Sister Sites Network Profile
This guide traces Rollerbet sister sites through public records. Rollerbet is operated by TECH-IN GLOBAL LTD under an active UK Gambling Commission licence, account 66539, and the register shows what its network contains.
Rollerbet is the reference row; the five rows beneath it are the sites like Rollerbet profiled in this guide.
| Brand | Operator | Licence Status | Headline Bonus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rollerbet (reference) | TECH-IN GLOBAL LTD | UKGC account 66539, Active | 50% of first-day sports losses back, up to £50 free bet |
| BetGoodwin | Goodwin Racing Limited | UKGC account 2927, Active | Wager £10, get 100 spins |
| BetAhoy | Bet Ahoy Ltd | UKGC account 100094, Active | Stake £10, get 100 spins |
| 36Vegas | 36Gaming Limited | UKGC account 66806, Active | Wager £36, get 136 spins |
| BetTom | Bet Tom Limited | UKGC account 64959, Active | 50% of first-day casino losses back, up to £50 |
| Bingo Britain | Palatial Leisure Limited | UKGC account 441, Active | Wager £10, get 50 spins (claimable twice) |
Every site listed holds a valid UKGC operating licence verified against the Gambling Commission's public register in October 2026. Bonus terms change frequently — always verify the current offer directly on the operator's website before depositing.
The register lists exactly one trading name, rollerbet, against TECH-IN GLOBAL LTD's account, and one domain, rollerbet.co.uk. There are therefore no licence-level Rollerbet sister sites, and no Rollerbet sister companies appear elsewhere on the register. That is the opposite of a white-label casino network such as Jumpman Gaming's casinos, where dozens of brands share one licence. The best Rollerbet sister site in this guide is therefore a platform match, not a corporate one. The five brands below are platform siblings: each runs on the EveryMatrix casino and sportsbook stack that powers Rollerbet, but each holds its own licence, wallet and account-level self-exclusion. One fingerprint does link three of them to each other, though not to Rollerbet: Goodwin Racing Limited, Bet Tom Limited and Bet Ahoy Ltd all list head offices in Kingfisher Court, Uckfield, at units 4, 3a and 3. The register treats them as separate licensees, and no common ownership of the latter two was confirmed.
BetGoodwin — Top Site Like Rollerbet for Live Dealer Depth

BetGoodwin launched in 2022 and is operated by Goodwin Racing Limited (Companies House 03477145, whose PSC is Choicebet (UK) Limited) under remote licence 002927-R-327985-009, covering betting since 2018 and casino since September 2023. Its land-based betting licence was surrendered on 27 May 2026. Casinolyze's August 2026 count puts the library at roughly 3,100 games, including about 2,400 slots and 604 live-casino tables, the deepest live offering in this group, though short of large white-label groups such as White Hat Gaming Limited.
The welcome offer requires code WELCOME100FS and £10 of cash turnover on Big Bass Splash, after which 100 spins at 10p are credited. Winnings carry 5x wagering on slots, the maximum take-out is £50, and the spins expire after 24 hours. Banking includes Trustly from £5. Casinolyze's test withdrawals, which are reviewer data rather than player reports, recorded an instant Trustly payout on 10 September 2026 and a 37-minute Visa payout on 6 September 2026. Because Goodwin Racing Limited is a separate licence holder, a self-exclusion set at BetGoodwin does not reach a Rollerbet account, and the reverse is equally true.
BetGoodwin — Verified Profile
| Metric | The BetGoodwin Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Goodwin Racing Limited, Companies House 03477145 |
| Licence Status | Active — UKGC 002927-R-327985-009, no regulatory actions |
| Network Position | Separate licensee sharing a Uckfield office court with BetTom and BetAhoy; EveryMatrix platform sibling |
| Game Edge | About 3,100 games, 604 live tables (Casinolyze, August 2026) |
| Payout Pattern | Instant Trustly and 37-minute Visa in September 2026 tests |
| The Trade-Off | 24-hour spin expiry and a £50 cap on spin winnings |
| Best For | Live-dealer players who also want a sportsbook |
BetAhoy — Best Site Like Rollerbet for Fast Card Payouts

BetAhoy launched in 2026 under Bet Ahoy Ltd, licence 100094-R-341742-004, active since 17 December 2025 and the newest licence in this guide. The library sits at about 1,900 games, with roughly 1,700 slots and 143 live tables, and the product extras are Drops and Wins cash-drop events plus a daily-play scratchcard that can award spins.
The welcome offer uses code BASS100: turn over £10 cash on Big Bass Splash and 100 spins at 10p are credited. The published summary did not state a wagering multiple or win cap, so read the full terms before opting in. Casinolyze recorded an instant withdrawal to a Revolut card on 7 October 2026 and a six-minute Visa withdrawal on 8 May 2026, against Rollerbet's stated window of up to three business days. Both use EveryMatrix, so the difference lies in operator-level payment and risk settings.
BetAhoy — Verified Profile
| Metric | The BetAhoy Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Bet Ahoy Ltd, UKGC account 100094 |
| Licence Status | Active — UKGC 100094-R-341742-004, no regulatory actions |
| Network Position | Separate licensee sharing a Uckfield office court with BetGoodwin and BetTom; EveryMatrix platform sibling |
| Game Edge | About 1,900 games, 143 live tables (Casinolyze, August 2026) |
| Payout Pattern | Instant Revolut card (October 2026); six-minute Visa (May 2026) |
| The Trade-Off | Very short trading record and unpublished wagering in the offer summary |
| Best For | Card users who prioritise fast withdrawals |
36Vegas — Verified Alternative for Low-Wagering Spins

36Vegas is operated by 36Gaming Limited, a Wolverhampton company holding licence 066806-R-340624-004 since 30 May 2025, about three weeks before Rollerbet's. It pairs about 1,900 games, including roughly 1,700 slots and 43 live tables, with the EveryMatrix sportsbook. Casinolyze reports a £5 minimum deposit, half Rollerbet's floor.
The welcome offer requires £36 wagered on slots, returning 136 spins across Floating Dragon – Dragon Boat Festival, Magic Money Maze and Crown of Fire. Spin winnings carry 2x wagering with no maximum win, the spins expire after seven days, the offer is once per account and it cannot be combined with the sports welcome. The terms mention invited accounts, so confirm eligibility. Casinolyze logged an instant Revolut card withdrawal on 7 October 2026 and an instant Visa withdrawal on 8 September 2026. There is no shared company, licence or wallet with Rollerbet.
36Vegas — Verified Profile
| Metric | The 36Vegas Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | 36Gaming Limited, UKGC account 66806 |
| Licence Status | Active — UKGC 066806-R-340624-004, no regulatory actions |
| Network Position | Independent licensee; EveryMatrix platform sibling |
| Game Edge | About 1,900 games (Casinolyze, August 2026); Pragmatic Play spin titles |
| Payout Pattern | Instant Revolut card and Visa in autumn 2026 tests |
| The Trade-Off | £36 qualifying spend and possible invitation-only eligibility |
| Best For | Slots players who want low wagering on spins |
BetTom — EveryMatrix Platform Rollerbet Sister Site

BetTom is the closest product match to Rollerbet, hence the platform-level Rollerbet sister site label, though it is not a sister in the licence sense. Bet Tom Limited holds licence 064959-R-339314-004, active since 20 September 2024, and launched the brand in 2025. The library holds about 2,000 games, with roughly 1,700 slots and 63 live tables, inside the same EveryMatrix sportsbook and casino frame.
Its welcome mirrors Rollerbet's loss-back logic rather than a deposit match: 50% of first-day casino losses returned as bonus funds up to £50, credited within 24 hours, with 5x wagering. Casinolyze's summary also lists 10 Big Bass Splash spins for sports-welcome qualifiers; since mixed-product promotions have been banned since 19 January 2026, that element may be outdated and should be checked. BetTom produced the slowest test withdrawal in this group, a Visa payout of seven hours 47 minutes on 19 June 2026, yet that is still inside one working day compared with Rollerbet's three-business-day stated window. Self-exclusion does not propagate between the two operators.
BetTom — Verified Profile
| Metric | The BetTom Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Bet Tom Limited, UKGC account 64959 |
| Licence Status | Active — UKGC 064959-R-339314-004, no regulatory actions |
| Network Position | Separate licensee sharing a Uckfield office court with BetGoodwin and BetAhoy; EveryMatrix platform sibling |
| Game Edge | About 2,000 games, 63 live tables (Casinolyze, August 2026) |
| Payout Pattern | Seven hours 47 minutes via Visa (June 2026 test) |
| The Trade-Off | Slowest tested payout among the platform siblings |
| Best For | Players who prefer loss-back offers over deposit matches |
Bingo Britain — Bingo-First Heritage Alternative

Palatial Leisure Limited, a Great Yarmouth company incorporated in 1993 (Companies House 02794499), holds remote licence 000441-R-103912-018 for bingo and casino, and its register entry also lists thepalaces.com as an active domain. Casinolyze dates the brand to 2002, the longest trading record in this guide by two decades. It now runs on EveryMatrix, but as the only bingo-and-casino specialist in this platform group it carries no sportsbook. The library holds about 2,100 games, mostly slots, with only 20 live tables.
The welcome offer is selected at deposit: wager £10 and receive 50 spins on Big Bass Splash at 10p, with no wagering, a £50 win cap per bonus and the offer claimable twice for a £100 combined cap, valid for seven days. Visa and Mastercard deposits start at £10. Casinolyze recorded a one-minute Visa withdrawal on 3 October 2026. For a Rollerbet player, the trade is losing sports betting in exchange for a much longer operator record.
Bingo Britain — Verified Profile
| Metric | The Bingo Britain Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Palatial Leisure Limited, Companies House 02794499 |
| Licence Status | Active — UKGC 000441-R-103912-018, no regulatory actions |
| Network Position | Independent licensee with a second active domain; EveryMatrix platform sibling |
| Game Edge | About 2,100 games (Casinolyze, August 2026); bingo rooms alongside slots |
| Payout Pattern | One-minute Visa withdrawal (October 2026 test) |
| The Trade-Off | No sportsbook and a thin live casino |
| Best For | Bingo-first players wanting a long operator record |
Kaiden Laverty cross-referenced TECH-IN GLOBAL LTD's account on the Gambling Commission register, covering trading names, domains and licensed activities, then matched it against the Rollerbet footer as quoted in published reviews and the App Store developer listing. Companies House records company 16135407, incorporated 13 December 2024, with one person with significant control holding over 75% of shares and voting rights. Platform fingerprinting relied on EveryMatrix and BannerMatrix endpoints visible in third-party scans of rollerbet.co.uk. Player data was aggregated from Trustpilot, the App Store, AskGamblers, Casino Guru, Casinomeister and Reddit, not generated through real-money play, and each single data point carries its own limitations. The same register checks were applied to the five sites like Rollerbet profiled here.
On corporate scale, the network is one brand, one licence account and one domain. TECH-IN GLOBAL LTD's licence has covered remote casino, general betting on real events and general betting on virtual events since 18 June 2025, and the register records no regulatory action against it. That reflects youth rather than a tested history: the domain dates to December 2024 and review sites date the launch to August 2026, although one Trustpilot reviewer reports playing in July 2026, suggesting a soft launch.
Bonus eligibility is simpler than in multi-brand groups. There is no per-household rule spanning sister brands because there are no sister brands, unlike the cross-brand restrictions common in ProgressPlay's casinos, where one welcome offer can be capped across several skins. Game overlap with Rollerbet alternatives on the platform comes from EveryMatrix's shared aggregation, and no exclusive titles were identified. Loyalty portability is nil: Rollerbet's 5% weekly casino cashback and 10% sports loss-back stay on rollerbet.co.uk.
In hierarchy terms, Rollerbet is both flagship and sole brand. It is not a white-label skin; TECH-IN GLOBAL LTD holds the licence itself and buys technology from EveryMatrix, which holds its own UKGC account, 39383, according to Casinolyze.
On 2026 changes, Rollerbet is itself the 2026 launch, and no further trading names have been added to account 66539 as of October 2026. Anyone searching for Rollerbet casino sister casinos will find none; a single-brand footprint is a stable compliance surface, but it leaves no sibling payout record to judge the operator by.
| Payment Method | Min Deposit | Max Deposit | Withdrawal Time (Stated / Real) | Fees |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Visa debit (Rollerbet) | £10 | Not published | Up to 3 business days / about 12 hours to over a week in player reports | None stated |
| Mastercard debit (Rollerbet) | £10 | Not published | Up to 3 business days / as Visa | None stated |
| Trustly (BetGoodwin) | £5 | Not published | Not audited / instant in a September 2026 test | Not audited |
| Revolut card (BetAhoy, 36Vegas) | £5 at 36Vegas | Not published | Not audited / instant in October 2026 tests | Not audited |
| Visa (Bingo Britain, BetTom) | £10 at Bingo Britain | Not published | Not audited / one minute to 7h 47m in 2026 tests | Not audited |
Rollerbet's footer shows Visa and Mastercard only, with no PayPal, Apple Pay or open banking, a thinner cashier than established bookmakers such as Betfred and its sister sites. The stated window is section 2.8 of Rollerbet's terms, as quoted by a Trustpilot reviewer. The more significant withdrawal cap is a per-bet maximum payout multiplier of 1,000 times stake, applied under section 7.7.1 to a reported £941 win on a 40p stake. No daily or weekly withdrawal limit was located. On the evidence, card and Trustly payouts at sites like Rollerbet on the same EveryMatrix stack are more reliable than Rollerbet's own.
| Site | Top 5 Providers | Approx. Game Count | Live Dealer Available |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rollerbet | Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming, Blueprint, ELK Studios (fifth not confirmed) | 658-slot lobby count; about 2,569 titles per Casinolyze | Yes |
| BetGoodwin | Pragmatic Play (others not audited) | About 3,100 | Yes, 604 tables |
| BetAhoy | Pragmatic Play (others not audited) | About 1,900 | Yes, 143 tables |
| 36Vegas | Pragmatic Play (others not audited) | About 1,900 | Yes, 43 tables |
| BetTom | Pragmatic Play (others not audited) | About 2,000 | Yes, 63 tables |
| Bingo Britain | Pragmatic Play (others not audited) | About 2,100 | Yes, 20 tables |
Provider overlap is the clearest fingerprint. Pragmatic Play supplies the welcome-spin game at every platform sibling, and Rollerbet gives its Big Bass series a dedicated 33-title shelf. The two Rollerbet library figures conflict, so treat both as approximate.
For anyone checking Rollerbet casino UK licensing directly, TECH-IN GLOBAL LTD's entry on the Gambling Commission public register lists a head office at Unit 1, 17 Castle Street, Chester, remote operating licence 066539-R-340724-002 and zero regulatory actions. Companies House lists the same company, number 16135407, with a registered office in Reading and IT consultancy as its declared business activity, an unusual classification for a gambling operator.
Online slot stakes are capped at £5 per spin, or £2 for players aged 18 to 24, and since 19 January 2026 bonus wagering cannot exceed 10x, with mixed-product promotions banned. Rollerbet's weekly casino offers all carry exactly 10x wagering, the legal ceiling. Customer-interaction and financial-risk duties are the stated basis for the "safer gambling" account blocks players describe. Player-reported KYC requests include photo ID, proof of address even after a passed electronic check, bank statements, a selfie with documents and a scheduled verification call. Its customer-funds protection rating was not located.
Rollerbet's footer carries the national multi-operator self-exclusion scheme mark alongside GamCare, GambleAware and IBAS. Because there are no Rollerbet sister sites on the licence, account self-exclusion propagation is not an issue on the operator side, and support is available through GamCare. Owning the licence rather than renting one places Rollerbet in the same structural category as independents covered in Alterplay's MrQ sister sites research.
The table covers Rollerbet and the five sites like Rollerbet profiled above.
| Site | Licence Body | UKGC Licence No. | Companies House No. | Self-Exclusion Registered | RNG Testing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rollerbet | UKGC | 066539-R-340724-002 | 16135407 | Yes, national scheme mark in footer | Not disclosed |
| BetGoodwin | UKGC | 002927-R-327985-009 | 03477145 | Required by licence | Not disclosed |
| BetAhoy | UKGC | 100094-R-341742-004 | Not located | Required by licence | Not disclosed |
| 36Vegas | UKGC | 066806-R-340624-004 | Not located | Required by licence | Not disclosed |
| BetTom | UKGC | 064959-R-339314-004 | Not located | Required by licence | Not disclosed |
| Bingo Britain | UKGC | 000441-R-103912-018 | 02794499 | Required by licence | Not disclosed |
For disputes, raise a formal complaint with the operator first. Licensees have eight weeks to resolve it, after which the complaint can go to the named ADR provider, IBAS in Rollerbet's case. The Commission does not adjudicate individual disputes but does accept reports about licensee conduct.
Trustpilot is the only substantial data set. As of October 2026, Rollerbet scores 1.6 out of 5 from 29 reviews, made up of 27 one-star, one two-star and one four-star rating. The profile is unclaimed and the operator does not invite reviews. The dominant theme is account blocks shortly after a winning session, followed by KYC requests, a wait of up to three business days and email-only support with no live chat. Reviews from September and October 2026 describe repeated blocks, one reports a £350 withdrawal unpaid after eight weeks, and another describes the 1,000x multiplier reducing a £941 win.
The pattern is not purely negative. Several reviewers later updated to confirm payment, once within about 12 hours of an unblock. A two-star reviewer describes Rollerbet as a legitimate UKGC bookmaker that pays verified balances but runs aggressive automated restrictions, and a four-star reviewer characterises the KYC as strict but compliant. The App Store listing shows 1.0 from four ratings, including an August 2026 complaint about a cooling-off period applied during a pending withdrawal.
No Casino Guru Safety Index, complaint record or black points were located, no AskGamblers listing was found, no Casinomeister rogue classification or warning was located, and no substantive Reddit threads were located. One Trustpilot reviewer reports being told by the Commission in September 2026 that no active investigation was open; that is an anecdote, not a register record.
| Source | What Players Praise | What Players Criticise |
|---|---|---|
| Reddit (/r/UKCasinos) | No substantive threads located, October 2026 | No substantive threads located |
| Trustpilot (29 reviews, October 2026) | Funds eventually paid once KYC cleared; UKGC-licensed status | Account blocks after wins, slow KYC, email-only support, 1,000x payout cap |
| AskGamblers (0 reviews) | No listing located | No listing located |
| Casino Guru (Safety Index not assigned) | No listing located | No listing located |
| App Store (4 ratings, 1.0) | None recorded | Cooling-off applied mid-withdrawal |
With no Rollerbet sister sites to compare, this sentiment is the operator's network-wide pattern. The same EveryMatrix stack produces sub-hour test payouts elsewhere, pointing to TECH-IN GLOBAL LTD's own risk settings rather than platform limits, though small reviewer tests are not equivalent to a winning player's withdrawal.
Rollerbet's welcome is a sports loss-back rather than a deposit match. Deposit and stake £20 on day one; if the full £20 is lost, 50% returns as a £10 free bet. Reaching the £50 maximum requires £100 of first-day losses, and free bet stakes are typically not returned with winnings. No casino deposit-match welcome was located. On the casino side, weekly loyalty returns 5% of losses up to £100 on a minimum £500 loss: a £500 loss earns £25 in bonus funds, which at 10x wagering means £250 of play, the equivalent of 2,500 spins at 10p or 250 spins at £1. Any single result is capped at 1,000 times stake.
With only one brand on the licence, there is no network-wide household rule; an existing account at any platform sibling does not affect Rollerbet eligibility, since each is a separate operator. Players searching for Rollerbet sister sites no deposit bonus offers will find none: no no-deposit bonus was found at Rollerbet or any of the five alternatives.
Comparing Rollerbet alternatives on verifiable criteria, no brand has any UKGC regulatory action on the register, but Bingo Britain carries the longest trading record. 36Vegas, BetAhoy, Bingo Britain and BetGoodwin all recorded test withdrawals inside an hour, with 36Vegas the only one instant on both card and Revolut; BetTom was the slowest at nearly eight hours. No loyalty programme is portable across any of these operators. Slots-first and live-dealer players will find the deepest library at BetGoodwin, bingo players belong at Bingo Britain, and sports-crossover players who want streaming depth may compare Sky Bet's sister sites before settling on a newer book. For a best Rollerbet sister site in practical terms, the closest product match is BetTom and the strongest all-rounder is BetGoodwin.
Within the network, the only pick is Rollerbet itself, and the case for it is narrow. Its racing offers, led by Best Odds Guaranteed from 10am on UK and Irish racing and two second-place money-back promotions, match the shape of big-brand racing offers at operators covered in Alterplay's Paddy Power sister sites file. Against that, the payout record is weak on player evidence, the cashier is card-only, and the 1,000x payout multiplier is a material cap for low-stake slots players.
The strongest comparable operator from a different licence holder is BetGoodwin. It runs the same EveryMatrix stack, carries the group's largest library and live casino, offers Trustly, and has a far older licence account. Among the best Rollerbet sister site candidates at platform level, it is the one with the fewest open questions.
Overall, the search for sister sites of Rollerbet ends at the register: one company, one licence, one domain. That transparency is a genuine strength, since footer, App Store listing and register all name the same company. The weakness is that a 2026 launch with no sibling brands offers no independent payout history, and the early player record skews heavily negative on account blocks. Rollerbet alternatives on the same platform currently show faster, better-documented withdrawals.
Complete your KYC verification immediately after registration to avoid withdrawal delays, and confirm that any active self-exclusion scheme covers every brand on the operator's licence before opening a new account.
Last verified: October 2026