Sister Sites Network Profile
Every claim about Slotosport sister sites traces back to 3-102-951326 Sociedad de Responsabilidad Limitada, a Costa Rica company holding no gambling licence from any regulator. This audit tests which claims survive public records.
| Brand | Operator | Licence Status | Headline Bonus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Slotosport (reference) | 3-102-951326 SRL, Costa Rica | No gambling licence; company registration only | 150% up to €5,000 + 177 spins (deposit 1 of 6) |
| MegaBet | 3-1 02-903811 SRL, Costa Rica | Not on UKGC register; Anjouan licence cited for some markets | Up to €12,000 + 777 spins across six deposits |
| Casimba | White Hat Gaming Limited | UKGC, account 52894 | No-wagering free spins on first deposit |
| LeoVegas | LeoVegas Gaming plc | UKGC, account 39198 | 50 no-wagering spins after £10 deposit |
| Betway | Betway Limited | UKGC, account 39372 | Stake £20, get 150 no-wagering spins |
| bwin | LC International Limited | UKGC, account 54743 | 100 free spins |
Licence numbers for the four UK-licensed brands were checked against Gambling Commission register entries, enforcement notices and review coverage in October 2026; no GB licence was found for Slotosport or MegaBet. Bonus terms change frequently — always verify the current offer directly on the operator's website before depositing.
Anyone searching for Slotosport sister sites should know the result first: no other brand could be tied to registration 3-102-951326 through a credible public source. The only page attaching a second brand to that number is a low-quality Dutch landing page that better-sourced reviews contradict. There are no confirmed Slotosport sister companies, and the sister sites of Slotosport listed elsewhere fall apart on inspection. MegaBet below is a platform match under a different company number. The other four are UKGC-licensed alternatives chosen for comparable product focus and a checkable regulator.
MegaBet — Closest Site Like Slotosport for Platform Matching

MegaBet launched in 2025 and is the closest product match to Slotosport anywhere in the public record. Its public pages name the operator as 3-1 02-903811 Sociedad de Responsabilidad Limitada, a Costa Rica company whose number differs from Slotosport's 3-102-951326. That difference is why MegaBet cannot be called a verified Slotosport sister site. The wider record is inconsistent. One review places the company in Belize with an address in Jacó. Another says some markets are served by Global Nexus under an Anjouan licence, and found no active e-gaming licence under the Costa Rica number. A third cites Anjouan licence ALSI-202412043-FI2. None of these entities holds a GB licence; the register's Megabet UK Limited (account 915) is an unrelated Essex betting-shop operator.
The fingerprint overlap is strong all the same. MegaBet runs the same six-deposit welcome structure capped at €12,000 plus 777 free spins, the same 3x playthrough on deposited funds, and the same single casino-and-sportsbook wallet. Review coverage quotes a €25 minimum deposit, wagering between 25x and 35x, a five-day bonus validity window and a €10,000 monthly withdrawal ceiling, against a library of 7,000+ games. MegaBet and Slotosport are separate legal entities with no published data-sharing arrangement. Players should therefore assume that an account self-exclusion at one has no effect at the other.
MegaBet — Verified Profile
| Metric | The MegaBet Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | 3-1 02-903811 SRL, Costa Rica |
| Licence Status | Not on UKGC register; Anjouan licence unverified |
| Network Position | Separate entity; platform match, not a confirmed Slotosport sister site |
| Game Edge | 7,000+ games plus sportsbook |
| Payout Pattern | Up to 2 days stated; no player data |
| The Trade-Off | €10,000 monthly withdrawal cap against a €12,000 headline package |
| Best For | Template research, not UK players |
Casimba — Verified Alternative for Slot Volume

Casimba launched in 2017 with a safari theme. It trades as a white-label casino on White Hat Gaming Limited's UKGC account 52894, with a head office at the Cornerstone Business Centre in Mosta, Malta. The register's domain list places Casimba alongside more than twenty other brands, including Dream Vegas, Playzee, Karamba and Grand Ivy, which makes the White Hat Gaming network one of the largest shared-licence clusters in the UK. In January 2021 White Hat agreed to pay £1,334,053 in lieu of a financial penalty, plus just under £10,000 in costs. The Commission had found failures to identify and manage customers at higher risk of money laundering and gambling harm on Grand Ivy, 21 Casino, Hello Casino and Dream Vegas between October 2016 and March 2019. The register's regulatory-actions tab for account 52894 currently shows no recorded actions, so the settlement is documented through the Commission's announcement and press coverage rather than the live page.
Casimba is a pure casino with no sportsbook, so it suits Slotosport players who mostly used the slots lobby. Review coverage lists 3,200+ games. The welcome structure has been rebuilt for the 10x wagering cap: no-wagering free spins on a first deposit, then a 50% second-deposit match up to £50 at 10x, as of July 2026. The minimum deposit is £20. Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, Trustly and Apple Pay are accepted.
Casimba — Verified Profile
| Metric | The Casimba Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | White Hat Gaming Limited, Mosta, Malta |
| Licence Status | UKGC account 52894 |
| Network Position | White-label brand among 20+ on the account |
| Game Edge | 3,200+ games, casino-only |
| Payout Pattern | Varies by method; no player-reported range |
| The Trade-Off | £1.34m settlement in 2021; no sportsbook |
| Best For | Slots-first players leaving a hybrid site |
LeoVegas — Top Site Like Slotosport for Mobile Play

LeoVegas launched in 2012 and is operated by LeoVegas Gaming plc under UKGC account 39198. MGM Resorts International agreed to acquire the group in 2022, making a US-listed resort operator the ultimate parent. The licence carries other UK brands too. When the Commission penalised LeoVegas in August 2022, its statement named leovegas.com, slotboss.co.uk, pinkcasino.co.uk, betuk.com and 21.co.uk. The penalty was £1.32 million, with a formal warning and a mandatory audit. It covered failures between October 2019 and October 2020, including safer-gambling review triggers set well above the average customer's spend.
For a Slotosport player, LeoVegas is the mobile-first version of the hybrid model. It offers iOS and Android apps, a 4,000+ game library and a sportsbook. The current casino offer is 50 free spins on Big Bass Splash with no wagering after a £10 first deposit. E-wallet withdrawals are stated to be processed within 24 hours. Alterplay found no published statement on whether an account-level exclusion at LeoVegas carries across the other brands on account 39198. Players should confirm with support before relying on it, especially when moving between Slotosport alternatives on the same licence.
LeoVegas — Verified Profile
| Metric | The LeoVegas Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | LeoVegas Gaming plc (MGM Resorts International) |
| Licence Status | UKGC account 39198 |
| Network Position | Flagship of a multi-brand licence |
| Game Edge | 4,000+ games, native apps |
| Payout Pattern | E-wallets within 24 hours stated |
| The Trade-Off | £1.32m penalty and formal warning in 2022 |
| Best For | Mobile-first hybrid players |
Betway — Best Site Like Slotosport for Sportsbook Crossover

Betway Limited holds UKGC account 39372 and is owned by Super Group. Its regulatory record is the heaviest of the four UK alternatives. In 2020 it agreed an £11.6 million settlement over anti-money laundering and social responsibility failings between 2014 and 2019. Half was paid in lieu of a penalty and half was divested. In September 2022 it was fined a further £408,915 after its logo appeared on children's pages of West Ham United's website between April 2020 and November 2021. The 2022 penalty sits on the register's sanctions tab for the account, and the wider Betway group structure shows the brands it runs.
Betway is the closest UK-licensed answer to Slotosport's single casino-and-sportsbook wallet. The difference is in how bonuses work. Slotosport advertises casino and sports welcome packages side by side, while Betway new customers choose one or the other. The casino route is a £20 stake for 150 free spins at £0.10 each, released at 50 a day over three days, with no wagering on winnings. The sports route is Bet £10 Get £60 in Free Bets. Debit card is the only qualifying deposit method. The casino lobby is small at around 450 games but includes 180+ live tables.
Betway — Verified Profile
| Metric | The Betway Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Betway Limited (Super Group) |
| Licence Status | UKGC account 39372 |
| Network Position | Flagship brand |
| Game Edge | ~450 games, 180+ live tables, full sportsbook |
| Payout Pattern | Varies by method; no player-reported range |
| The Trade-Off | £11.6m (2020) and £408,915 (2022) on record |
| Best For | Sports-first players who also want a live casino |
bwin — Established Entain Alternative

bwin was founded in 1997 and is operated in Britain by LC International Limited, a Gibraltar company, under UKGC account 54743. The ultimate parent is Entain plc. In August 2022 Entain received what was then the largest penalty in UK gambling history, £17 million in total. Of that, £14 million was imposed on LC International, which then operated 13 UK websites, and a further £3 million went to a second Entain subsidiary. That gives bwin's licence holder the largest enforcement record by value in this comparison, even though bwin was only one of many brands on the account.
On product, bwin pairs a long-running sportsbook with 2,000+ casino games, though some reviews count fewer. It adds exclusive bwin-branded live blackjack and roulette tables and an invite-only VIP scheme. The casino welcome offer is 100 free spins on Starburst. E-wallet withdrawals are stated at within 24 hours, there are no instant withdrawal options, and closed-loop rules return funds to the deposit method. Whether an exclusion carries across Entain's UK brands depends on whether they share the LC International account, so confirm with support. Of the sites like Slotosport here, bwin has the longest trading history.
bwin — Verified Profile
| Metric | The bwin Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | LC International Limited, Gibraltar (Entain plc) |
| Licence Status | UKGC account 54743 |
| Network Position | Secondary brand on a large multi-brand licence |
| Game Edge | 2,000+ games, exclusive branded live tables |
| Payout Pattern | E-wallets within 24 hours stated; no instant option |
| The Trade-Off | £14m of Entain's £17m 2022 penalty |
| Best For | Established sportsbook users adding casino play |
This audit set out to identify any Slotosport casino sister casinos. It cross-referenced Gambling Commission register entries and enforcement notices for the UK brands, and searched for any GB licence held by Slotosport or MegaBet. Neither is a UK company, so Companies House holds no filings for either. Operator footers were compared with review coverage. Platform fingerprinting compared bonus templates, deposit-playthrough rules, studios and wallet structure. Player reports on sites like Slotosport came from Trustpilot, Reddit, AskGamblers, Casino Guru and Casinomeister. That data is aggregated, not generated, and a four-review sample proves little on its own.
On corporate scale, Slotosport is a network of one: no second brand was found on registration 3-102-951326, so it is both flagship and only brand. Its launch date is not publicly disclosed. One unsourced page credits a Curaçao company, Espana Group N.V., with launching it in 2019. No footer, licence list or registry entry supports that, so Alterplay disregards it.
Two 2026 signals suggest instability rather than growth. First, Trustpilot has closed the slotosport.com profile to new reviews because the company's website is no longer active. Second, several domains using .uk-style suffixes publish Slotosport copy calling it a "licensed casino" under the Costa Rica registration. Alterplay cannot confirm the operator controls them, and a company registration is not a gambling licence.
Network-wide bonus eligibility rules cannot be tested when there is no network. Slotosport's per-household terms could not be retrieved from a dated primary page, and there is no loyalty programme to carry between brands. Game library overlap appears only at the template level, where Slotosport and MegaBet share the hybrid wallet and six-deposit bonus. No new brands could be sourced for 2026, but with no UKGC trading-name list or Companies House confirmation statement to search, that absence proves nothing.
The UK-licensed alternatives sit inside documented structures. Casimba is one white-label among more than twenty on White Hat's account, and LeoVegas shares account 39198 with several brands. Betway and bwin run the same single-wallet model as UK-licensed groups such as bet365. The difference is that GB rules now bar them from requiring play across both products to unlock a bonus.
| Payment Method | Min Deposit | Max Deposit | Withdrawal Time (Stated / Real) | Fees |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Visa / Mastercard | €20 | €5,000 per transaction; €10,000 daily (secondary sources) | Up to 3 business days / insufficient player reports | None stated; card issuer charges possible |
| Skrill / Neteller | €20 | Per cashier | Up to 24 hours / insufficient player reports | None stated |
| Jeton / ecoPayz | €20 | Per cashier | Up to 24 hours / insufficient player reports | None stated |
| Apple Pay | €20 | Per cashier | Up to 3 business days / insufficient player reports | None stated |
| Bitcoin and other crypto | Per cashier | Per cashier | Up to 24 hours / insufficient player reports | Network fees |
No Slotosport method has enough player-reported payout data to rank by real speed. The withdrawal caps deserve more attention than the stated speeds. Several secondary pages repeat a €30 minimum withdrawal, limits of 10 requests a day and 40 a month, and a €20,000 monthly ceiling on non-jackpot winnings. None of these could be checked against a dated primary terms page. KYC verification is triggered at the first withdrawal, so uploading documents early is the main step a player controls.
| Site | Top 5 Providers | Approx. Game Count | Live Dealer Available |
|---|---|---|---|
| Slotosport | Evolution, Ezugi, BGaming, Play'n GO (only four named on homepage) | 6,500+ (operator-stated) | Yes |
| MegaBet | Not verified from public pages | 7,000+ (review-reported) | Yes |
| Casimba | Not verified from public pages | 3,200+ | Yes |
| LeoVegas | Not verified; in-house exclusives offered | 4,000+ | Yes |
| Betway | Not verified from public pages | ~450 (180+ live) | Yes |
| bwin | Not verified; bwin-branded live tables | 2,000+ | Yes |
The four studios on Slotosport's homepage are the strongest fingerprint it publishes. They don't point to a sister network, though, because Evolution, Ezugi, BGaming and Play'n GO each supply hundreds of operators. A studio's presence in a lobby is also not proof of its approval for every market. In July 2026 the Commission announced a £4.75 million settlement with Evolution Malta Holding Limited after five Evolution games appeared on six unlicensed websites reachable from Great Britain between December 2023 and November 2024. The Commission did not name those sites, and nothing in the public record links Slotosport to them. No unique studio access was identified at any brand in this comparison.
Costa Rica has no national remote-gaming regulator, and 3-102-951326 is a general company registration, not a gambling licence. No external body supervises Slotosport's RNG certification, bonus terms or complaint handling. Remote gambling for consumers in Great Britain requires a Commission licence. The Gambling Commission public register holds no entry Alterplay could find for the brand or its operator. Slotosport is therefore not permitted to serve GB customers, even though its pages list GBP among supported currencies.
Without a GB licence there is no ADR route, no Commission complaint escalation and no requirement to tell players how their funds are protected. The licence conditions introduced in 2025 and 2026 don't apply either. Since spring 2025, licensed slot stakes have been capped at £5 a spin for players aged 25 and over and £2 for those aged 18 to 24. Since 19 January 2026, licensed bonuses have been capped at 10x wagering, and promotions requiring more than one product, such as a sports bet that unlocks casino spins, have been banned. Slotosport's model sits outside both rules. It applies 30x wagering to casino bonuses, and secondary pages describe its sports welcome offers as free bets bundled with free spins.
The four UK alternatives all have enforcement history. White Hat Gaming paid about £1.34 million in 2021 and LeoVegas £1.32 million in 2022. Betway paid £11.6 million in 2020 and £408,915 in 2022. LC International, bwin's licence holder, carried £14 million of Entain's £17 million total in 2022. Each penalty is public, dated and tied to a named licence, the traceability Slotosport lacks.
| Site | Licence Body | Licence No. | Operator Entity | Responsible Gambling Tools | RNG Testing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Slotosport | None (Costa Rica company registration) | None (reg. 3-102-951326) | 3-102-951326 SRL | Self-test, limits, self-exclusion (operator-stated) | No operator certificate located |
| MegaBet | None verified (Anjouan cited for some markets) | ALSI-202412043-FI2 (unverified) | 3-1 02-903811 SRL / Global Nexus | Not verified | No operator certificate located |
| Casimba | UKGC | 52894 | White Hat Gaming Limited | GB-mandated tools; national scheme | GB technical standards |
| LeoVegas | UKGC | 39198 | LeoVegas Gaming plc | GB-mandated tools; national scheme | GB technical standards |
| Betway | UKGC | 39372 | Betway Limited | GB-mandated tools; national scheme | GB technical standards |
| bwin | UKGC | 54743 | LC International Limited | GB-mandated tools; national scheme | GB technical standards |
For the UK-licensed brands, disputes go to the operator first and then to its approved ADR provider, and breaches of licence conditions can be reported to the Commission. For Slotosport, the only routes are the support email, third-party mediation through AskGamblers or Casino Guru (which has no Slotosport profile), and a card chargeback. The UK's national multi-operator self-exclusion scheme does not cover Slotosport. Anyone who wants help to stop gambling can get free, confidential support from GamCare.
The honest breakdown is that there is very little independent data to break down. Trustpilot shows a 3.2 TrustScore from four reviews for slotosport.com, and the profile no longer accepts reviews because the website is inactive. Casino Guru has no Slotosport profile, so there is no Safety Index, complaint count or black-point total to report. No AskGamblers complaint file or Slotosport-specific Reddit thread, including on /r/UKCasinos, could be located. Searches surfaced no Casinomeister rogue classification or formal warning, but an absent listing is not a clean bill of health. MegaBet has similarly thin coverage. No UKGC penalty exists for either brand, because neither holds a licence a penalty could attach to.
For readers comparing Slotosport sister sites, the gap matters more than any single score. Withdrawal delays, KYC friction and account closures are the themes Alterplay would normally quantify, and none can be measured here. Searches for Slotosport casino UK return mostly templated review pages on unrelated domains, including university subdomains and small-business sites. Many claim first-person real-money testing and repeat the same footer text and VIP tables almost word for word. Alterplay treats that volume as a fingerprinting signal, not as player sentiment.
| Source | What Players Praise | What Players Criticise |
|---|---|---|
| Reddit (/r/UKCasinos) | No Slotosport-specific thread located | No Slotosport-specific thread located |
| Trustpilot (4 reviews, 3.2/5, October 2026) | Game selection; customer service | Cold calling; game and bonus experience |
| AskGamblers (no profile located) | No data available | No data available |
| Casino Guru (no Safety Index assigned) | No data available | No data available |
Slotosport's sentiment record is one thin data point. The Slotosport alternatives with UK licences present the reverse picture: smaller headline offers, but a dated enforcement trail any player can read. The 2022 LeoVegas penalty, for example, named pinkcasino.co.uk among the affected domains, and Pink Casino's sister sites sit on that same licence.
Slotosport advertises its casino welcome package across six deposits, worth up to €12,000 plus 777 free spins. The first stage is a 150% match up to €5,000 with 177 spins. Take a €100 first deposit. The 150% match adds €150, for a €250 balance. At 30x on the bonus, the player must wager €4,500 before it converts, which is roughly 4,500 spins at €1 or 1,500 at €3. A separate 3x playthrough on the deposit means €300 of turnover applies before any withdrawal, even without a bonus. No win cap or maximum bet could be verified in published terms, and the value of each free spin is not disclosed. Under the UK's 10x cap, the same €150 bonus could require at most €1,500 of wagering.
Whether Slotosport limits welcome offers to one per household could not be confirmed, and with no sister sites, cross-network eligibility doesn't come up. Searches for "Slotosport sister sites no deposit bonus" return nothing. No no-deposit offer appears on Slotosport's current promotional pages, and none was found at MegaBet.
Since there is no best Slotosport sister site to recommend, choosing between sites like Slotosport comes down to verifiable criteria rather than headline size. LeoVegas and White Hat carry the smallest UKGC penalties by value, at about £1.3 million each. Stated e-wallet payouts within 24 hours are documented for LeoVegas and bwin, though player-reported ranges were not aggregated. None of the four offers loyalty that transfers between operators. Slots-first players should start with Casimba and mobile users with LeoVegas. Sports-crossover players should look at Betway. Anyone who wants exclusive live tables alongside a long-running sportsbook should consider bwin.
There is no within-network pick, because there is no verified network. Slotosport is the only brand on its registration. The best Slotosport sister site a researcher can name, MegaBet, is a separate company that shares the template rather than the operator. Neither can be ranked on regulatory record or payout reliability, since neither has a regulator or meaningful player data.
The strongest comparable operator from a different licence holder is Betway. It reproduces Slotosport's core feature, a single casino-and-sportsbook account, under UKGC account 39372. Its library is smaller than Slotosport's advertised count, but its enforcement history is public. Players who value game depth over sports should look at LeoVegas, which shares its licence with brands including BetMGM, or at Casimba's 3,200-game lobby.
The honest wrap on Slotosport sister sites is that the network's strengths are all operator-stated: a large lobby from recognised studios, a multi-stage bonus and crypto banking. Its weaknesses are structural and verifiable. It has no gambling licence, no regulator and no regulated dispute route. It applies a 3x deposit playthrough, its withdrawal caps are unverified, its Trustpilot profile is closed, and its public footprint is dominated by templated content rather than player reports. Sites like Slotosport that hold a UKGC licence give up headline bonus size and gain every protection the Costa Rica structure lacks.
Complete your KYC verification immediately after registration to avoid withdrawal delays, and confirm that any active self-exclusion scheme covers every brand on the operator's licence before opening a new account.
Last verified: October 2026