD | No licence on record (Casino Guru) | 100% up to $500 + 200 spins | October 2026 |
| Instaspin | Magico Games N.V. | Anjouan Gaming (Comoros), verified by Casino Guru | 100% up to €100 + up to 100 spins | October 2026 |
| Lucky Pays | 3-102-937894 Limitada | No licence on record (Casino Guru) | 100% up to €777 + 77 spins | October 2026 |
| 30Bet | Novatech Solutions N.V. | Curaçao Gaming Authority, verified by Casino Guru | 100% up to €100 + 50 spins | October 2026 |
Licence status reflects Casino Guru's licence verification and the regulator lists available at the date shown. Bonus terms change frequently — always verify the current offer directly on the operator's website before depositing.
The headline finding is simple: there are no verified Bravo sister sites. Casino Guru's company record lists Bantom Limited as the owner of a single brand, established in 2024, and independent network indexes list BravoPlay as Bantom Limited's only casino. No second trading name sharing the same operator footer could be located. The name "Bravo" also causes confusion that a forensic audit has to clear up first. Bravo Entertainment Limited runs Jackpotter, BravoBet is a South African sportsbook operated by AJ Tattersalls under a Western Cape Gambling Board licence, and Bravo Casino on the app stores is a free-to-play social slots product from Megata Ltd. None of these companies is connected to BravoPlay; they simply share a word. Every brand below is therefore one of the Bravo alternatives from a different operator, not a sister brand, and each is described as such.
Rolletto — Best Sites Like Bravo for Sports Crossover

Rolletto has operated since 2020 under Santeda International B.V., the Curaçao company that also runs MyStake, Cosmobet and Velobet on a shared white-label platform. Casino Guru lists Rolletto as licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Authority, and third-party reviews give the licence number as OGL/2024/1798/1048. Its Casino Guru Safety Index stood at 6.0, rated below average, at the last check. Payments for EU customers route through Santeda International Limited in Limassol, Cyprus, the declared payment agent. Where BravoPlay is casino-only, Rolletto combines a casino lobby, live dealer floor, sportsbook and esports markets on one account.
The advertised casino welcome is 150% up to €500 plus 200 free spins, with the casino and sports offers mutually exclusive at sign-up. Wagering figures quoted by third-party pages range from 30x to 35x and could not be matched to a single current T&Cs version. Player reports on Trustpilot repeatedly link payout friction to incomplete KYC and to the rule that withdrawals return to the deposit method. Rolletto is not a Bravo sister site, so a self-exclusion at one does not reach the other.
Rolletto — What We Could Confirm
| Metric | The Rolletto Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Santeda International B.V. (Curaçao); payment agent Santeda International Limited (Cyprus) |
| Licence Status | Curaçao Gaming Authority, verified by Casino Guru; OGL/2024/1798/1048 per third-party reports |
| Network Position | One brand in a multi-brand Santeda white-label network |
| Game Edge | Casino, live dealer, sportsbook and esports under one wallet; 7,250+ games claimed by third parties |
| Payout Pattern | Player reports: crypto faster once KYC is complete; withdrawals locked to deposit method |
| The Trade-Off | Casino Guru Safety Index 6.0; wagering figures inconsistent across sources |
| Best For | Players who want casino and sports betting in one account |
Magius — Site Like Bravo for Large Slot Lobbies

Casino Guru lists Magius, established in 2024, under Minders Enterprise LTD and records no gambling licence for it. That correction matters, because some public network listings place Magius under a different company. Like BravoPlay it is a slots-led lobby, but far broader: Casino Guru counts 116 providers, including NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Nolimit City and Evolution, and 32 payment methods. Its Safety Index is 7.0, the highest on this page, despite the missing licence, with T&Cs rated somewhat unfair over four clauses including confiscation risk for low-risk play.
The complaint footprint is large: Casino Guru records 121 complaints, 67 resolved and 50 rejected, many about withdrawals delayed for one to three weeks. Withdrawals are capped at €500 (or £500) per day and €7,000 per month, which stretches any sizeable win over several weeks. Its Trustpilot TrustScore sat between 2.0 and 2.3 across regional pages, from roughly 360 to 400 reviews. Casino Guru's database lists a welcome offer of 100% up to $500 plus 200 spins.
Magius — What We Could Confirm
| Metric | The Magius Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Minders Enterprise LTD (per Casino Guru) |
| Licence Status | No licence on record (Casino Guru) |
| Network Position | Not confirmed; Casino Guru names a single owner |
| Game Edge | 116 providers, including NetEnt, Pragmatic Play and Evolution |
| Payout Pattern | €500 daily and €7,000 monthly caps; player reports of 1–3 week delays |
| The Trade-Off | No licence and 121 complaints, despite a 7.0 Safety Index |
| Best For | Slots-first players who accept slow, capped withdrawals |
Instaspin — Site Like Bravo With a Built-In Sister Brand

Instaspin, established in 2023, is owned by Magico Games N.V., whose other listed brand is Betninja. Alterplay's Instaspin network profile tracks that relationship. Casino Guru lists an Anjouan Gaming (Comoros) licence for Instaspin and marks it as verified; a third-party review quoting the site footer gives the number as ALSI-082309007-FI4. That makes Instaspin the only comparable site here holding a verified Anjouan licence, the regime BravoPlay now claims but could not be matched to.
Casino Guru rates Instaspin's T&Cs fair but gives it a low Safety Index of 4.8, driven by 46 complaints, including large confiscation disputes, and a €5,000 daily net win limit. Withdrawals are capped at €4,000 per day, €16,000 per week and €50,000 per month. The library is smaller than BravoPlay's, with 26 providers including NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Evolution and Play'n GO. Casino Guru records several regional welcome offers, including 100% up to €100 plus up to 100 spins.
Instaspin — What We Could Confirm
| Metric | The Instaspin Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Magico Games N.V. (per Casino Guru) |
| Licence Status | Anjouan Gaming (Comoros), verified by Casino Guru; ALSI-082309007-FI4 per third-party footer report |
| Network Position | One of two listed brands alongside Betninja |
| Game Edge | 26 providers, including NetEnt, Pragmatic Play and Evolution |
| Payout Pattern | €4,000 daily, €16,000 weekly and €50,000 monthly caps |
| The Trade-Off | €5,000 daily net win limit; Safety Index 4.8 |
| Best For | Players who want a small network with a named sibling brand |
Lucky Pays — Slots Alternative With No Licence on Record

Casino Guru lists Lucky Pays, established in 2024, under 3-102-937894 Limitada as both owner and operator, and records no gambling licence. That corrects public network listings that place it in a different portfolio. Its Safety Index is 2.6, rated very low, the weakest on this page after BravoPlay. Casino Guru rates the T&Cs mostly fair, but its complaints ratio is rated very bad: 10 complaints, two still unresolved, with disputed amounts of €97,000 and €55,000.
The product is a close match for BravoPlay's long-tail lobby, with 59 providers including Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Hacksaw Gaming and Relax Gaming. It runs in euros only, with an English-only site and a €50,000 monthly withdrawal cap. Casino Guru's database lists a welcome offer of 100% up to €777 plus 77 spins. Among sites like Bravo, it is the closest like-for-like product, not a safer choice.
Lucky Pays — What We Could Confirm
| Metric | The Lucky Pays Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | 3-102-937894 Limitada (per Casino Guru) |
| Licence Status | No licence on record (Casino Guru) |
| Network Position | Not confirmed; one user review links it to a wider group |
| Game Edge | 59 providers, including Pragmatic Play and Hacksaw Gaming |
| Payout Pattern | €50,000 monthly cap; unresolved withdrawal disputes on record |
| The Trade-Off | No licence and a Safety Index of 2.6 |
| Best For | Product comparison only |
30Bet — Multi-Brand Network Alternative

30Bet, established in 2023, is owned and operated by Novatech Solutions N.V., which Casino Guru links to three other casinos; player reviews name Qbet and 55Bet among them. Casino Guru lists a Curaçao Gaming Authority licence for 30Bet and marks it as verified. Its Safety Index is 5.9, rated below average, with T&Cs rated somewhat unfair over five clauses, including bonus-hunting and low-risk-play rules that can lead to confiscation.
30Bet has the highest withdrawal caps here: €10,000 per day, €25,000 per week and €100,000 per month. It offers 61 providers, including NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Evolution and Hacksaw Gaming, and 30 payment methods. Casino Guru records 18 complaints, one involving an account reopened during a self-exclusion, which matters for anyone relying on self-exclusion propagation. Its database lists a welcome offer of 100% up to €100 plus 50 spins.
30Bet — What We Could Confirm
| Metric | The 30Bet Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Novatech Solutions N.V. (per Casino Guru) |
| Licence Status | Curaçao Gaming Authority, verified by Casino Guru |
| Network Position | Linked to three other casinos, per Casino Guru |
| Game Edge | 61 providers, including NetEnt, Pragmatic Play and Evolution |
| Payout Pattern | €10,000 daily, €25,000 weekly and €100,000 monthly caps |
| The Trade-Off | T&Cs rated somewhat unfair; self-exclusion complaint on record |
| Best For | Players who want higher withdrawal ceilings |
To test whether any Bravo sister sites exist, this audit cross-checked every licence claim against the Curaçao and Anjouan public positions available, and against Casino Guru's licence verification, which marks both of BravoPlay's Curaçao claims as fake. Companies House was searched for any UK entity matching the operator name. Footer and T&Cs claims were compared across BravoPlay's own pages and third-party mirrors. Platform signals such as provider mix, cashier methods and support footprint were compared with candidate networks. Player data was aggregated from Casino Guru, Trustpilot, AskGamblers, Reddit and Casinomeister. Alterplay did not deposit or play; every figure is aggregated, and a single complaint or review is never treated as conclusive.
Bantom Limited operates BravoPlay as its only brand, so there is no flagship-and-secondary hierarchy, shared loyalty programme or cross-brand bonus rule to map. Lists of Bravo sister sites published elsewhere could not be matched to any shared licence or footer.
The licence record is where the structure becomes concerning. Casino Guru's December 2025 review lists two licensing claims, Gaming Curaçao and Curaçao eGaming, and marks both as fake. Third-party pages published in September 2026 now describe BravoPlay as Anjouan-licensed under reference ALSI-202603124-FI2. That reference could not be matched to a published Anjouan licensee list during this audit. A move from two disputed Curaçao claims to a new Anjouan claim within roughly a year is exactly the kind of licence migration a researcher should flag, not reassure about.
Comparable networks show what an established structure looks like. Santeda International B.V. runs several brands on one platform; Magico Games pairs Instaspin with Betninja; Novatech Solutions N.V. links 30Bet to three other casinos. In each case, self-exclusion propagation can only operate across brands on the same licence. At BravoPlay, a self-exclusion protects a player at that site only. Anyone who needs support with gambling harm can contact GamCare for free, confidential help, regardless of where they played.
No new brands launched under Bantom Limited in 2026 according to the network listings reviewed. In a well-licensed group that stability would be a positive regulatory signal. Here it mainly confirms that the operator's public footprint is narrow and its licensing history is the dominant fact.
| Payment Method | Min Deposit | Max Deposit | Withdrawal Time (Stated / Real) | Fees |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Visa / Mastercard | €10 (third-party reported) | Not disclosed | Up to 3 days reported / no verified player data | Not disclosed |
| Skrill / Neteller | €10 (third-party reported) | Not disclosed | Not stated / ~24 hrs after KYC (one player report) | Not disclosed |
| Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, USDT, USDC | €10 (third-party reported) | Not disclosed | "Instant" reported / ~24 hrs after KYC (one player report) | Network fees may apply |
| Bank transfer | €10 (third-party reported) | Not disclosed | Not stated / no verified player data | Not disclosed |
| Apple Pay / Google Pay / Jeton / Binance Pay | €10 (third-party reported) | Not disclosed | Deposit-only status not confirmed | Not disclosed |
Casino Guru records 14 deposit methods at BravoPlay and a withdrawal cap of €10,000 per month, with no win limit. That monthly cap is the most important payment fact here: a large win could take several months to withdraw in full. The only player-reported payout timing located is a single Casino Guru user review describing withdrawals within 24 hours once the account was verified, which is one data point, not a pattern. Notably, Casino Guru lists USD, CAD, EUR, AUD and NZD as supported fiat currencies, with no GBP.
| Site | Top 5 Providers | Approx. Game Count | Live Dealer Available |
|---|---|---|---|
| BravoPlay | Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Play'n GO, Hacksaw Gaming | 7,000+ (operator and third-party claim; 61 providers per Casino Guru) | Yes |
| Rolletto | Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Hacksaw Gaming (third-party reported) | 7,250+ (third-party claim; 78 providers) | Yes |
| Magius | NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Play'n GO, Nolimit City | Not published; 116 providers per Casino Guru | Yes |
| Instaspin | NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Play'n GO, Nolimit City | Not published; 26 providers per Casino Guru | Yes |
| Lucky Pays | Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Hacksaw Gaming, Relax Gaming, Betsoft | Not published; 59 providers per Casino Guru | Yes |
| 30Bet | NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Play'n GO, Hacksaw Gaming | Not published; 61 providers per Casino Guru | Yes |
BravoPlay's provider list mixes major studios with a long tail of smaller ones such as Spinomenal, Mancala Gaming and 100HP Gaming, a profile shared with Lucky Pays, whose list also includes Mancala Gaming, 7777 gaming, Gamzix, Zillion Games and Apparat Gaming. Provider overlap alone does not prove a shared operator. More important is the Gamecheck finding reported by Casino Guru: BravoPlay was previously detected serving fake games, switching between genuine and counterfeit versions, although the most recent check found none.
BravoPlay does not hold a UK Gambling Commission licence, and operators without one are not permitted to offer gambling to consumers in Great Britain. That alone means UK protections such as segregated-funds disclosure, the national self-exclusion scheme and UKGC-approved ADR do not apply. For UK players, that means BravoPlay's regulatory standing has to be assessed from scratch, without the safeguards a UK licence provides.
The specific record is weak. Casino Guru's December 2025 review lists the claimed licences as Gaming Curaçao and Curaçao eGaming and marks both as fake. Players can check any Curaçao claim directly on the Curaçao Gaming Authority portal. The newer Anjouan reference reported in September 2026 could not be matched to a published licensee list. Anjouan licensing provides materially lighter oversight than Curaçao's reformed regime, and far lighter than UKGC supervision.
The corporate trail adds a further caution. Third-party pages give Bantom Limited a Seychelles registration number of 160920, which could not be confirmed from a Seychelles register. A search of Companies House returns a different BANTOM LIMITED, company number 14363270, incorporated in Wolverhampton on 20 September 2022 and dissolved by compulsory strike-off on 27 February 2024. Nothing links that dormant UK company to the casino; the name match is coincidental as far as public records show, and it should not be cited as BravoPlay's UK presence.
| Site | Licence Body | Licence No. | Operator Entity | Responsible Gambling Tools | RNG Testing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BravoPlay | Curaçao claims marked fake; Anjouan claimed | ALSI-202603124-FI2 (claimed, unconfirmed) | Bantom Limited | Limited, per Casino Guru | No certificate located; fake games previously detected |
| Rolletto | Curaçao Gaming Authority (verified by Casino Guru) | OGL/2024/1798/1048 (third-party reported) | Santeda International B.V. | Self-exclusion referenced (third-party) | No certificate located |
| Magius | None on record (Casino Guru) | — | Minders Enterprise LTD | Not confirmed | Gamecheck spot check: no fake games found |
| Instaspin | Anjouan Gaming, Comoros (verified by Casino Guru) | ALSI-082309007-FI4 (third-party footer report) | Magico Games N.V. | Limited, per Casino Guru | Gamecheck spot check: no fake games found |
| Lucky Pays | None on record (Casino Guru) | — | 3-102-937894 Limitada | Limited, per Casino Guru | Gamecheck spot check: no fake games found |
| 30Bet | Curaçao Gaming Authority (verified by Casino Guru) | Not published by Casino Guru | Novatech Solutions N.V. | Self-exclusion offered; one reopening complaint on record | Gamecheck spot check: no fake games found |
Dispute resolution is limited. With no verifiable licence, there is no regulator complaint route a player can rely on. Third-party mediation through Casino Guru's complaint centre is the practical option, and it has already handled two BravoPlay cases.
The complaint record is small, which reflects the casino's size rather than a clean bill of health. Casino Guru estimates BravoPlay as a small casino and, as of its December 2025 review, records two complaints: one resolved withdrawal delay worth €57 linked to a bonus-money dispute, and one rejected case in which a player's account-closure request was refused. The second is the more significant for Alterplay's purposes, because a refused closure request is a responsible-gambling issue, not a payment one. Casino Guru records no blacklist entries and found no unfair clauses in the T&Cs.
The negatives sit elsewhere. Casino Guru rates customer support as bad, based on a test dated 20 November 2025, with live chat in English only. It flags limited responsible gambling options. It records both licence claims as fake, and its Gamecheck integration shows the casino was previously caught serving fake games. Those factors drive the Very low Safety Index of 3.4 out of 10.
No Casinomeister rogue classification or warning for BravoPlay was located. No BravoPlay Trustpilot profile, AskGamblers listing or Reddit discussion thread could be identified during this audit, which leaves the sentiment record unusually thin. For comparison, Magius carries 121 Casino Guru complaints and hundreds of Trustpilot reviews, giving researchers far more to measure.
| Source | What Players Praise | What Players Criticise |
|---|---|---|
| Reddit (/r/UKCasinos) | No threads located | No threads located |
| Trustpilot (no profile located, October 2026) | No data | No data |
| AskGamblers (no listing located) | No data | No data |
| Casino Guru (Safety Index 3.4/10) | One user review cites ~24-hour withdrawals after KYC; T&Cs rated fair | Fake licence flags, previous fake games, bad support, refused account closure |
This is the profile of a small, recently established brand whose most serious problems are structural, licensing and game integrity, rather than visible in high complaint volume. Low complaint counts should not be read as reassurance when the licence itself cannot be verified.
Casino Guru records a four-stage BravoPlay welcome sequence: 125% up to €1,000 plus 50 spins on the first deposit, 175% up to €1,000 on the second, 200% up to €1,000 on the third, and 100 spins on Gates of Olympus on the fourth. Casino Guru does not publish the wagering figure. A newer five-stage package described by a third-party UK-facing page in September 2026 quotes 45x wagering on the bonus amount and a £5 maximum bet. That page quotes sterling, but Casino Guru lists no GBP among BravoPlay's supported currencies, so the bet cap in whichever currency a player actually uses must be confirmed in the live T&Cs. The worked example below stays in euros and treats 45x as an assumption.
On a €100 first deposit at 125%, the bonus is €125 and the starting balance €225. At 45x the bonus, the turnover requirement is €5,625, which is 5,625 spins at €1 or 1,125 spins at €5. No win cap is recorded, but the €10,000 monthly withdrawal limit acts as a practical ceiling on how fast any bonus-derived balance can leave the site. No no-deposit bonus was found on BravoPlay. Players who already hold a BravoPlay account cannot carry a welcome offer over to a Bravo sister site, because none exists; each alternative here applies its own one-per-person rules.
Choosing between sites like Bravo should start with verifiable criteria rather than offer size. On licence record, Rolletto and 30Bet hold Curaçao Gaming Authority licences and Instaspin an Anjouan licence, all verified by Casino Guru, while Magius and Lucky Pays have no licence on record. On withdrawals, 30Bet has the highest caps at €10,000 per day, while Magius limits players to €500 per day and Instaspin caps net wins at €5,000 per day. On loyalty portability, multi-brand networks such as 30Bet offer more structure than a single-brand operator can. For slots-first players, Magius and Lucky Pays are the closest product matches; for sports crossover, Rolletto.
BravoPlay itself is not the pick. It carries two licence claims Casino Guru marks as fake, a newer Anjouan claim that could not be confirmed, a previous fake-game detection, a €10,000 monthly withdrawal cap and a Safety Index of 3.4. On the evidence available, the record does not support depositing.
Among Bravo alternatives from different operators, Rolletto has the strongest overall record: a Curaçao Gaming Authority licence verified by Casino Guru, a declared payment agent, a multi-brand platform, and trading since 2020. Magius scores higher on Safety Index at 7.0 but holds no licence, and 30Bet is licensed but carries a self-exclusion reopening complaint. Alterplay's Rolletto sister sites breakdown maps the Santeda network in more depth. That is a relative judgement, not an endorsement; Rolletto's Safety Index is only 6.0, its licence number comes from third-party reports, and no site on this page carries UK Gambling Commission protection.
The honest wrap is that BravoPlay's strengths are product-level, a large provider mix and a broad payment cashier, while its weaknesses are foundational. Licensing and game integrity matter more than library size, and here they point the wrong way. The comparable sites are better documented, but two of the five hold no licence at all, which is why every claim on this page is marked with its source.
Complete your KYC verification immediately after registration to avoid withdrawal delays, and confirm that any active self-exclusion scheme covers every brand on the operator's licence before opening a new account.