Operator Network Dossier
Famagousta
B.V. Casinos
Famagousta B.V. is a Curaçao-registered operator linked to Curaçao gaming licence OGL/2023/155/0098, with 24 casino sites currently listed against it on AskGamblers, audited here through public records rather than bonus value.
Featured Casinos May 2026
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Apple Pay
-
Google Pay
-
Bitcoin
-
Interac
-
MiFinity
-
Neosurf
-
CashtoCode
-
Ethereum
-
Litecoin
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Bitcoin
-
Skrill
-
Neteller
-
Paysafecard
-
Interac
-
AstroPay
-
Ethereum
-
Litecoin
-
Tether
-
XRP
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Apple Pay
-
Google Pay
-
Revolut
-
MuchBetter
-
Flexepin
-
Ethereum
-
Tether
-
Bitcoin Cash
-
Dogecoin
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Bitcoin
-
Skrill
-
Neteller
-
Paysafecard
-
Ethereum
-
Litecoin
-
Dogecoin
-
Tron
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Bitcoin
-
Interac
-
AstroPay
-
MiFinity
-
Jeton
-
Payop
-
Ethereum
-
Litecoin
-
Tether
-
XRP
-
Dash
-
Monero
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Apple Pay
-
Google Pay
-
Bitcoin
-
Maestro
-
Paysafecard
-
iDEAL
-
Revolut
-
Bank transfer
-
Ethereum
-
Litecoin
-
Tether
-
Bitcoin Cash
-
Dogecoin
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Apple Pay
-
Google Pay
-
Bitcoin
-
Skrill
-
Neteller
-
Paysafecard
-
Trustly
-
Bank transfer
-
Ethereum
-
Litecoin
-
Tether
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Apple Pay
-
Bitcoin
-
Skrill
-
Neteller
-
Paysafecard
-
Trustly
-
Interac
-
Jeton
-
Neosurf
-
ecoPayz
-
MuchBetter
-
Volt
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Apple Pay
-
Google Pay
-
Bitcoin
-
PayPal
-
Skrill
-
Neteller
-
Paysafecard
-
Revolut
-
Interac
-
Bank transfer
-
Jeton
-
Ethereum
-
Litecoin
-
Tether
-
USDC
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Apple Pay
-
Google Pay
-
Bitcoin
-
Skrill
-
Neteller
-
Revolut
-
Bank transfer
-
Ethereum
-
Litecoin
-
Tether
-
Dogecoin
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Apple Pay
-
Bitcoin
-
American Express
-
Klarna
-
Sofort
-
Giropay
-
Interac
-
Bank transfer
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Bitcoin
-
American Express
-
Sofort
-
Giropay
-
Ethereum
-
Litecoin
-
Tether
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Bitcoin
-
Bank transfer
-
Ethereum
-
Litecoin
-
Tether
-
Bitcoin Cash
-
XRP
-
Dogecoin
-
Tron
-
Solana
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Bitcoin
-
Bank transfer
-
Ethereum
-
Tether
-
USDC
-
DAI
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Bank transfer
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Apple Pay
-
Google Pay
-
Bitcoin
-
Skrill
-
Revolut
-
Bank transfer
-
Ethereum
-
Litecoin
-
Tether
-
USDC
-
Bitcoin Cash
-
Dogecoin
-
Tron
-
Solana
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Bitcoin
-
Maestro
-
Bank transfer
-
Ethereum
-
Bitcoin Cash
-
XRP
-
Dogecoin
-
Tron
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Apple Pay
-
Google Pay
-
Bitcoin
-
American Express
-
Klarna
-
Skrill
-
Neteller
-
Revolut
-
Interac
-
Bank transfer
-
Ethereum
-
Litecoin
-
Tether
-
USDC
-
Bitcoin Cash
-
XRP
-
Dogecoin
-
Tron
-
Solana
-
Dash
-
Cardano
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Bitcoin
-
Revolut
-
Bank transfer
-
Ethereum
-
Litecoin
-
Tether
-
Dogecoin
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Bitcoin
-
Revolut
-
Bank transfer
-
Ethereum
-
Litecoin
-
Tether
-
Dogecoin
-
Visa
-
Mastercard
-
Apple Pay
-
Google Pay
-
Bitcoin
-
Maestro
-
Bank transfer
-
Ethereum
-
Litecoin
-
Tether
-
Dogecoin
-
Tron
On This Page9 sections
- 01Famagousta B.V. Operator Profile
- 02Corporate History, Ownership and Enforcement Record
- 03All Famagousta B.V. Casinos and Sister Sites
- 04How Famagousta B.V. Sister Sites Compare
- 05Payments, Providers and Platform Across Famagousta B.V. Sites
- 06Safety, Licensing and Player Reputation
- 07What Famagousta B.V. Casinos Lack
- 08Verdict on the Famagousta B.V. Network
- 09Frequently Asked Questions
Famagousta B.V. Operator Profile
| Detail | Information |
|---|---|
| Full Legal Name | Famagousta B.V. |
| Companies House No. | Not applicable — Curaçao entity, no UK Companies House filing. Curaçao Chamber of Commerce number reported by third-party research as 152449; not independently confirmed |
| Companies House Status | Not on the UK register; Curaçao registry status not confirmed at research date |
| Parent Company / Ultimate Owner | Not publicly disclosed; no beneficial ownership chain on public record |
| Incorporation Year | Reported as 2020 (unconfirmed); earliest dated sites launched 2021 |
| Registered Jurisdiction | Curaçao — Schout Bij Nacht Doormanweg 40, Damacor Office Building, 2nd Floor, Willemstad |
| Primary Licence(s) | Curaçao — OGL/2023/155/0098 (quoted in player correspondence). Mr. Gamble still lists a Curaçao eGaming sub-licence under master licence 8048/JAZ (Antillephone). Kahnawake referenced by some sources; not confirmed |
| Licence Status | Referenced as current in 2025 player correspondence; not confirmed against the regulator's register at research date |
| Active Casino Sites | 24 listed by AskGamblers (October 2026) |
| Platform Provider | Not publicly disclosed; shared terms, limits and support scripts across sites |
| UKGC Enforcement Record | None — Famagousta B.V. is not a UKGC licence holder |
| Casino Guru Avg. Safety Index | Not independently verified at research date |
| Last Verified | October 2026 |
Famagousta B.V. is a high-volume Curaçao network with 24 casinos listed on AskGamblers, comparable to other Curaçao B.V. operators such as Ryker B.V.. No source names its directors or owners, and none of its sites holds a UKGC licence.
Corporate History, Ownership and Enforcement Record
Mr. Gamble lists Famagousta B.V. under the old Antillephone sub-licence (master licence 8048/JAZ). A June 2025 Jupi complaint quotes a newer OGL-format licence, OGL/2023/155/0098; which is current could not be confirmed.
AskGamblers dates SupaCasi, Jupi and Lucy's Casino to 2021, OhMyZino to 2022 and HotLoot to 2025. Four 2021 "Lady Linda Slots Casino" complaints on the Lucy's record suggest an unconfirmed rebrand. The other 19 sites have no published launch dates.
Ownership is opaque. No public source names a director, shareholder or parent company. Third-party research reports a 2020 incorporation and a corporate statutory director, but neither could be confirmed against a Curaçao Chamber of Commerce extract. There is no record of a name change, merger or ownership transfer.
With no UKGC licence there is no UKGC enforcement history, and no Curaçao enforcement action was found. That is not a clean bill of health: the June 2025 complainant says the Curaçao Gaming Authority told them it does not mediate individual disputes.
2026 developments: no 2026 launch or licence, ownership or platform change was confirmed. Growth has come through extra domains such as Supacasi.io, jupicasino1.com and supacasi6.com, while unresolved complaints stand at 9 of 13 at Jupi, 12 of 14 at Lucy's and 5 of 5 at OhMyZino.
All Famagousta B.V. Casinos and Sister Sites
| Site | Launch Year | Welcome Bonus | Payout Speed (Stated / Real) | Entity Match (Famagousta B.V.) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HotLoot | 2025 | 125% up to €400 (headline); euro offer 100% up to €250 + 50 free spins (35x d+b) | 0–5 days pending / one refused-withdrawal complaint, since resolved | Yes |
| SupaCasi | 2021 | 100% up to €1,000 (45x d+b) | 0–72 hours / multi-week account reviews reported | Yes |
| Jupi Casino | 2021 | 125% up to €400 | 0–72 hours / €500 instalments, 30+ day pendings reported | Yes |
| OhMyZino | 2022 | 100% up to €/$1,000 | 0–96 hours / month-long reviews reported | Yes |
| Lucy's Casino | 2021 | 140% up to €1,000 | 0–72 hours / repeated cancellations reported | Yes |
The table covers the five casinos owned by Famagousta B.V. with enough public data to compare. AskGamblers lists 19 more under the operator (21bets.io, 21 Bets, 4Kasino, Astrozino, Bets Bunny, Cipherwins, Divas Luck, Frenzino, Froggybet, Frostybet, Moana Casino, Nalu Casino, OrionsBet, Roibets, Royal Coala, SagaSpins, Sombrero Spins, Supacasi.io and UpSpinz), whose launch dates and payouts could not be verified; check any offer on the casino's own site before depositing.
SupaCasi — Flagship Casino in the Famagousta B.V. Network

SupaCasi dates to 2021 and is the most-reviewed site on AskGamblers, with 88 player reviews and 24 complaints. A supacasi6.com Trustpilot profile claims a Kahnawake licence, conflicting with the Curaçao listing, so check the footer on any mirror.
The library draws on more than 70 studios, including Evolution, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming and Nolimit City. The welcome offer is 100% up to €1,000 on a €25 minimum deposit at 45x deposit plus bonus, with the second and third deposits on the same 45x terms.
Banking is the weak point: a €100 minimum withdrawal, a €7,000 monthly cap and, per complaints, €500 per request. Players report five-week account reviews, €881.56 removed in January 2026 under a sports-bonus rule and €37,870.76 removed under clause 12.10. AskGamblers marks 17 of 24 complaints resolved.
Responsible-gambling tools are limited to deposit limits, cool-off and self-exclusion, with no national register participation. Players comparing Curaçao casino-sportsbook hybrids can benchmark it against our MyStake sister sites audit.
SupaCasi — Verified Network Profile
| Metric | The SupaCasi Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator Entity | Famagousta B.V. (Curaçao); no Companies House number |
| Licence Status | Curaçao (AskGamblers); Kahnawake claimed on one mirror profile, unconfirmed |
| Network Position | Flagship — highest review and complaint volume |
| Site Identity | Multi-language casino and sportsbook, including a Japanese version |
| Game Edge | 70+ studios including Evolution, Play'n GO and Hacksaw Gaming |
| Payout Pattern | Stated 0–72 hours pending; complaints report multi-week reviews |
| Best Bonus Feature | Three-stage 100% match up to €1,000 each |
| The Trade-Off | 45x deposit-plus-bonus wagering and a €100 minimum withdrawal |
| Best For | Players who prioritise game breadth and accept slow, capped payouts |
Jupi Casino — Space-Themed Famagousta B.V. Sister Site

Jupi Casino is the clearest public link between the brand portfolio and the licence. A June 2025 complaint to AskGamblers quotes JupiCasino as operated by Famagousta B.V. under licence OGL/2023/155/0098, and AskGamblers dates the site to 2021. It is a space-themed casino and sportsbook in eight languages.
The provider list is one of the network's longest, covering NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Evolution, Hacksaw Gaming and Playtech among more than 80 studios. The headline offer is 125% up to €400; AskGamblers also lists a 150% up to €1,000 first-deposit offer at 40x deposit plus bonus on a €20 minimum.
Withdrawals are capped at €500 a day and €7,000 a month. One unresolved complaint describes a €172,500 balance being paid in €500 instalments; another, now resolved, describes €2,183.85 "taken to system" under clauses 12.10 and 12.12. AskGamblers records 4 of 13 complaints resolved.
Tools are limited to deposit limits, cool-off and per-site self-exclusion, and AskGamblers marks RNG testing as "No". Jupi suits nobody who expects to win large amounts, because the withdrawal schedule, not the games, sets the ceiling.
Jupi Casino — Verified Network Profile
| Metric | The Jupi Casino Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator Entity | Famagousta B.V. (Curaçao); no Companies House number |
| Licence Status | Curaçao OGL/2023/155/0098, as quoted in player correspondence |
| Network Position | Secondary site; strongest documentary link to the licence |
| Site Identity | Space-themed casino and sportsbook in eight languages |
| Game Edge | 80+ studios including NetEnt, Evolution and Playtech |
| Payout Pattern | Stated 0–72 hours; reports of €500 instalments and 30-day pendings |
| Best Bonus Feature | 150% up to €1,000 at 40x deposit plus bonus |
| The Trade-Off | €500 daily withdrawal cap |
| Best For | Low-stakes recreational play only |
OhMyZino — Sportsbook-Focused Casino from Famagousta B.V.

OhMyZino launched in 2022 as a nine-language casino-sportsbook. It is the only profiled site promoted through Oh My Gaming Partners rather than the Infinity Stars Partners programme the other four share.
Pix, Pay4Fun and Interac in the cashier point to Brazilian and Canadian players. The welcome offer is 100% up to €/$1,000 on a €25 minimum, and a 10% weekly cashback up to €/$500 carries 30x wagering.
Its stated payouts are the fastest of the five (0–1 hour for e-wallets), yet all five AskGamblers complaints are unresolved, including €800 removed after bonus play and a €1,900 balance held for over a month. Compare the patterns in our Jokabet sister sites audit.
AskGamblers lists no deposit-limit tool here, only cool-off and self-exclusion.
OhMyZino — Verified Network Profile
| Metric | The OhMyZino Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator Entity | Famagousta B.V. (Curaçao); no Companies House number |
| Licence Status | Curaçao (AskGamblers); number not shown on listing |
| Network Position | Secondary site with its own affiliate programme |
| Site Identity | Bright, colourful casino and sportsbook |
| Game Edge | 90+ studios including NetEnt, Pragmatic Play and Nolimit City |
| Payout Pattern | Stated 0–1 hour e-wallets; 0 of 5 complaints resolved |
| Best Bonus Feature | 10% weekly cashback up to €/$500 |
| The Trade-Off | No deposit-limit tool and a €100 minimum withdrawal |
| Best For | Sports bettors in Canada or Brazil who accept a weak complaint record |
Lucy's Casino — Famagousta B.V.'s Legacy Sister Site

Lucy's Casino dates to 2021 and has the most unresolved complaints of any profiled site, with only 2 of 14 resolved. Its record holds four 2021 "Lady Linda Slots Casino" complaints, suggesting an unconfirmed rebrand, and it lists the UK as a restricted country.
Its library is the smallest profiled, at about 48 studios, with live tables from Vivo Gaming, SA Gaming and Medialive rather than Evolution. The welcome offer is 140% up to €1,000; wagering terms were not published on the listing.
Unresolved complaints describe a €3,500 win stuck behind repeated selfie and phone-bill requests, a €2,500 balance held through bank-document requests and a cashout option frozen for three months. Live chat is described as running 09:00–01:00 CET, though the listing says 24/7.
Self-exclusion and cool-off are the only listed tools.
Lucy's Casino — Verified Network Profile
| Metric | The Lucy's Casino Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator Entity | Famagousta B.V. (Curaçao); no Companies House number |
| Licence Status | Curaçao (AskGamblers); number not shown on listing |
| Network Position | Legacy secondary site; possible successor to Lady Linda |
| Site Identity | Slots-led casino with a small sportsbook |
| Game Edge | About 48 studios; live tables from Vivo Gaming, SA Gaming and Medialive |
| Payout Pattern | Stated 0–72 hours; 12 of 14 complaints unresolved |
| Best Bonus Feature | 5% cashback up to €2,000 |
| The Trade-Off | Most unresolved complaints of any profiled site (12) |
| Best For | No player type is well served by the current record |
HotLoot — Best Famagousta B.V. Casino for Game Library Size

HotLoot is the newest dated site, established in 2025 at hotloot.io and focused on Finland. It has the network's best AskGamblers numbers, a 9.5 player rating from 60 reviews and only two complaints, though its short history limits what that record proves. It shares the Infinity Stars Partners affiliate programme with SupaCasi, Jupi and Lucy's.
Its library is the largest confirmed, with 16,000+ games from over 120 studios. The euro welcome offer is 100% up to €250 plus 50 free spins at 35x; NOK and CAD versions run 125% at 30x.
Withdrawals are capped at €500 per e-wallet request, €1,000 a day and €7,000 a month, and net winnings at €50,000 per account.
The most serious item is an unresolved €2,406.52 complaint. The player asked for permanent closure in September 2025 because of gambling addiction, was offered only a one-month self-exclusion, and had a €10 deposit limit raised twice in one evening on request, with no responsible-gambling check.
HotLoot — Verified Network Profile
| Metric | The HotLoot Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator Entity | Famagousta B.V. (Curaçao); no Companies House number |
| Licence Status | Curaçao (AskGamblers); number not shown on listing |
| Network Position | Newest site; Nordic-focused |
| Site Identity | Promotion-led lobby with strong provider filtering |
| Game Edge | 16,000+ games from 120+ studios |
| Payout Pattern | Stated 0–24 hours e-wallets after up to 5 days pending; few reports either way |
| Best Bonus Feature | 30x wagering on the NOK and CAD welcome offers |
| The Trade-Off | €50,000 lifetime net-winnings cap and a reported one-month self-exclusion maximum |
| Best For | Casual Nordic slot players with small, steady stakes |
How Famagousta B.V. Sister Sites Compare
The sites differ more in complaint handling than in product. HotLoot leads on game breadth and SupaCasi on complaint resolution (17 of 24), while Lucy's (2 of 14) and OhMyZino (0 of 5) trail.
Bonuses are similar everywhere: 100% to 150% first-deposit matches, €20–€25 minimums and 30x to 45x wagering. Loyalty runs per site, with no cross-site scheme in any source.
Worked example, using the highest euro match ratio, Jupi's 150% up to €1,000 at 40x deposit plus bonus: a €400 deposit adds a €600 bonus, so 40 x €1,000 = €40,000 must be wagered, or 20,000 spins at €2. Any win then leaves at no more than €500 a day.
No current no-deposit offer was found; SupaCasi once ran a €5 AskGamblers-exclusive coin. Cashback is the closest alternative (10% weekly at OhMyZino, 5% at Lucy's). Whether one account per household applies network-wide is unconfirmed.
For contrast, the UKGC-licensed no-wagering model covered in our MrQ sister sites audit removes the wagering arithmetic above entirely. If the priority is game choice, HotLoot is the strongest Famagousta B.V. site; if it is complaint resolution, SupaCasi is.
Payments, Providers and Platform Across Famagousta B.V. Sites
| Payment Method | Min Deposit | Max Deposit | Withdrawal Time (Stated / Real) | Available At |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Skrill | €25 | €2,000 at HotLoot; others not published | 0–24 hours (0–1 hour at OhMyZino) / KYC loops delay payouts by weeks | All five profiled sites |
| MiFinity | €25 | Not published | 0–24 hours / same KYC pattern | All five profiled sites |
| Neteller | €25 | €2,000 at HotLoot | 0–24 hours / same KYC pattern | Jupi, SupaCasi, HotLoot |
| Paysafecard | €25 | €2,000 at HotLoot | Withdrawal listed only at OhMyZino, Lucy's, HotLoot | All five profiled sites |
| Bitcoin and other crypto | €25–€30 | €5,000 at HotLoot | 0–5 hours at OhMyZino / no crypto-specific delay reports found | All five profiled sites |
| Visa and Mastercard | €20–€25 | Not published | 3–5 days (24–72 hours at OhMyZino) / repeated cancellations reported | Deposits at SupaCasi, Jupi, OhMyZino, Lucy's |
| Bank wire | €25 | Not published | 1–5 days / IBAN rejections reported at Lucy's | All five profiled sites |
| Interac | Not published | Not published | Not published | OhMyZino, Lucy's |
| Zimpler | €25 | €15,000 | Not published | HotLoot |
Most withdrawal problems in the complaint record start at verification, not the payment method. Caps matter more than speed: at €7,000 a month, a €20,000 win takes nearly three months to withdraw.
| Site | Top 5 Providers | Approx. Game Count | Live Dealer Available |
|---|---|---|---|
| HotLoot | NetEnt, Play'n GO, Evolution, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City | 16,000+ | Yes |
| Jupi Casino | NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Evolution, Hacksaw Gaming | Not published (80+ studios) | Yes |
| OhMyZino | NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Evolution, Nolimit City | Not published (90+ studios) | Yes |
| SupaCasi | Evolution, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City | Not published (70+ studios) | Yes |
| Lucy's Casino | Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, Spinomenal, Wazdan, Vivo Gaming | Not published (about 48 studios) | Yes |
Provider overlap is the strongest platform fingerprint. The same long tail of smaller studios, including BGaming, Belatra, Mascot Gaming, Platipus and Zeus Play, appears on all five lists. No exclusive studio deal was found at any site.
Live casino is led by Evolution, listed at HotLoot, Jupi, OhMyZino and SupaCasi alongside Ezugi. Lucy's Casino is the outlier, relying on Vivo Gaming, SA Gaming and Medialive. Table limits and game-show availability are not published in the sources reviewed, and no player reports single out live-casino quality differences between sites.
Mobile play is browser-based across the network. AskGamblers describes Jupi, OhMyZino, Lucy's and HotLoot as working without an app; one SupaCasi mirror profile mentions a mobile app, which could not be confirmed. Alterplay aggregates player reports rather than testing apps directly, and no recurring mobile complaints were found.
Safety, Licensing and Player Reputation
Curaçao oversight is materially lighter than UK regulation. The licence reference OGL/2023/155/0098 can be searched on the Curaçao Gaming Authority portal. No profiled site joins a self-exclusion register, AskGamblers marks RNG testing "No", and KYC checks often start only after a withdrawal request.
| Site | Licence Body | Licence No. | Operator Entity | Responsible Gambling Tools | RNG Testing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Famagousta B.V. (operator) | Curaçao | OGL/2023/155/0098 | Famagousta B.V. | Set per site | Not confirmed |
| SupaCasi | Curaçao (Kahnawake claimed on one mirror) | Not shown on listing | Famagousta B.V. | Deposit limit, cool-off, self-exclusion | Not confirmed |
| Jupi Casino | Curaçao | OGL/2023/155/0098 | Famagousta B.V. | Deposit limit, cool-off, self-exclusion | Not confirmed |
| OhMyZino | Curaçao | Not shown on listing | Famagousta B.V. | Cool-off, self-exclusion | Not confirmed |
| Lucy's Casino | Curaçao | Not shown on listing | Famagousta B.V. | Cool-off, self-exclusion | Not confirmed |
| HotLoot | Curaçao | Not shown on listing | Famagousta B.V. | Time-out, self-exclusion | Not confirmed; RTP not publicly audited |
| 19 other listed sites | Curaçao per AskGamblers | Not verified | Famagousta B.V. | Not verified | Not verified |
Self-exclusion propagation is the biggest weakness: each site runs its own exclusion, and no source shows one blocking the others. UKGC operators must join GAMSTOP, so a UK white-label group such as ProgressPlay cannot run sites this way. Anyone struggling with gambling can get free, confidential support from GamCare.
AskGamblers mediation is the main dispute route in practice, with 24 of 58 complaints resolved across the five sites as of October 2026. Common themes are repeat KYC requests, open-ended "relevant department" reviews and balances removed under clause 12.10, cited at both SupaCasi and Jupi. Casino Guru scores could not be verified.
| Source | What Players Praise | What Players Criticise |
|---|---|---|
| Trustpilot (supacasi6.com profile, October 2026; TrustScore 3.5, review count not confirmed) | Not reviewed in depth | Profile's Kahnawake licence claim conflicts with AskGamblers' Curaçao listing |
| Reddit (/r/UKCasinos) | No substantive threads identified | No substantive threads identified |
| AskGamblers (58 complaints across five sites) | Game breadth, crypto deposits, friendly live chat | Low withdrawal caps, repeated KYC requests, balances removed under clause 12.10 |
| Casino Guru (Safety Index not verified) | Not verified at research date | Not verified at research date |
| Casinomeister | No accreditation identified | No warning or rogue finding identified in this research pass |
Network-wide sentiment splits between high player star ratings and a poor complaint record. HotLoot diverges positively, with a 9.5 player rating and two complaints, but only a year of history. Lucy's diverges negatively, with 12 of 14 complaints unresolved.
What Famagousta B.V. Casinos Lack
The gaps are structural: no UKGC licence, no cross-site self-exclusion, no RTP disclosure or RNG testing on AskGamblers, and no loss limits, session limits or reality checks. PayPal and phone support are absent, owners are undisclosed, and the €7,000 monthly cap is below the $10,000 level Casino Guru penalises. Compare our Nine Casino sister sites audit.
Verdict on the Famagousta B.V. Network
The network suits a narrow player: an adult outside the UK, where these sites are permitted, playing small stakes and not relying on self-exclusion. For that player, HotLoot has the broadest library and SupaCasi the best complaint record; Lucy's and OhMyZino are hard to justify.
The strongest comparable operator under a different licence holder is White Hat Gaming, a UKGC-licensed white-label group. It beats Famagousta B.V. on exactly the metrics this audit weights most: a public register entry listing every trading name, mandatory GAMSTOP participation that excludes a player from every site at once, and a regulator that publishes enforcement action.
Overall, this is a large, lightly regulated network that appears to run as one operation, with undisclosed ownership and capped, slow payouts. On the public record, treat any balance above a few hundred euros as high-risk.
Complete your KYC verification immediately after registration to avoid withdrawal delays. If self-exclusion is a concern, confirm that the operator's scheme covers every site on the licence before opening any account.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many casinos does Famagousta B.V. actually run?+
AskGamblers lists 24 casino sites under Famagousta B.V. as of October 2026. They include SupaCasi, Jupi Casino, OhMyZino, Lucy's Casino and HotLoot. At least SupaCasi and Jupi also run on mirror domains, so the number of live web addresses is higher than the number of brands.Is Famagousta B.V. licensed by the UK Gambling Commission?+
No. Famagousta B.V. holds a Curaçao gaming licence, referenced as OGL/2023/155/0098, and no UKGC licence. None of its sites are licensed to serve players in Great Britain. Lucy's Casino explicitly lists the United Kingdom as a restricted country.Does a self-exclusion at one Famagousta B.V. casino cover all the others?+
No evidence shows that it does. Each site runs its own self-exclusion, and none joins a national register. A 2025 complaint reports HotLoot's self-exclusion form was capped at one month. Anyone excluding should contact every site separately and use device-level blocking as well.What are the withdrawal limits at Famagousta B.V. sister sites?+
Every profiled site caps withdrawals at €7,000 per month. Jupi adds a €500 daily cap, HotLoot a €1,000 daily cap and a €50,000 lifetime net-winnings cap. Complaints describe payouts limited to €500 per request across several sites.Who owns Famagousta B.V.?+
The owners are not publicly disclosed. The company's registered address is in Willemstad, Curaçao, but no public source names its directors, shareholders or parent group. That lack of a visible beneficial ownership chain is the main transparency gap in this audit.Last verified: October 2026