Sister Sites Network Profile
The table lists the Rivo Casino sister sites and Rivo Casino alternatives profiled below, with licence data taken from reported register entries.
| Brand | Operator | Licence Status | Headline Bonus | Last Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Palm Casino | Rabocse SRL (Casino Guru); attributed to Exceptiosoft LTD by PlayCasino | Active – Anjouan ALSI-202412035-FI2 | 100% up to €5,000 (largest listed offer) | October 2026 |
| Winstler Casino | Favorit United N.V. (last recorded) | Closed | None – brand closed | October 2026 |
| Winzter | Rabocse SRL | Active – Anjouan ALSI-202412035-FI2 | 450% up to €3,000 over 3 deposits | October 2026 |
| Smash Casino | Softon Ltd | Active – Anjouan ALSI-202409012-FI1 | Up to €10,000 over 5 deposits | October 2026 |
| Wildzy | Softon Ltd | Active – Anjouan ALSI-202409012-FI1 | 600% up to €10,000 over 4 deposits | October 2026 |
Licence numbers and status are taken from third-party reviews (Casino Guru, PlayCasino, AboutSlots) that report checking the Anjouan Gaming register; Alterplay has not independently confirmed them against the register. Bonus terms change frequently — always verify the current offer directly on the operator's website before depositing.
Palm Casino — Most-Documented Rivo Casino Sister Site

Palm Casino is the longest-running live brand in this cluster and the one with the deepest public record, which makes it the best Rivo Casino sister site for anyone auditing how the network behaves under pressure. Casino Guru lists it as established in 2023, owned and operated by Rabocse Sociedad de Responsabilidad Limitada, and licensed by Anjouan Gaming under ALSI-202412035-FI2. PlayCasino separately names "Thepalmcasino" as an Exceptiosoft LTD brand alongside Rivo. That conflict matters: two different registered entities appear against the same trading name, so a footer check on the day you register is the only reliable confirmation of who holds your balance.
The product overlap with Rivo is clear. Palm runs a 12-language site and live chat, a crypto-heavy cashier of 23 methods, a €1,000 daily and €2,000 weekly withdrawal ceiling, and a €100,000 daily net win limit. Its library draws on 17 providers including Novomatic, Playson, Wazdan and Habanero, with live tables from 7Mojos, Iconic21 and Vivo Gaming.
The regulatory record is where Palm separates itself, and not favourably. Casino Guru assigns a Safety Index of 1.6, records Gamecheck-detected fake games, and notes the casino does not cooperate with third-party complaint mediation. The complaint-weighting lens matches Alterplay's Jokabet sister sites file.
Palm Casino — Public-Record Profile
| Metric | The Palm Casino Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Rabocse SRL per Casino Guru; Exceptiosoft LTD per PlayCasino (conflict unresolved) |
| Licence Status | Active — Anjouan ALSI-202412035-FI2 |
| Network Position | Secondary brand, longest-running live brand in cluster |
| Game Edge | 17 providers; Novomatic classics; fake games flagged by Gamecheck |
| Payout Pattern | €1,000/day, €2,000/week; complaints cite delayed and denied withdrawals |
| The Trade-Off | Very low Safety Index and no cooperation with complaint mediators |
| Best For | Research reference only — not a recommended deposit destination |
Winstler Casino — Closed Legacy Rivo Casino Sister Site

Winstler is the first named entry in PlayCasino's list of Exceptiosoft LTD brands, and it is the network's clearest example of a licence chain shifting over time. SiGMA's review dates the brand to 2022 and records a welcome package of up to €9,500 carrying 45x wagering, a cashier of Visa, Mastercard, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Binance and Tether, and a provider list including NetEnt, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Habanero and Wazdan. SiGMA's trust index for the brand was rated low.
The licence history does not match Rivo's. Netent.net's profile describes Winstler as operated by Favorit United N.V. under a Curaçao licence, and lists Jinx Casino, Palm Casino and Gamblii as brands sharing its ecosystem. The same profile now states that Winstler has closed and no longer accepts new or existing players. A Curaçao-era entity, a closure, and related brands now trading under Anjouan licensees is a pattern worth recording, because players holding balances at a closing brand have limited recourse under either regime. The exact closure date could not be verified.
For sister sites of Rivo Casino, Winstler's relevance is forensic rather than practical. It shows the brand family surviving entity changes, so the operator in Rivo's footer is best read as the current holder, not a permanent owner.
Winstler Casino — Public-Record Profile
| Metric | The Winstler Casino Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Favorit United N.V. (last recorded); listed by PlayCasino under Exceptiosoft LTD |
| Licence Status | Closed — previously Curaçao |
| Network Position | Legacy brand, now closed |
| Game Edge | Historically NetEnt, Play'n GO and Pragmatic Play |
| Payout Pattern | UNVERIFIED — no current payout data for a closed brand |
| The Trade-Off | Not operating; any residual balances depend on the former entity |
| Best For | Tracing the network's entity history |
Winzter — Site Like Rivo Casino With Sports and Predictions

Winzter is a Rivo Casino sister site at one remove: it connects to the cluster through its licence rather than its owner name. PlayCasino reports that the footer displays Anjouan licence ALSI-202412035-FI2, the identical number Casino Guru attaches to Palm Casino, and identifies the operator as Rabocse SRL, which it credits with more than ten Anjouan brands including Slottio, Seven and Palm Casino. Online since 2024, Winzter is older than Rivo but younger than Palm.
The product is close to Rivo's: a casino, a sportsbook covering over 30 sports, and a prediction-markets section that Rivo also runs, which is an unusual shared feature at this licensing tier. The library spans 60+ studios with 4,000+ games, led by IGT, Novomatic, Microgaming, Play'n GO and Playson. The welcome package is 450% up to €3,000 across three deposits, at 30x deposit-plus-bonus wagering, a €2 maximum bet, a 10x-bonus win cap and a €20 minimum deposit.
Banking mirrors the network template: a €100 minimum withdrawal, €1,000 daily and €2,000 weekly limits, one request per 24 hours, and a stated three-business-day processing window. Responsible gambling tools are broader than Rivo's, though self-exclusion is processed by email only. Because the licence is shared with Palm rather than Rivo, there is no published evidence that a Rivo self-exclusion would carry across.
Winzter — Public-Record Profile
| Metric | The Winzter Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Rabocse SRL |
| Licence Status | Active — Anjouan ALSI-202412035-FI2 (shared with Palm Casino) |
| Network Position | Secondary brand under the Rabocse licence |
| Game Edge | 4,000+ games, 60+ studios, prediction markets |
| Payout Pattern | Stated 3 business days; €2,000 weekly ceiling |
| The Trade-Off | 30x deposit-plus-bonus wagering, triple Rivo's |
| Best For | Players wanting sports and casino under one login |
Smash Casino — Anjouan Alternative for Low-Wagering Slots

PlayCasino dates Smash Casino's launch to 2026; it trades under Softon Ltd with Anjouan licence ALSI-202409012-FI1, so it is not a Rivo Casino sister site in the legal sense. Its platform fingerprint is almost identical: both run a slots welcome package worth up to €10,000 at 10x wagering, both cap bets at €2 during bonus play, and both publish the same Monday, Wednesday and Friday reload structure at 100% up to €2,000, 100% up to €2,500 and 200% up to €2,000. PlayCasino's restricted-country lists for the two brands are near-identical and both include the United Kingdom.
The differences are in structure and limits. Smash spreads its package over five deposits instead of eight, caps bonus winnings at 10x the bonus rather than Rivo's 25x, and pairs the same €1,000 daily limit with a €2,000 weekly ceiling, where Rivo sets a €10,000 monthly ceiling instead. Its 40+ studio library, reported at 5,000+ games, leans on Play'n GO, Novomatic, Hacksaw Gaming and IGT, while live tables come from 7Mojos, Vivo and LuckyStreak. Reloads carry 30x wagering.
Softon Ltd also runs Gambiva and Mad Casino, which places Smash inside a second, faster-growing brand family. For readers comparing sites like Rivo Casino, Smash is the nearest like-for-like product.
Smash Casino — Public-Record Profile
| Metric | The Smash Casino Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Softon Ltd |
| Licence Status | Active — Anjouan ALSI-202409012-FI1 |
| Network Position | Platform-linked alternative, separate licensee |
| Game Edge | 5,000+ games, 40+ studios, Mega Moolah network |
| Payout Pattern | Stated up to 3 business days; reviewer USDT test arrived within minutes post-KYC |
| The Trade-Off | €2,000 weekly withdrawal ceiling and 10x bonus win cap |
| Best For | Casual slot players clearing low-wagering bonuses |
Wildzy — Larger-Library Anjouan Alternative

Wildzy shares Smash's licence, ALSI-202409012-FI1, and its operator, Softon Ltd, which PlayCasino describes as a Cypriot company incorporated on 9 August 2024 with at least nine brands launched in under two years, including Kingdom Casino, Mad Casino, Gambiva and Tenbet. Alterplay's Kingdom Casino sister sites file covers one of those siblings. AboutSlots also lists Wildzy among brands associated with Exceptiosoft LTD, another sign that brand ownership across these entities is not cleanly separated.
Among sites like Rivo Casino, Wildzy packs its offer into fewer deposits: 600% up to €10,000 over four deposits at 10x wagering, with a €2 maximum bet and a win cap of 10x the bonus. Weekly reloads run 100%, 150% and 200% up to €1,000 each, also at 10x. The library is reported at 6,000+ games from 60+ providers and, unlike Rivo, includes Pragmatic Play. PlayCasino describes its live tables as coming from mid-tier studios.
The cashier follows the network template exactly: a €100 minimum withdrawal, €1,000 daily and €2,000 weekly limits, one request per 24 hours, and a stated three-banking-day process. KYC triggers at €2,000 in lifetime deposits or the first withdrawal. Responsible gambling tools exist, but there are no reality checks and VIP cashback terms are unpublished.
Wildzy — Public-Record Profile
| Metric | The Wildzy Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Softon Ltd (Cyprus, incorporated August 2024) |
| Licence Status | Active — Anjouan ALSI-202409012-FI1 |
| Network Position | Platform-linked alternative, Softon portfolio |
| Game Edge | 6,000+ games, 60+ providers including Pragmatic Play |
| Payout Pattern | Stated 3 banking days; €5,000 win needs at least three weeks to withdraw |
| The Trade-Off | Low withdrawal ceilings and opaque VIP terms |
| Best For | Slot players who want Pragmatic Play titles in this tier |
Kaiden Laverty applied the same five-pillar audit used for Rolletto sister sites. Licence numbers were cross-checked against figures reported from the Anjouan Gaming licence register. Operator entities were compared across footers, terms and independent databases, which is how the Exceptiosoft LTD, Rabocse SRL and Softon Ltd overlap surfaced. Platform fingerprinting compared bonus structures, withdrawal templates, restricted-country lists and live studios. Player reports were aggregated from Casino Guru, Trustpilot and review databases. Softon Ltd is Cypriot, and the sources reviewed did not publish a registration jurisdiction for Exceptiosoft LTD or Rabocse SRL, so no Companies House filing is cited. Single data points, especially reviewer test timings, carry limited weight.
Rivo Casino sister companies do not belong to one tidy corporate group. The public record shows three licensees operating overlapping brand families: Exceptiosoft LTD (Rivo, with Winstler, Gambleton and Palm attributed by PlayCasino), Rabocse SRL (Palm, Winzter, Slottio, Seven) and Softon Ltd (Smash, Wildzy, Gambiva, Kingdom Casino and Mad Casino). Shared licence numbers link Rivo Casino sister casinos inside each family, and shared platform features link the families to each other.
Rivo holds its own licence, ALSI-202606020-FI1, rather than operating as a white-label tenant on another brand's licence. Reviewers, including PlayCasino, date its launch to 2026, although some UK promotional pages claim 2015 or 2024. An unrelated Rivo Casino, run by OceanLink N.V., closed in June 2016.
Bonus eligibility appears to be per brand. None of the reviews consulted reports a cross-brand household rule, so holding an account at one sister is not, on the available record, a bar to a welcome offer at another. Loyalty programmes are not portable: each live brand runs its own VIP or XP system, and reviewers could not obtain tier thresholds for Rivo, Winzter, Smash or Wildzy. Game library overlap is high, and Rivo, Smash and Winzter share smaller live studios with no Evolution tables.
On 2026 launches, reviewers date both Rivo and Smash to this year, and Softon alone has added at least nine brands since August 2024. That pace is a caution signal: none of these entities has a long compliance track record, and the longest-running live brand, Palm, carries the network's weakest rating.
| Payment Method | Min Deposit | Withdrawal Time (Stated / Real) | Fees |
|---|---|---|---|
| Visa / Mastercard | €20 | 1–3 days at Rivo, 3–5 days at Smash / no player data | No withdrawal fees at Rivo |
| Apple Pay | €20 | Withdrawal support not confirmed | Not stated |
| Bank transfer / SEPA | €25 at Smash; Rivo not published | 3–7 days / no player data | No withdrawal fees at Rivo |
| E-wallets (Skrill, Neteller, Revolut) | €20 | 24–48 hrs at Rivo and Wildzy, 0–24 hrs at Smash / no player data | Not stated |
| Crypto (BTC, ETH, USDT and others) | €25 at Rivo | Up to 3 business days / one reviewer test approved in about 31 hours | No casino fees at Rivo |
Rivo, Winzter and Wildzy list a 72-hour pending period, a €100 minimum withdrawal and one withdrawal request per 24 hours; Smash also sets a €100 minimum. All five live brands cap withdrawals at €1,000 a day. Rivo then applies a €10,000 monthly ceiling, while Smash, Wildzy, Winzter and Palm cap withdrawals at €2,000 a week, roughly €8,600 a month. Crypto is the only route with a reviewer-measured timing among these sites like Rivo Casino, and even that took over a day to approve. No independent player-report dataset yet exists for Rivo payout speeds.
| Site | Top 5 Providers | Approx. Game Count | Live Dealer Available |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rivo Casino | Play'n GO, Games Global, Hacksaw Gaming, Playson, Novomatic | 7,000+ | Yes — smaller studios only |
| Palm Casino | Novomatic, Apricot, Playson, Evoplay, Wazdan | Not published (17 providers) | Yes |
| Winstler Casino | NetEnt, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Habanero, Wazdan | Closed | Historical only |
| Winzter | IGT, Novomatic, Microgaming, Play'n GO, Playson | 4,000+ | Yes |
| Smash Casino | Play'n GO, Novomatic, Hacksaw Gaming, IGT, Wazdan | 5,000+ | Yes |
| Wildzy | Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, IGT, Novomatic, Hacksaw Gaming | 6,000+ | Yes |
Provider overlap is a strong fingerprint here. Rivo, Smash and Winzter all lack Evolution and draw on overlapping smaller studios such as 7Mojos, Iconic21, Winfinity and Vivo. Wildzy is the exception with Pragmatic Play slots. No operator publishes a total game count, so these figures are reviewer estimates.
Every live brand among the Rivo Casino sister sites is licensed by Anjouan Gaming in the Comoros. None holds a UK Gambling Commission licence, and Rivo's own restricted-country list, as published by PlayCasino, includes the United Kingdom. Several UK-targeted promotional pages nonetheless describe Rivo in GBP, cite a Curaçao licence that conflicts with the Anjouan register entry, and pitch it to players blocked by UK self-exclusion tools.
Anjouan oversight is materially lighter than UK regulation. Reviewers report that the licence requires KYC and AML controls, encrypted data transfer and access to independent mediation if a casino ignores a complaint for 30 days. PlayCasino's Winzter review, by contrast, states that the licence does not guarantee segregated player funds or a formal dispute process, so reviewers disagree on how much protection it offers. Player reviews on the regulator's own Trustpilot page describe complaints going unanswered.
Responsible gambling is the network's weakest area. At Rivo, PlayCasino found no self-service deposit, wager or session limits, with loss limits, cool-offs and self-exclusion available only by email. AboutSlots found the advertised account tools absent and was told to use live chat. Rivo links to GamCare, Gamblers Anonymous and Gambling Therapy. Self-exclusion propagation is unconfirmed: none of the reviews consulted reports a rule extending an exclusion across sister sites, and the UK's national scheme does not cover Anjouan-licensed sites.
Rivo's site uses SSL, but no independent laboratory such as GLI is named for RNG certification.
| Site | Licence Body | Licence No. | Operator Entity | Responsible Gambling Tools | RNG Testing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rivo Casino | Anjouan Gaming | ALSI-202606020-FI1 | Exceptiosoft LTD | Email-only limits and self-exclusion | No lab named |
| Palm Casino | Anjouan Gaming | ALSI-202412035-FI2 | Disputed: Rabocse SRL (Casino Guru) or Exceptiosoft LTD (PlayCasino) | Not documented | Fake games flagged by Gamecheck |
| Winstler Casino | Curaçao (closed) | Not verified | Favorit United N.V. | Not applicable | Not verified |
| Winzter | Anjouan Gaming | ALSI-202412035-FI2 | Rabocse SRL | Full set; self-exclusion by email | Provider-level only |
| Smash Casino | Anjouan Gaming | ALSI-202409012-FI1 | Softon Ltd | Full set via support only | No lab named |
| Wildzy | Anjouan Gaming | ALSI-202409012-FI1 | Softon Ltd | Full set; no reality checks | Cryptographic RNG claim, no lab named |
For disputes, Rivo publishes a separate complaints email. If it fails to respond within 30 days, Anjouan's licence terms reportedly allow escalation to an independent mediator at the casino's cost. Casino Guru's complaint centre is another route, but Casino Guru records Palm as refusing to cooperate with it.
Rivo is too new to carry its own public complaint record, so assessing Rivo Casino sister sites means reading the network's older brands. As of October 2026, no Casino Guru Safety Index, Trustpilot profile, AskGamblers rating or Casinomeister listing could be verified for the 2026 brand. That absence is not a clean bill of health; Casino Guru weights related casinos, and the closest record is Palm's.
Casino Guru's Palm review, last updated July 2026, records 15 complaints: 9 unresolved, 1 resolved and 5 rejected. It assigns 66,019 black points, of which 55,450 come from related casinos, and counts 62 complaints against those related brands. An earlier snapshot showed 59 related complaints and 64,601 black points, so the network's complaint load grew between the two readings. Logged disputes include a UK player's £140 withdrawal rejected without explanation, a £1,000 delayed withdrawal, €9,340 confiscated after account closure, and €8,900 withheld when an account was closed at the first withdrawal attempt. Casino Guru rates the complaints ratio "very bad" and found fake games through Gamecheck.
No Casinomeister listing was located for these brands, and the UKGC has no jurisdiction over Anjouan licensees, so no UK penalty exists. Alterplay's Magius sister sites audit uses the same approach where no strong regulator enforces.
| Source | What Players Praise | What Players Criticise |
|---|---|---|
| Reddit (/r/UKCasinos) | No verifiable Rivo-specific threads located, October 2026 | No verifiable Rivo-specific threads located, October 2026 |
| Trustpilot (no Rivo profile located, October 2026) | No Rivo reviews to assess | Anjouan regulator's own page cites unanswered player complaints |
| AskGamblers (no Rivo listing verified) | Not available | Not available |
| Casino Guru (Palm.Casino Safety Index 1.6/10) | Live chat rated good across four tests; T&Cs rated mostly fair | 9 unresolved complaints, fake games, no cooperation with mediation |
Across Rivo Casino sister sites, the same complaints recur: delayed or denied withdrawals, account closures at cash-out, and limits that slow large payouts.
Rivo's welcome package is slots-only and runs across eight deposits for a total of up to €10,000: 200% up to €500, 100% up to €2,000, 150% up to €1,500, 100% up to €1,500, 50% up to €1,000, 100% up to €1,000, 100% up to €1,000 and 200% up to €1,500. PlayCasino lists one set of terms for the package: 10x deposit-plus-bonus wagering, a €20 minimum deposit, a €2 maximum bet, one month to complete wagering and a win cap of 25x the bonus. Taking the first stage, a €250 deposit earns the full €500 bonus for a €750 balance. Wagering at 10x requires €7,500. At the €2 maximum stake that is at least 3,750 spins; at €1 it is 7,500. The maximum convertible win is €12,500, though Rivo's €1,000 daily and €10,000 monthly withdrawal limits govern how quickly it can leave the account. Many slots, including Book of Dead, are excluded from wagering.
Searches for “Rivo Casino sister sites no deposit bonus” find no such offer in any profiled brand's reviews. Welcome offers appear to be per brand, with no reported household rule linking accounts across entities, so a player already registered at Smash or Wildzy is not, on the record, barred from Rivo's package.
For choosing between sister sites of Rivo Casino, use verifiable criteria; no single brand is the best Rivo Casino sister site on every measure. No brand has a clean independent enforcement record because none sits under a regulator that publishes one; Palm's documented record is the worst. On withdrawal capacity, Rivo's €10,000 monthly ceiling edges out the siblings' €2,000 weekly caps, though every brand shares the same €1,000 daily limit. No loyalty scheme is portable. Slots-first players get the lowest wagering at Rivo, Smash and Wildzy; sports and prediction-market users fit Winzter; live dealer players will find no Evolution tables at Rivo, Smash, Winzter or Palm. Readers comparing licence chains can also check the Betninja sister sites audit.
Within the network, Rivo itself is the most defensible pick on the record available. Its 10x wagering and 25x win cap are the most favourable published bonus terms in the cluster, and its €10,000 monthly withdrawal ceiling is modestly higher than the roughly €8,600 a month that the €2,000 weekly caps at Palm, Winzter, Smash and Wildzy allow. That rests on reviewer data, not payout history.
Among Rivo Casino alternatives from different licence holders, Smash Casino under Softon Ltd is the closest comparable product. It copies Rivo's bonus template almost exactly, but its €2,000 weekly withdrawal limit and 10x bonus win cap make it weaker for anyone who wins meaningfully. Wildzy suits players who want Pragmatic Play slots, on the same limits.
Across the Rivo Casino sister sites, the strengths are low wagering, broad crypto cashiers and fast live chat. Its weaknesses are structural. Brand ownership shifts between Exceptiosoft LTD, Rabocse SRL and Softon Ltd with little transparency, and the longest-running live brand carries a Safety Index of 1.6 with unresolved withdrawal disputes. Responsible gambling tools are largely email-only, and the licence offers limited recourse. None of these brands is licensed for the UK, and Rivo's own terms list the UK as restricted, so UK readers face a terms breach and possible account closure before any other risk.
Complete your KYC verification immediately after registration to avoid withdrawal delays, and confirm that any active self-exclusion scheme covers every brand on the operator's licence before opening a new account.
Last checked: October 2026