Sister Sites Network Profile
WinBeast names no registered operating company and holds no verifiable gambling licence. Casino Guru records none, and no UKGC register entry has been identified. This public-record audit explains what that means for sister-site claims.
Because no WinBeast sister sites can be confirmed through any register, the five brands below are UKGC-licensed sites like WinBeast, with comparable slot-led libraries and a named licence holder each.
| Brand | Operator | Licence Status | Headline Bonus | Last Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mr Vegas | Videoslots Limited | UKGC 39380 (cited as active) | 100% up to £50 + 11 wager-free spins | October 2026 |
| Casimba | White Hat Gaming Limited | UKGC 52894 (cited as active) | 50 wager-free spins + 50% up to £50 (2nd deposit) | October 2026 |
| Grosvenor Casino | Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited | UKGC 57924 (cited as active) | £40 bonus + 100 spins on a £20 deposit | October 2026 |
| All British Casino | L&L Europe Ltd | UKGC 38758 (cited as active) | 100 cash spins + 10% cashback | October 2026 |
| Casushi | Dazzletag Entertainment Ltd (2025 transfer reported) | UKGC 39358 cited; 100050 also reported | 100 wager-free spins | October 2026 |
Licence numbers come from operator footers and 2026 sources that cite the Gambling Commission's public register; Alterplay has not yet confirmed each entry on the register itself, and the Casushi licence holder is disputed. Check the register before depositing. Bonus terms change frequently — always verify the current offer directly on the operator's website before depositing.
The search for WinBeast casino sister casinos ends quickly. Reviews from 2025 to mid-2026 describe it as standalone, and no footer, terms page or register links it to another domain. One loose fingerprint: a Trustpilot profile titled "WinBeast Casino" sits on a different domain, redcrownclub.click, suggesting mirror storefronts rather than a disclosed brand family. Every profile below is a different licence holder. None qualifies as a WinBeast sister site, so each is labelled as an alternative.
Mr Vegas — Top Site Like WinBeast for Library Depth

Mr Vegas launched in 2020 as the second UK-facing brand of Videoslots Limited, a Malta-registered company that joined Immense Group in 2024. Videoslots has held UKGC account 39380 since November 2014, with a parallel MGA licence (MGA/CRP/258/2014/01). The same account covers videoslots.com. So Mr Vegas has a register-confirmed sister brand, which WinBeast cannot show. As a Maltese operator it has no Companies House filing. Public reporting records past UKGC action against Videoslots over safeguarding failings.
The library is the closest UK-licensed match to WinBeast's catalogue. Reviews dated September and October 2026 cite 9,000+ titles from more than 100 studios. The welcome offer is a 100% match up to £50 plus 11 wager-free spins, with a £10 minimum deposit. Under the January 2026 cap, the match carries 10x wagering. Banking runs through Trustly, PayPal and debit cards. One 2026 review notes fees on withdrawals after the first daily cashout. A self-exclusion set with Videoslots Limited should apply across every domain on account 39380; confirm this with support before opening a second account.
Mr Vegas — Site Profile
| Metric | The Mr Vegas Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Videoslots Limited (Malta; Immense Group) — no Companies House entry |
| Licence Status | Active — UKGC 39380; MGA/CRP/258/2014/01 |
| Network Position | Secondary brand (sister to Videoslots) |
| Game Edge | 9,000+ titles, 100+ studios, large live lobby |
| Payout Pattern | Trustly and e-wallets reported fastest; fees after first daily withdrawal |
| The Trade-Off | Prior UKGC safeguarding action on the operator's record |
| Best For | Slots-first players who want WinBeast-scale choice under UK rules |
Casimba — Low-Wager Site Like WinBeast

Casimba launched in 2017 under White Hat Gaming Limited, registered in Malta (C73232) at 85 St John Street, Valletta. It is licensed by the UKGC under account 52894 and by the MGA under MGA/B2C/370/2017. White Hat runs a wider portfolio on the same UK account, including Gate777 and Playzee. The full White Hat Gaming Limited network shows how directly owned and white-label domains sit side by side on one licence. Third-party register summaries report no published UKGC regulatory action against account 52894. Readers should still confirm this on the register.
The current UK offer has two parts. First, deposit at least £20 and wager £10 on slots to receive 50 spins on Big Bass Bonanza; winnings are paid as cash, capped at £100, with no wagering. Second, a 50% match up to £50 on your second deposit, at 10x wagering on bonus funds, with a £5 maximum bet and 30-day expiry. Published game counts vary from 3,000 to 4,200+. Casinos.com reports that eCOGRA tests the RNG. Skrill and Neteller deposits have historically been excluded from welcome offers. Because loyalty points do not transfer between White Hat brands, each domain is effectively a separate account for rewards, but not for self-exclusion.
Casimba — Site Profile
| Metric | The Casimba Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | White Hat Gaming Limited (Malta, C73232) — no Companies House entry |
| Licence Status | Active — UKGC 52894; MGA/B2C/370/2017 |
| Network Position | Flagship of a multi-brand white-label licence |
| Game Edge | 3,000–4,200+ titles; progressive jackpot networks |
| Payout Pattern | E-wallets fastest per reviews; e-wallet deposits excluded from bonus |
| The Trade-Off | Spin winnings capped at £100 |
| Best For | Players who want low-wager terms on a large library |
Grosvenor Casino — UK-Licensed Alternative for Live Dealer Depth

Grosvenor's online casino is run by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited under UKGC account 57924, listed as active. Its parent is The Rank Group plc, a London-listed company that reported £835.0 million revenue for 2026. This is the most transparent ownership chain in the article. There is a listed parent, a named licence entity and a land-based estate of more than 50 UK casinos. The same licensed entity also operates Mecca Bingo; Rank Interactive's casino network maps every domain on the account. A 2026 register-based review reports no enforcement action against the current licensed entity.
The welcome offer gives a £40 bonus on 18 selected slots plus 100 free spins on Big Bass Splash for a £20 first deposit. PayPal and Paysafecard deposits are excluded. Wagering is 10x and the maximum win from the offer is £2,000. The general minimum deposit is £5. Grosvenor has partnered with Evolution for live casino since 2013, which makes it the strongest pick here for players drawn to WinBeast's live lobby. Credit cards are not accepted, in line with UKGC rules. Because Grosvenor and Mecca share account 57924, a self-exclusion on one should cover the other.
Grosvenor Casino — Site Profile
| Metric | The Grosvenor Casino Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited; parent The Rank Group plc |
| Licence Status | Active — UKGC 57924 |
| Network Position | Flagship of Rank Interactive |
| Game Edge | Evolution live casino since 2013; Playtech and Pragmatic slots |
| Payout Pattern | Stated 1–3 banking days for cards; real-world data limited |
| The Trade-Off | Smaller library than WinBeast or Mr Vegas |
| Best For | Live-dealer players who value a listed UK parent |
All British Casino — Cashback-Led Site Like WinBeast

All British Casino launched in 2013 under L&L Europe Ltd, which holds UKGC account 38758 alongside MGA and Swedish Spelinspektionen licences. L&L Europe runs several British-themed brands on the same account. Pub Casino sister sites shows the closest shared-platform sibling. No Companies House filing was verified for the licence holder. The operator states ISO 27001 certification for information security.
The welcome offer asks you to deposit and wager £10 to receive 100 cash spins on Le Bandit at 10p each. Winnings are paid as cash, the spins expire in 48 hours, and Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. The distinguishing feature is 10% cashback on lost deposits where no bonus was attached, paid as wager-free cash. It becomes claimable 24 hours after the loss, once your balance is below £10. That mirrors the cashback angle WinBeast markets (6% weekly at 30x per third-party reviews), but without any playthrough. The library is smaller: 2026 reviews cite 1,500+ slots and 150+ live games. Reviews state withdrawals are processed within 24 hours.
All British Casino — Site Profile
| Metric | The All British Casino Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | L&L Europe Ltd — no Companies House entry verified |
| Licence Status | Active — UKGC 38758; MGA; Spelinspektionen |
| Network Position | Flagship of L&L Europe's British-themed brands |
| Game Edge | 1,500+ slots, 150+ live games; iTech Labs and eCOGRA cited |
| Payout Pattern | Stated within 24 hours; player data limited |
| The Trade-Off | Library roughly a fifth of WinBeast's claimed size |
| Best For | Players who value cashback over headline bonuses |
Casushi — No-Wagering Spins Alternative

Casushi launched in 2020 under Dazzletag Entertainment Ltd, part of Begame Group, and is widely cited under UKGC account 39358. There is a licence-chain discrepancy that Alterplay flags rather than resolves. One 2026 review reports that the brand moved in 2025 to Solaya Group Limited, a Gibraltar-registered company with a London head office, under UKGC account 100050. Other 2026 sources still cite Dazzletag and 39358. Check the register for the current domain listing before depositing. Licence transfers can affect how self-exclusion and account history carry over.
The current offer is 100 spins on Big Bass Splash, worth 10p each, after a £10 deposit and a £10 stake on slots. Winnings carry no wagering. The spins must be used within 48 hours. No no-deposit bonus is offered. Published game counts range from 1,600 to 3,000+, with a live casino section and a sushi-themed lobby. Reviews describe Casushi as casino-only, with no sportsbook.
Casushi — Site Profile
| Metric | The Casushi Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Dazzletag Entertainment Ltd; Solaya Group Limited reported from 2025 |
| Licence Status | Active per citations — UKGC 39358 (100050 reported) |
| Network Position | Secondary brand within its operator group |
| Game Edge | 1,600–3,000+ titles, live casino included |
| Payout Pattern | Stated fast e-wallet payouts; real-world data limited |
| The Trade-Off | Unresolved licence-holder discrepancy |
| Best For | Players who want a simple, wager-free entry offer |
Kaiden Laverty's audit of the claimed sister sites of WinBeast followed five pillars. First, the UKGC public register: no WinBeast account was identified in any source, and the five alternatives' account numbers were taken from 2026 sources citing the register, pending direct confirmation. Second, Companies House: no UK-incorporated WinBeast entity was located. Third, footer and terms: no regulator or licence number is displayed. Fourth, platform fingerprinting, the same method used to map white-label networks such as Jumpman Gaming, surfaced only the mirror-domain Trustpilot profile. Fifth, aggregated player reports from Trustpilot, Casino Guru, Casinomeister and AskGamblers. Player-report data is aggregated, not generated. No real-money testing was conducted.
WinBeast is a single brand with no disclosed parent, established in 2025 and rated a small casino by Casino Guru. Searches for WinBeast casino UK details return no Companies House or UKGC record. No WinBeast sister companies list exists because no corporate filing exists to build one from.
The alternatives show what a verifiable network looks like. Videoslots runs two UK domains on one account. White Hat runs a large multi-brand licence. L&L Europe runs a themed cluster. Rank pairs Grosvenor with its bingo flagship: the Mecca Bingo sister sites audit confirms the shared account. In each case, welcome-bonus eligibility is typically restricted per person or household across the operator. Loyalty points do not move between brands. Self-exclusion is applied at licence level.
For WinBeast, bonus eligibility, library overlap and loyalty portability cannot be assessed, and its network position is unclassifiable. No WinBeast sister site exists to share a loyalty scheme or household bonus rule with. No 2026 launches can be attributed to an operator that no register names. The wider 2026 picture is contraction: Aristocrat closed the Aspire Global UK operation, including MagicRed, on 30 June 2026, a reminder that register checks matter on every visit.
| Payment Method | Min Deposit | Max Deposit | Withdrawal Time (Stated / Real) | Fees |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debit card (Visa/Mastercard) | £5–£20 (UK sites); £20 (WinBeast) | Set by deposit limits and affordability checks | 1–3 banking days / WinBeast 1–2 days reported | None at UK sites; possible FX fees at WinBeast |
| PayPal | £10 typical (UK sites) | Operator limits | Same day–24 hrs stated / not independently verified | Excluded from some welcome offers |
| Trustly / open banking | £10 typical | Operator limits | Same day stated / Mr Vegas reported fast | Mr Vegas fees after first daily withdrawal |
| Skrill / Neteller | £10 typical | Operator limits | Under 24 hrs stated / not verified | Excluded from Casimba and All British welcome offers |
| Bank transfer | £20 (WinBeast) | Not stated | A few days / a few days | Possible FX fees at WinBeast |
| Crypto (BTC, ETH, USDT) | £20 (WinBeast only) | Not stated | Within 24 hrs stated / 8–24 hrs player-reported | Network fees; not offered at the UK alternatives |
Player reports favour Trustly and PayPal at UKGC sites, and crypto at WinBeast. WinBeast's caps matter more than its speed. Casino Guru records limits of £5,000 per day, £10,000 per week and £20,000 per month, plus a $50,000 daily net win limit. Other 2026 reviews cite £4,000, £8,000 and £30,000. Reviewers also report a one-withdrawal-per-day rule.
| Site | Top 5 Providers | Approx. Game Count | Live Dealer Available |
|---|---|---|---|
| WinBeast | Pragmatic Play, Evolution, NetEnt, Hacksaw Gaming, BGaming | 8,000+ claimed (100 providers per Casino Guru) | Yes |
| Mr Vegas | Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Evolution, Playtech, Red Tiger | 9,000+ | Yes |
| Casimba | NetEnt, Play'n GO, Blueprint, Pragmatic Play, Evolution | 3,000–4,200+ | Yes |
| Grosvenor Casino | Evolution, Playtech, Pragmatic Play; others not verified | 2,000+ (figures vary) | Yes |
| All British Casino | Hacksaw Gaming; others not verified | 1,650+ | Yes |
| Casushi | Pragmatic Play; others not verified | 1,600–3,000+ | Yes |
Provider overlap is usually a strong fingerprinting signal across multi-brand groups such as the LeoVegas Group. Here it shows nothing, because Pragmatic and Evolution appear almost everywhere. A more important signal comes from a Casino Guru user review. It alleges that WinBeast serves some studio content without the providers' permission. Casino Guru's Gamecheck sample found no fake games, so the claim is unproven. However, unauthorised distribution typically leaves players with no studio-level recourse in a dispute.
Casino Guru states that WinBeast has not obtained a gambling licence from any regulator. It records the casino as operating without a licence, with an undisclosed owner. One 2026 review cites a Costa Rica business registration under PrimeTier Limited; Costa Rica does not issue gambling licences, so this would provide no gaming oversight. A Trustpilot complainant states winbeast.com is on the Swiss Federal Gaming Board's unauthorised list, which Alterplay has not confirmed.
For the five alternatives, the Gambling Commission public register is the verification route. A UKGC licence requires disclosed player-fund protection, identity checks before play, participation in the national multi-operator self-exclusion scheme and an approved ADR provider. The 2026 rules add a 10x cap on bonus wagering from 19 January 2026 and a ban on mixed-product promotions. These sit alongside slot stake limits of £5 per spin for adults aged 25 and over and £2 for 18–24s, introduced in 2025, plus phased financial risk checks.
| Site | Licence Body | UKGC Licence No. | Companies House No. | Self-Exclusion Registered | RNG Testing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WinBeast | None verified | None identified | None located | No — support-managed only | No named test house |
| Mr Vegas | UKGC + MGA | 39380 | N/A (Malta entity) | Yes (licence condition) | Provider-certified |
| Casimba | UKGC + MGA | 52894 | N/A (Malta, C73232) | Yes (licence condition) | eCOGRA (reported) |
| Grosvenor Casino | UKGC | 57924 | N/A (Gibraltar entity) | Yes (licence condition) | Provider-certified |
| All British Casino | UKGC + MGA + Spelinspektionen | 38758 | Not verified | Yes (licence condition) | iTech Labs and eCOGRA (reported) |
| Casushi | UKGC | 39358 (100050 reported) | Not verified | Yes (licence condition) | Provider-certified |
Self-exclusion propagation is where the gap is sharpest. Casino Guru records a complaint that a player's account was reopened after self-exclusion, and several more where account-closure requests were denied or ignored. Casino Guru user reviews also say limits must be requested by email rather than set in the account. At a UKGC site, a self-exclusion covers every brand on the licence. Anyone who needs support independent of any operator can contact GamCare.
On dispute resolution, Casino Guru notes that WinBeast refers to no ADR service. UKGC alternatives must offer one, with the Commission as the escalation route above it.
The record is unusually severe for a casino launched in 2025. As of its June 2026 update, Casino Guru lists 14 complaints: five open, three unresolved, six rejected and none resolved. It has assigned 5,034 black points and rates the complaints-to-size ratio "very bad". The Safety Index fell from 3.6, cited by reviewers earlier in 2026, to 1.8, which Casino Guru describes as one of the lowest scores possible.
Disputed sums include £51,000 in confiscated winnings, which is unresolved after WinBeast failed to respond to mediation. Other complaints involve a delayed £8,000 payment and a delayed €5,000 withdrawal. Casino Guru flags three unfair terms. First, bonus winnings face a cap unless withdrawn immediately after wagering. Second, "low-risk play" can lead to confiscation. Third, balances can be voided after fewer than six months of inactivity.
A 2026 review reports that Casinomeister logged a self-exclusion and account-closure complaint that closed without an operator response. It adds that Casinomeister signalled a possible formal warning. No rogue classification was confirmed at the time of this audit. No UKGC penalty applies, because no UKGC licence exists.
| Source | What Players Praise | What Players Criticise |
|---|---|---|
| Reddit (/r/UKCasinos) | Limited verifiable discussion | Limited verifiable discussion |
| Trustpilot (320+ reviews, ~3.5/5, June 2026, secondary-sourced) | Fast crypto payouts; one-minute live chat | One withdrawal per day; FX fees; account-closure friction; report of spins offered for a five-star review |
| AskGamblers (not listed, June 2026) | Not listed | Not listed |
| Casino Guru (Safety Index 1.8/10) | Large library; no fake games found in Gamecheck sample | No licence; unfair T&Cs; £51,000 confiscation; self-exclusion reopened |
Because there are no WinBeast sister sites, this is a single-brand pattern: unlike licensed groups, where complaints spread across domains and end at ADR, WinBeast's concentrate on one domain with no escalation route. The incentivised-review report means the Trustpilot score should be read as inflated; its figures come from a June 2026 third-party review because the page blocked direct access.
Third-party reviews describe the WinBeast welcome package as 250% up to £3,000 plus 300 spins across three deposits, each requiring a £20 minimum. Casino Guru's bonus database lists a different set of $1,000-tier offers, so the terms are inconsistent across sources.
Here is the worked example, using the first-deposit tier of 100% up to £1,000 plus 100 spins at 40x wagering on the bonus. A £100 deposit earns a £100 bonus, giving a £200 balance. Clearing the bonus requires £4,000 in stakes, which is about 20,000 spins at 20p. No win cap is stated for the deposit match. However, Casino Guru records a $50,000 daily net win limit and a rule that capping applies if bonus winnings are not withdrawn immediately. For comparison, the same £100 bonus at a UKGC site could not exceed 10x, or £1,000 in stakes.
Searches for WinBeast sister sites no deposit bonus offers return nothing verifiable. No sister sites exist, and none of the UKGC alternatives currently runs a no-deposit offer. Household restrictions on bonuses cannot be checked at WinBeast because there is no second brand. At UK groups, one welcome offer per person or household across the licence is standard.
When choosing between WinBeast alternatives, compare verifiable criteria rather than headline bonus size. Grosvenor has the cleanest public record, with a listed parent and an enforcement-free current entity, and it is also the strongest choice for live dealer play. Mr Vegas is the only UK match for WinBeast's library scale. All British Casino's wager-free cashback is the most portable form of ongoing value. Casushi and Casimba suit players who want simple, wager-free entry offers. Players who want no wagering anywhere can compare operators in our MrQ sister sites audit.
Within the network, there is no pick to make, because no sister sites of WinBeast appear in any public record. The best WinBeast sister site cannot be named when no operator, licence or sibling brand is disclosed. What the record does contain is a 1.8 Casino Guru Safety Index, 14 complaints with none resolved, and an unresolved £51,000 confiscation. Withdrawal caps and a daily net win limit sit on top of that. The fast crypto payouts that players praise do not offset the absence of any regulator to escalate to.
Among sites like WinBeast, Mr Vegas is the strongest comparable operator from a named licence holder. Its 9,000+ titles match WinBeast's scale, its operator and sister domain are confirmed on the UKGC register, and its bonus is capped at 10x wagering. Among other sites like WinBeast, Grosvenor is the better choice for players who prioritise live dealer depth and a listed UK parent.
WinBeast's strengths are product-level: a large library, quick crypto payouts and responsive chat. Its weaknesses are structural: an undisclosed owner, unfair terms, recorded self-exclusion failures and no ADR route. Every WinBeast alternative here trades headline bonus size for enforceable protection.
Complete your KYC verification immediately after registration to avoid withdrawal delays, and confirm that any active self-exclusion scheme covers every brand on the operator's licence before opening a new account.
Last checked: October 2026