Sister Sites Network Profile
Tucan Casino is attributed to Softon Ltd, a Cyprus company, and holds Anjouan Gaming licence ALSI-202409012-FI1, which Casino Guru lists as verified. This profile tests that link and its sister network against public records.
| Brand | Operator | Licence Status | Headline Bonus | Last Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tucan Casino | Softon Ltd (attributed via shared licence) | Anjouan ALSI-202409012-FI1, listed as verified | 222% up to €500 (first of five deposits) | September 2026 |
| Aphrodite Casino | Softon Ltd (reported register search) | Anjouan; certificate disputed | Not verified; sources disagree | September 2026 |
| Mad Casino | Softon Ltd (named by Casino Guru) | Anjouan ALSI-202409012-FI1, listed as verified | Multi-deposit package, stages up to €3,000 | September 2026 |
| Gambiva | Softon Ltd (footer, per third parties) | Anjouan ALSI-202409012-FI1, reported | Six-deposit package up to €10,000 | September 2026 |
| Kingdom Casino | Softon Ltd (named by Casino Guru) | Anjouan; certificate not confirmed | Not verified from a primary source | September 2026 |
| Wino Casino | Softon Ltd (attributed via shared licence) | Anjouan ALSI-202409012-FI1, reported | Not verified from a primary source | September 2026 |
Licence status cross-checked against Casino Guru's licence verification and third-party footer citations at the date shown. Bonus terms change frequently — always verify the current offer directly on the operator's website before depositing.
Each of the five sister sites of Tucan Casino below is linked to Softon Ltd, but the strength of that link varies: Casino Guru names Softon for Mad and Kingdom, while the others rest on footer citations, register searches or a shared licence number. Each profile states which. Of the ten brands linked to Tucan, these five have enough independent records, such as Casino Guru reviews, complaint files and published terms, to profile to the same standard. Dracula Casino, TenBet, Betzter, Winzter and Smash are left out because too little was located on them, and Smash launched only in 2026. No different-licence-holder brand met Alterplay's standard, so the Tucan Casino alternatives here come from within the network.
Aphrodite Casino — Tucan Casino Sister Site for Slot Depth

Aphrodite Casino is a Greek-goddess-themed brand. AboutSlots reports that a search of the Anjouan register returns Softon Ltd as the registrant, yet Casino Guru's own review lists the owner as undisclosed. Sources also disagree on whether Aphrodite shares Tucan's certificate or holds a separate one, so the footer is worth checking before registering.
Its clear strength is catalogue depth. Casino Alpha counts 3,873 slots from 47 providers, the largest verified library among sites like Tucan Casino. Its Casino Guru Safety Index of 4.0 is the highest among the sister sites, though still rated Low and below Tucan's own 4.5. Player reports on Trustpilot and in a Casino Guru complaint centre on withdrawals held under review after verification had been completed. Welcome terms differ between sources, so none is stated here. The wider mapping sits in our Aphrodite Casino sister sites profile.
Aphrodite Casino — Research Profile
| Metric | The Aphrodite Casino Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Softon Ltd (Cyprus, HE 463977), per reported register search |
| Licence Status | Anjouan; shared or separate certificate unresolved |
| Network Position | Secondary brand |
| Game Edge | 47 providers, 3,873 slots, 53 live tables (Casino Alpha) |
| Payout Pattern | Stated 36-hour review; players report multi-day holds after KYC |
| The Trade-Off | Owner undisclosed on Casino Guru |
| Best For | Slot-first players who confirm licence details before registering |
Mad Casino — Site Like Tucan Casino with Tiered Withdrawal Limits

Mad Casino launched in 2025 and is the best-documented Tucan Casino sister site. Casino Guru names Softon Ltd as owner and estimates revenue above $5 million, which makes Mad the likely flagship. It is also the only brand whose loyalty programme lists higher withdrawal limits and faster payouts at upper tiers, the one published route around the network's standard caps.
Its record is the weakest in the group, with the network's lowest Casino Guru score. Gamecheck found no fake games on its latest check but notes earlier detections. Otherwise Mad mirrors Tucan closely: the same withdrawal caps, the same daily win limit and the same three bonus clauses Casino Guru flags as unfair. One practical difference favours Mad, as Casino Guru rated its live chat good in a March 2026 test against Tucan's average.
Mad Casino — Research Profile
| Metric | The Mad Casino Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Softon Ltd (Cyprus, HE 463977), named by Casino Guru |
| Licence Status | Listed as verified by Casino Guru — Anjouan, ALSI-202409012-FI1 |
| Network Position | Flagship (largest estimated revenue) |
| Game Edge | 40 providers including Play'n GO, Hacksaw, Relax, Spribe |
| Payout Pattern | €1,000/day cap; complaints cite closures and confiscations |
| The Trade-Off | Lowest Safety Index in the network |
| Best For | Players weighing tiered withdrawal limits against record risk |
Gambiva — Softon Alternative for Casino and Sports

Gambiva launched on 1 December 2025, according to CasinoMentor, with a candy-themed lobby and a combined casino and sportsbook. Reviews quoting its footer name Softon Ltd and the same Anjouan certificate as Tucan. PlayCasino reports 6,000+ games and a six-part welcome package worth up to €10,000.
Two findings stand out. PlayCasino notes that Gambiva offers no deposit or loss limits, and several reviews report a terms clause excluding UK residents, as at Tucan. Casino Guru also records Gambiva's refusal to work with its complaint team. What separates Gambiva from Tucan is product mix rather than ownership: it is the Tucan Casino sister site built for sports crossover, while Tucan's slots pack bars live casino and sports from bonus play.
Gambiva — Research Profile
| Metric | The Gambiva Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Softon Ltd (Cyprus, HE 463977), footer per third parties |
| Licence Status | Anjouan, ALSI-202409012-FI1 reported |
| Network Position | Secondary brand, newest large launch |
| Game Edge | 6,000+ games claimed; sportsbook and esports |
| Payout Pattern | Daily cap reported at the same level as Tucan's €1,000 |
| The Trade-Off | No deposit or loss limits reported |
| Best For | Players wanting casino and sports on one account |
Kingdom Casino — Legacy-Name Tucan Casino Sister Site

KingdomCasino.io launched in May 2025 under a name previously used by Dama N.V., whose Kingdom Casino closed in 2024, according to sistersite.co.uk. Anyone searching complaint databases should check which operator an entry concerns, because older Kingdom listings may predate Softon.
Casino Guru names Softon Ltd as owner and lists an Anjouan licence, but Alterplay could not confirm which certificate number applies. FinTelegram's June 2026 investigation into Softon names Kingdom-branded domains specifically. The welcome offer, provider list and responsible gambling settings could not be verified from a primary source, so none is stated. The practical difference from Tucan is reputational: an old name attached to a new operator makes due diligence harder, not easier.
Kingdom Casino — Research Profile
| Metric | The Kingdom Casino Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Softon Ltd (Cyprus, HE 463977), named by Casino Guru |
| Licence Status | Anjouan, per Casino Guru; certificate number not confirmed |
| Network Position | Secondary brand |
| Game Edge | Not verified from a primary source |
| Payout Pattern | Complaint file dominated by network-linked cases |
| The Trade-Off | Name confusion with the earlier Dama N.V. brand |
| Best For | Researchers tracing Softon's brand history |
Wino Casino — Early-Launch Softon Alternative

Casino Guru dates Wino Casino to 2024, earlier than any other brand here, and comparison listings place it under Tucan's certificate number. Brand pages describe 45+ providers, sports betting, crash games, bingo and keno, but no independent database entry confirms those figures.
Casino Guru's forum carries a Swedish player's account of a €7,000 balance that was never paid despite repeated explanations, a pattern that matches complaints elsewhere in the network. Welcome terms could not be sourced from a primary page. The notable point is age: Wino's longer trading history has not produced a better record than the 2025 launches.
Wino Casino — Research Profile
| Metric | The Wino Casino Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Softon Ltd, attributed via shared licence |
| Licence Status | Anjouan, ALSI-202409012-FI1 reported |
| Network Position | Secondary brand, earliest launch |
| Game Edge | 45+ providers claimed; not independently verified |
| Payout Pattern | Forum reports of balances left unpaid |
| The Trade-Off | Bonus terms unverified |
| Best For | Players comparing Softon brand history, not first deposits |
Kaiden Laverty's audit of Tucan Casino sister sites ran five checks. The Anjouan certificate was cross-referenced against Casino Guru's licence verification, reported Anjouan register searches and each brand's footer. Softon Ltd's Cyprus registration, HE 463977, was traced through footers and registry citations, since a Cyprus company does not file at Companies House. Terms were audited for matching caps and clauses. Platform fingerprints, including limits, payment lists and bonus rules, were compared across brands. Player reports were aggregated, not generated, and no single data point is treated as conclusive.
Softon Ltd is a multi-brand operator. Footer citations and third-party mapping attach at least eleven brands to the company or its certificate: Tucan Casino, Mad Casino, Kingdom Casino, Gambiva, Wino Casino, Aphrodite Casino, Dracula Casino, TenBet, Betzter, Winzter and Smash. Unofficial mirror pages name other entities, including Hollycorn N.V. and Group Gaem B.V., as Tucan Casino sister companies or owners, but Alterplay found no primary record supporting either.
Casino Guru formally links Mad Casino to nine related brands, but its Tucan review lists no owner and no Tucan Casino sister casinos. That explains why Tucan scores 4.5 while Mad and Kingdom sit below 2: Tucan is not inheriting its siblings' complaints, so its score should be read as unadjusted rather than cleaner.
The licence record is uniform because the certificate is shared, and no Anjouan enforcement action against Softon was located. Bonuses are published per brand, with no network-wide one-per-household rule, though every brand reserves the right to close duplicate accounts. Loyalty status does not transfer between brands, and no brand publishes a mechanism for self-exclusion to carry across the licence. Kingdom's reuse of an older name is covered in our Kingdom Casino sister sites breakdown.
The network kept expanding into 2026. Gambiva launched in December 2025 and Smash followed in 2026 under the same certificate. In June 2026 FinTelegram opened a compliance investigation into Softon Ltd covering its structure, ownership and payment routing, while stating that it alleges no criminal offence. Rapid launches alongside a record of non-cooperation with complaint mediators suggest compliance has not kept pace with brand count.
| Payment Method | Min Deposit | Max Deposit | Withdrawal Time (Stated / Real) | Fees |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Visa / Mastercard | €20 (third-party) | Not published | 1–3 days / multi-day holds pending KYC | Not published |
| American Express | €20 (third-party) | Not published | Deposit route; withdrawal not confirmed | Not published |
| Skrill | €20 (third-party) | Not published | Within 24 hours / delays reported at review stage | Not published |
| Apple Pay / Klarna | €20 (third-party) | Not published | Deposit routes; withdrawal not confirmed | Not published |
| Online bank transfer | €20 (third-party) | Not published | 3–5 days / too few reports to confirm | Not published |
| Crypto (BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC and 12 others) | €25 (third-party) | Not published | Under 24 hours / holds reported at KYC stage | Blockchain network fees |
These six rows cover all 23 methods Casino Guru lists for Tucan: seven card, wallet and bank routes plus 16 cryptocurrencies. The real constraint is the cap rather than speed. Casino Guru records €1,000 a day and €2,000 a week at Tucan, so a €10,000 balance takes five weeks to clear. Crypto is fastest once a withdrawal is approved, but reported delays cluster at verification, which no method bypasses. Other sites like Tucan Casino, including Wino Casino and Gambiva, are reported with similar ceilings.
| Site | Top 5 Providers | Approx. Game Count | Live Dealer Available |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tucan Casino | Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw, Nolimit City, Play'n GO, Playtech | Unverified (37 providers) | Yes |
| Aphrodite Casino | Pragmatic Play, IGT, Novomatic, Play'n GO, Hacksaw | 3,873 slots | Yes (53 tables) |
| Mad Casino | Play'n GO, Hacksaw, Relax, Novomatic, Spribe | Unverified (40 providers) | Yes |
| Gambiva | Not verified | 6,000+ claimed | Reported |
| Kingdom Casino | Not verified | Not verified | Reported |
| Wino Casino | Not verified | 45+ providers claimed | Reported |
Provider overlap is the network's strongest fingerprint: 32 of Tucan's 37 providers also appear on Mad Casino's list. Tucan's main distinct studio is Pragmatic Play, which supplies nine of its twelve most-played titles on Casino Guru.
Tucan operates under an Anjouan licence issued in the Union of Comoros, a lighter-touch regime than the UKGC or the Malta Gaming Authority. Anjouan's published rules require RNG certification for game providers and encrypted connections, but PlayCasino notes that built-in responsible gambling tools are not mandated, and Casino Guru records limited responsible gaming options at Tucan. Alterplay located no independent testing-lab certificate for Tucan itself.
Third-party readings of Tucan's terms place the KYC trigger at lifetime deposits above €2,000, yet player reports show documents, including a selfie in front of the site, requested at first withdrawal. Tucan is not UKGC-licensed, and its terms list the United Kingdom as a restricted jurisdiction. Pages marketed as Tucan Casino UK portals make contradictory licence claims, which can be checked against the UK Gambling Commission public register. Alterplay applies the same register-first check to other multi-brand groups, including Magito Games N.V.
| Site | Licence Body | Licence No. | Operator Entity | Responsible Gambling Tools | RNG Testing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tucan Casino | Anjouan Gaming | ALSI-202409012-FI1 (verified per Casino Guru) | Softon Ltd (attributed) | Limited, per Casino Guru | No lab certificate located |
| Aphrodite Casino | Anjouan Gaming | Disputed | Softon Ltd (register search) | Limited, per Casino Guru | No lab certificate located |
| Mad Casino | Anjouan Gaming | ALSI-202409012-FI1 (verified per Casino Guru) | Softon Ltd (Casino Guru) | Various options, per Casino Guru | Gamecheck: earlier fake-game detection |
| Gambiva | Anjouan Gaming | ALSI-202409012-FI1 (reported) | Softon Ltd (footer, per third parties) | No deposit or loss limits reported | No lab certificate located |
| Kingdom Casino | Anjouan Gaming | Not confirmed | Softon Ltd (Casino Guru) | Not verified | No lab certificate located |
| Wino Casino | Anjouan Gaming | ALSI-202409012-FI1 (reported) | Softon Ltd (attributed) | Not verified | No lab certificate located |
Disputes run first through the operator's email complaints process, then the Anjouan regulator's complaints channel. Casino Guru's complaint resolution exists, but Casino Guru records that Tucan and Mad Casino do not respond to third-party complaints, and Tucan has no AskGamblers listing. Anyone concerned about their gambling can reach GamCare for free, confidential support.
Casino Guru is the most complete record, so its figures are gathered in one place below rather than repeated through the profiles.
| Brand | Safety Index | Direct Complaints | Related-Brand Complaints | Casino Guru Data |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tucan Casino | 4.5 (Low) | 10 (5 unresolved) | Not linked | July 2026 |
| Aphrodite Casino | 4.0 (Low) | Not stated | Not stated | Late 2025 |
| Gambiva | 3.0 (Very low) | 12 | Not stated | 2026 |
| Wino Casino | 2.2 (Very low) | Not stated | Not stated | 2026 |
| Kingdom Casino | 1.8 (Very low) | 11 | 60 | May 2026 |
| Mad Casino | 1.7 (Very low) | 16 | 55 | March 2026 |
Tucan's largest disputes involve a €3,250 withdrawal denied over a bonus-rule breach and several accounts closed after wins (amounts as filed, in euros or pounds). Casino Guru describes the disputed value as very high for a casino of Tucan's size.
Trustpilot is itself a data point: as of September 2026, the tucancasino.com profile shows a notice that it was removed for breaching platform guidelines. Before removal it held 82 reviews, with a summary citing unpaid winnings, closures after wins and cloned domains. On Casino Guru's forum, a UK player described a KYC review running past five days against a stated 48 hours. Casinomeister shows no rogue classification or warning for Tucan, and no substantive Reddit thread was located.
| Source | What Players Praise | What Players Criticise |
|---|---|---|
| Reddit (/r/UKCasinos) | No substantive Tucan threads located, September 2026 | No substantive Tucan threads located |
| Trustpilot (82 reviews at last snapshot; profile since removed) | Quick deposits, responsive chat in some reviews | Unpaid winnings, closures after wins, cloned domains |
| AskGamblers (no Tucan listing) | Not applicable | Kingdom-name listing shows 11 complaints; operator attribution unclear |
| Casino Guru (Safety Index 4.5/10) | Provider range, 24/7 live chat | Unresolved complaints; no response to third-party mediation |
The pattern repeats across the sister sites of Tucan Casino. Mad Casino's file includes a £23,872 confiscation (filed in pounds) and an account reopened after self-exclusion, both covered in our Mad Casino sister sites profile. Identical caps and clauses produce identical disputes.
Tucan's first-deposit offer is 222% up to €500, the first stage of a five-deposit pack worth up to €10,000. Most sources state 30x wagering on the bonus and a €2 maximum bet, though some mirror pages cite 35x, so confirm on the promotion page. Here is how a qualifying deposit plays out.
| Step | Amount |
|---|---|
| Deposit | €225 |
| 222% match | €499.50 bonus (inside the €500 cap) |
| Starting balance | €724.50 |
| Wagering at 30x bonus | €14,985 in qualifying bets |
| Minimum spins at €2 max bet | 7,493 |
| Win cap | No bonus cap located; €100,000 daily net win limit applies |
Live casino and sports do not count while a bonus is active, and a flagged clause caps further winnings if the balance is not withdrawn as soon as wagering is met. No network-wide one-per-household rule was found, but duplicate-account clauses let each brand void offers for players already registered on a sister site. No Tucan Casino sister sites no deposit bonus could be verified anywhere in the network.
Anyone looking for the best Tucan Casino sister site on verifiable criteria rather than headline size will find that none of the sites like Tucan Casino has a clean record. Aphrodite has the best Casino Guru score among the sister sites and the deepest slot library, Mad offers the only tiered withdrawal limits, and Gambiva suits sports crossover. No brand shows strong player-reported withdrawal times. The same checks apply to any network, as in our BetNinja sister sites audit. For UK residents, eligibility comes first, because Tucan's terms exclude them.
No brand in this network earns an unreserved pick. On regulatory record, payout reliability and product fit, Aphrodite Casino is the least weak of the sites like Tucan Casino, with the highest Safety Index among the sister sites and the deepest verified slot catalogue, but its owner is undisclosed on Casino Guru and its certificate is disputed. Tucan's own score looks better only because Casino Guru has not linked it to its siblings.
Alterplay did not identify Tucan Casino alternatives from a different licence holder that it could put forward on the same standard. For UK residents the comparison is simpler: Tucan's terms exclude them, so the relevant benchmark is any operator whose licence appears on the UK Gambling Commission register, not another brand on this certificate.
The network's strengths are real but narrow: wide provider access, 23 payment methods at Tucan, broad crypto support and 24/7 multilingual chat. Its weaknesses are structural: low weekly withdrawal caps, bonus clauses Casino Guru flags as unfair, non-cooperation with complaint mediators and a Trustpilot profile removed for guideline breaches. The best Tucan Casino sister sites are best only relative to one another.
Complete your KYC verification immediately after registration to avoid withdrawal delays, and confirm that any active self-exclusion scheme covers every brand on the operator's licence before opening a new account.
Last verified: September 2026