Sister Sites Network Profile
| Brand | Operator | Licence Status | Headline Bonus | Last Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Casino Charles | 3-102-941348 SRL | Kahnawake 01035 (per Casino Guru) | Not verified for UK players | September 2026 |
| Slots Safari | Tac Tic Tot B.V. | None located | 300% up to $1,000 (Casino Guru database) | September 2026 |
| Grosvenor Casino | Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited | UKGC 57924; domain Active on register | £40 bonus + 100 free spins on £20 deposit | September 2026 |
| All British Casino | L & L Europe Limited | UKGC 38758; domain Active on register | 100 cash spins + 10% cashback | September 2026 |
| Casimba | White Hat Gaming Limited | UKGC 52894; domain listed as White Label | 50 free spins when you bet £10 | September 2026 |
The three UKGC entries were checked against the Gambling Commission's register download dated 28 September 2026. The Kahnawake entry comes from Casino Guru and was not checked against the regulator's own list. "Last Verified" is the month of this audit, and third-party scores carry their own dates in each profile. Bonus terms change frequently — always verify the current offer directly on the operator's website before depositing.
Two brands clear Alterplay's evidential bar as Harry Casino sister sites, and they are profiled first. Because Harry Casino holds no licence at all, there is no comparable jurisdiction to match, so the three Harry Casino alternatives that follow are UKGC-licensed, the only category that gives UK players enforceable protections.
Casino Charles — Best Harry Casino Sister Site for Licence Visibility

Casino Charles launched in 2024 and is the only brand in this cluster with a licence an outsider can look up. Casino Guru records a Kahnawake Gaming Commission licence and names 3-102-941348 SRL as owner, an identifier in the format Costa Rica uses for limited-liability companies. Affiliate directories place it in the Bruce Affiliates casino network alongside Harry Casino, but the stronger link is in the paperwork. Harry Casino's current terms carry exactly the same daily and monthly withdrawal caps that Casino Guru lists for Casino Charles, which is an unusual figure to share by coincidence.
As a product it is broader than its sibling, but the regulatory picture is weaker than the licence suggests. Casino Guru rates it very low, and one of its two open complaints alleges that deposits were taken while the player was self-excluded. Nothing indicates that a self-exclusion at Harry Casino would carry across, so each account should be treated as separate.
Casino Charles — Verified Profile
| Metric | Detail |
|---|---|
| Operator | 3-102-941348 SRL (per Casino Guru); not on Companies House |
| Licence Status | Kahnawake Gaming Commission 01035 (per Casino Guru) |
| Network Position | Newest brand; only licensed member located |
| Casino Guru Record | Safety Index 3.4; 2 unresolved complaints; 412 black points (review updated March 2026) |
| Game Edge | 91 providers, including Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City and Hacksaw Gaming |
| Payout Pattern | €5,000 per day and €25,000 per month; one delayed-withdrawal complaint open |
| The Trade-Off | Maximum-win rule tied to total deposits |
| Best For | Research reference only; not UKGC-licensed |
Slots Safari — Safari-Themed Harry Casino Sister Site

Slots Safari is the closest match to Harry Casino anywhere in the public data. Casino Guru lists a different owner, Tac Tic Tot B.V., and no licence, yet the two brands carry near-identical rosters of 57 studios. Casino Guru's ten unfair-term findings for each are also word-for-word the same, in the same order. Both also carried a €7,000 monthly cap when Casino Guru reviewed them, although Harry Casino has since raised its limits and Slots Safari's current terms could not be checked. Some directories group Harry Casino with the Spindog sister sites instead, but none of these fingerprints appears in that cluster.
Banking is almost entirely crypto, with bank transfer the only fiat route. The complaint file is short but serious. It includes an account reopened after the player asked to be excluded, and a Trustpilot reviewer lost a balance under "Term 9.11". The same clause number governs prohibited play in Harry Casino's terms, another sign that both run from one template.
Slots Safari — Verified Profile
| Metric | Detail |
|---|---|
| Operator | Tac Tic Tot B.V. (per Casino Guru); not on Companies House |
| Licence Status | None located |
| Network Position | Secondary brand on the same template as Harry Casino |
| Casino Guru Record | Safety Index 2.3; 7 complaints (2 unresolved, 5 rejected); 765 black points (review updated September 2025) |
| Game Edge | 57 providers, near-identical to Harry Casino |
| Payout Pattern | €7,000 monthly cap at time of review; confiscation complaints on file |
| The Trade-Off | Self-exclusion failure recorded in complaints |
| Best For | Research reference only; not UKGC-licensed |
Grosvenor Casino — Top Site Like Harry Casino for Live Dealer Depth

Grosvenor is the high-street counterweight to Harry Casino's anonymity. Its online arm is run by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited, part of London-listed The Rank Group Plc, and the register shows grosvenorcasinos.com as an active domain on account 57924. The same account also covers Mecca Bingo, Rialto Casino, The Vic and Bella Casino, which you can explore through the Rank Interactive casino portfolio. That matters for self-exclusion, because an exclusion here applies across every one of those brands.
What sets it apart is live tables streamed from Grosvenor's own casinos, and a single wallet shared between online and venue play. The welcome offer is modest but clearly written, and reviews most often praise fast withdrawals. The smaller library is the main trade-off for players used to Harry Casino's slot-heavy lobby.
Grosvenor Casino — Verified Profile
| Metric | Detail |
|---|---|
| Operator | Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited, The Rank Group Plc |
| Licence Status | UKGC 57924; domain Active on register (28 September 2026) |
| Network Position | Flagship online brand of the Rank group |
| Welcome Offer | £40 bonus + 100 free spins on Big Bass Splash for £20; 10x wagering; £2,000 win cap; PayPal and Paysafecard excluded |
| Game Edge | Around 800 titles (review sites); live tables streamed from Grosvenor venues |
| Payout Pattern | 24-hour processing stated; broadly matched in reviews |
| The Trade-Off | Smaller library than crypto-led sites |
| Best For | Live dealer and table players wanting venue-backed trust |
All British Casino — Verified Alternative for Cashback Play

All British Casino has traded since 2013 under L & L Europe Limited, which holds UKGC account 38758 alongside a Malta Gaming Authority licence. The register lists allbritishcasino.com as active on that account together with the Pub Casino sister sites, Fun Casino, Yeti Casino and Casino Casino. Because it runs a sportsbook beside the casino, it is also the closest structural match to Harry Casino's combined lobby.
Rather than a loyalty scheme, the brand offers permanent cashback on net losses, and its welcome spins carry no wagering on winnings. Review sites report some of the fastest e-wallet payouts in this comparison. The library mixes third-party studios with in-house exclusives, and a self-exclusion here covers every domain on account 38758.
All British Casino — Verified Profile
| Metric | Detail |
|---|---|
| Operator | L & L Europe Limited, Malta-based; not on Companies House |
| Licence Status | UKGC 38758; domain Active on register (28 September 2026); MGA |
| Network Position | Flagship of a small L&L Europe cluster |
| Welcome Offer | 100 cash spins on Le Bandit after a deposit and £10 wagered; no wagering on winnings; Skrill and Neteller excluded |
| Ongoing Reward | 10% cashback on net losses from deposits without a bonus |
| Payout Pattern | Same-day PayPal, Skrill and Trustly reported; debit cards up to 3 business days |
| The Trade-Off | No loyalty programme beyond cashback |
| Best For | Players who want cashback and a sportsbook in one account |
Casimba — Large-Library UKGC Alternative

Casimba is a safari-themed casino that has run since 2017 on White Hat Gaming Limited's UKGC account 52894. The register lists casimba.com as a White Label domain on that account, so the brand is operated on White Hat's platform and licence rather than as a standalone licensee. For players drawn to slot volume, it has the largest licensed library in this comparison, and its RNG games are tested by eCOGRA. The wider White Hat Gaming Limited estate runs dozens of brands in the same way.
The licence holder's record needs stating plainly. In January 2021 the UKGC announced a £1.3 million settlement with White Hat Gaming over anti-money-laundering and social responsibility failings, covering seven customer accounts across The Grand Ivy, 21 Casino, Hello Casino and Dream Vegas. Casino Guru's current rating is below average, and much of its penalty comes from complaints against related White Hat brands rather than Casimba itself.
Casimba — Verified Profile
| Metric | Detail |
|---|---|
| Operator | White Hat Gaming Limited, Valletta, Malta; not on Companies House |
| Licence Status | UKGC 52894; casimba.com listed as White Label (28 September 2026); MGA/B2C/370/2017 |
| Network Position | White-label brand on a large multi-brand licence |
| Welcome Offer | 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza when you bet £10 |
| Casino Guru Record | Safety Index 5.0; 9 direct and 53 related complaints; 7,869 black points, 6,475 from related brands (August 2026) |
| Game Edge | Around 2,500 games from about 79 providers (review sites); eCOGRA-tested RNG |
| Payout Pattern | First withdrawal 5–7 working days with verification; later e-wallets 24–48 hours |
| Best For | Slots-first players who want maximum library size |
This audit checked the UKGC account, trading-name and domain files for the three licensed alternatives, using the register download dated 28 September 2026. It read Harry Casino's live terms, bonus terms and footer in the same month. Casino Guru pages were retrieved in September 2026, but each carries its own "last updated" date, which the profiles quote. Fingerprinting compared studio rosters, withdrawal caps, clause numbering, restricted-country lists and unfair-term findings, and player reports were aggregated rather than generated. Alterplay did not deposit or play.
Harry Casino and its sister brands form a loose cluster rather than a corporate group. No two brands disclose the same legal owner, and Casino Guru lists no owner at all for Harry Casino. The link rests on platform evidence and on directories that attribute the brands to Bruce Affiliates. None of these companies appears on Companies House, and the UKGC register holds no account, trading name or domain for any of them.
Three further names appear in directory lists of the network, and only one could be tested. NonStop Casino's restricted-country list, as recorded by CasinoFreak, matches clause 23.9 of Harry Casino's terms exactly, from Aruba and Curaçao through to Japan and Qatar. CasinoFreak names Fodenmacko Trading Co. Limited as its owner and has blacklisted it for unresolved withdrawal complaints. Ultima Casino and Mayan Reels surface only in affiliate listings, with no owner, licence or fingerprint data to assess, so they are treated here as unverified names rather than members.
The jurisdictional trail is scattered. Harry Casino's terms cite Kenyan anti-money-laundering law, M-Pesa charges and an unnamed "Betting Board", while its Trustpilot profile lists Colombia. A 2020 forum poster believed the site was based in Panama, and directories cite a Curaçao licence the operator never displays. One directory even places Harry Casino under Lindar Media Ltd; the register shows Lindar Media Limited trading as MrQ, and nothing in Harry Casino's documents supports the link.
Harry Casino, established in 2020, is the oldest brand and appears to be the network's template. The notable 2026 change is to its limits. Casino Guru's February 2026 review recorded a €7,000 monthly cap, but the September 2026 terms set €5,000 a day and €25,000 a month, the same figures Casino Guru lists for Casino Charles. One directory marks a "Harry's" casino as closed, yet playatharrys.co remained live with a 2026 footer. No new brand launch could be sourced, and no loyalty programme is portable across the network.
| Payment Method (where offered) | Min Deposit | Max Deposit | Withdrawal Time (Stated / Real) | Fees |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Visa / Mastercard debit (all six sites) | Not published per method | Not published | Harry Casino: none stated / about five days to a bank reported. UK sites: 1–3 business days / broadly matched | Harry Casino: 10% on unwagered deposits. UK sites: none stated |
| Credit cards incl. Amex (Harry Casino only) | Not published | Not published | None stated / no reports found | Not stated; credit cards are banned at UKGC-licensed sites |
| Bank transfer (Harry Casino, Slots Safari, UK sites) | Not published | Not published | Harry Casino: none stated / delays reported. UK sites: 1–3 business days | None stated |
| PayPal (Grosvenor, All British) | Not published | Not published | Not stated / same day at All British reported | None stated |
| Skrill / Neteller (Casino Charles, All British, Casimba) | Not published | Not published | Not stated / 24–48 hours at Casimba after verification | None stated |
| Crypto: BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT, TRX, BCH (Harry Casino, Slots Safari, Casino Charles) | Not published | Not published | None stated / delay and confiscation complaints | Network fees; Harry Casino's 10% rule applies |
None of the six operators publishes per-method deposit limits in the sources reviewed, which is why those columns are mostly empty; welcome-offer minimums are covered in the bonus section instead. Among the licensed sites, PayPal at All British Casino and e-wallets at Casimba have the strongest player-reported speeds. At Harry Casino the caps matter more than speed, since withdrawals stop at €5,000 a day and wins above €30,000 may be paid in monthly instalments.
| Site | Top 5 Providers | Approx. Game Count | Live Dealer Available |
|---|---|---|---|
| Harry Casino | NetEnt, Betsoft, Playson, Amatic, Evoplay | 15,000+ claimed by operator; 57 providers per Casino Guru | Yes (SA Gaming, Vivo Gaming) |
| Casino Charles | Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Playtech, Hacksaw Gaming, Novomatic | Not verified; 91 providers | Yes |
| Slots Safari | Betsoft, Playson, Amatic, Evoplay, BGaming | Not verified; 57 providers | Yes |
| Grosvenor Casino | NetEnt, Blueprint, Evolution (full top five not verified) | Around 800 | Yes, including venue streams |
| All British Casino | In-house studio plus 30+ suppliers | Around 1,500 | Yes |
| Casimba | NetEnt, Play'n GO, Blueprint, Games Global, Evolution | Around 2,500 | Yes |
Provider overlap is the network's clearest fingerprint. Harry Casino and Slots Safari list the same studios with only minor substitutions, while Casino Charles alone carries Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw and Nolimit City. Harry Casino's 15,000-game figure comes only from its own About page, and the UK counts come from review sites rather than Casino Guru.
Harry Casino holds no gambling licence that Alterplay could verify. Its footer shows only a copyright line, its terms refer to "the Operator" without naming one, and Casino Guru states it has no official licence. In practice that leaves a player with no regulator to escalate to, no segregated-funds requirement, no RNG certificate on display and no obligation on the operator to join any self-exclusion scheme. Directory claims of a Curaçao licence are not reflected in any of its own documents.
The terms themselves therefore stand in for a regulatory record, and several clauses deserve attention. Under clause 7.19, withdrawals drop to 10% of the balance per month while any time-out, deposit or bet limit is active, which effectively penalises players for using responsible gambling tools. Self-exclusion is accepted only by email marked "Account Closure", with a warning that replies may take time. KYC verification requires a selfie with ID within 30 days or before the first withdrawal, balances can be voided if a VPN is detected, and dormant accounts can be cleared after 12 months.
UKGC licensees work under very different obligations. They must verify identity and age before play and disclose how customer funds are protected. They must cap bonus wagering at 10x, apply per-spin slot stake limits and join the national multi-operator self-exclusion scheme. Settlements and sanctions are listed on the UKGC public register. White Hat Gaming's 2021 settlement is on record there, and no sanction naming Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) or L & L Europe surfaced in this review.
| Site | Licence Body | UKGC Licence No. | Companies House No. | Self-Exclusion Registered | RNG Testing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Harry Casino | None displayed | None | None | No | None published |
| Casino Charles | Kahnawake Gaming Commission | None | None | No | Not published |
| Slots Safari | None located | None | None | No | None published |
| Grosvenor Casino | UKGC; Gibraltar | 57924 | None | Yes | Independent testing stated |
| All British Casino | UKGC; MGA | 38758 | None | Yes | Independent testing stated |
| Casimba | UKGC; MGA | 52894 | None | Yes | eCOGRA |
None of the six operators is a Companies House company. The three UK licensees are based in Gibraltar and Malta, and their UK obligations come through the Gambling Commission licence rather than UK incorporation.
Disputes follow the same divide. At the three UKGC sites, an unresolved complaint goes to the operator's approved ADR provider and can be reported to the Commission. Harry Casino's terms point instead to an unidentified "Betting Board", and Casino Guru records that the operator ignores third-party mediation. Anyone affected by gambling harm can contact GamCare free of charge.
The complaint record is where the sister sites of Harry Casino separate most clearly from the licensed alternatives. Casino Guru's review, last updated in February 2026, lists 67 complaints against Harry Casino, of which 25 remain unresolved, 18 were resolved and 24 were rejected. Together they generate 2,391 black points and a Safety Index of 2.0. The recent disputes follow a familiar pattern of delayed withdrawals, stalled verification and unexpected fees, and the largest single claim is for €20,000.
Trustpilot tells a similar story on a smaller scale. The playatharrys.co profile is unclaimed and has never invited reviews, and in September 2026 it held ten reviews scoring 2.6. In January 2026 one reviewer reported a £13,000 balance wiped under fair-play rules, while earlier reviewers described hidden stake caps, a £500 limit per withdrawal and bank transfers taking nearly five days. No AskGamblers listing or Casinomeister warning for Harry Casino was located, though that absence is not a clean bill of health. Search results are also crowded with promotional pages on unrelated university and government subdomains, which are not independent reviews.
| Source | What Players Praise | What Players Criticise |
|---|---|---|
| Reddit (/r/UKCasinos) | No threads with verifiable detail located (September 2026) | No threads with verifiable detail located (September 2026) |
| Trustpilot (10 reviews, 2.6/5, September 2026) | Games described as fun; some withdrawals received | Winnings removed under fair-play rules; KYC refusals; £500 per-withdrawal limit |
| AskGamblers (no listing located) | Not available | Not available |
| Casino Guru (Safety Index 2.0/10, February 2026) | Older user reviews cite three-day payouts; crypto support | 67 complaints; no response to mediation; ten unfair terms |
Across the network, the pattern repeats rather than improves. Slots Safari and Casino Charles each carry a complaint about self-exclusion failing, and all three unlicensed brands cap winnings by deposit size, so the disputes read as a trait of the network rather than of one brand.
Harry Casino's welcome offer is 200% up to $1,500, or the currency equivalent, on a first deposit of at least $25, with 45x wagering on the bonus. A £50 deposit earns £100 in bonus funds, and clearing it means wagering £4,500, or 900 spins at the £5 maximum qualifying bet. The real limit sits in clause D.2, which caps winnings from any bonus of 200% or more at three times the deposit, so this example can never pay more than £150. Grosvenor's £40 bonus, by comparison, needs £400 of wagering.
The fine print is also inconsistent. The promotion page allows 45 days to finish, general clause D.1 says ten, and the deposit itself must be wagered three times before any withdrawal.
Within Harry Casino, bonuses are limited to one per person, household, IP address, device and payment method. No document extends that rule across the network, but reusing a payment method on a sister site is an easy way to trigger a duplicate-account review. No no-deposit bonus was live on any of the sister sites in September 2026, and the terms cap any future no-deposit winnings at €25.
Choosing a site comes down to records rather than headline offers. Grosvenor and All British Casino have the cleanest enforcement files in this comparison, and All British also has the strongest reported e-wallet payouts. For slots, Casimba offers the largest licensed library. Live dealer players are better served by Grosvenor, whose venue pedigree compares with the Genting Casino sister sites, while players who want sport alongside casino should look at All British Casino.
Inside the network, Casino Charles is the only defensible pick, and only because it is the least opaque. It holds a Kahnawake licence, names an operating company and carries a mainstream studio list. Its very low Safety Index and a self-exclusion complaint still keep it below the standard Alterplay applies for UK readers, so it is not the best Harry Casino sister site for anyone who needs UK protections.
The strongest comparable operator under a different licence is Grosvenor Casino, which pairs an active UKGC account and a listed parent company with a transparent welcome offer and live tables from its own venues. All British Casino is a close second for players who want cashback and a sportsbook together, and Casimba suits slot volume for anyone comfortable with its licence holder's 2021 settlement.
Across the Harry Casino sister sites, the strengths are real but narrow: large studio rosters, crypto banking and a steady stream of promotions. The weaknesses are structural. No brand names a common owner, two hold no licence at all, withdrawal caps are low, and using responsible gambling tools reduces what a player can take out. Sites like Harry Casino that hold a UK licence offer smaller headlines but enforceable rules, and that trade favours the player.
Complete your KYC verification immediately after registration to avoid withdrawal delays, and confirm that any active self-exclusion scheme covers every brand on the operator's licence before opening a new account.
Last verified: September 2026