Sister Sites Network Profile
Mirror Bingo is run by Jumpman Gaming Limited under UK Gambling Commission account 39175, with a second licence in Alderney. Alterplay has verified three Mirror Bingo sister sites on that licence using public records and player reports, not bonus headlines.
The table covers the three sister sites profiled in this guide and two alternatives run by different companies.
| Brand | Operator | Licence Status | Headline Bonus | Last Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daily Record Bingo | Jumpman Gaming Limited | UKGC 39175, active | 100% up to £200 on each of your first three deposits (reported January 2026) | September 2026 |
| The Sun Play | Jumpman Gaming Limited | UKGC 39175, active | One Mega Reel spin for up to 500 free spins, £10 minimum deposit | September 2026 |
| Express Wins | Jumpman Gaming Limited | UKGC 39175, active | Not verified this month | September 2026 |
| Mecca Bingo | Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Ltd | UKGC 57924, active | Spend £5 for a £20 bingo bonus or 50 spins, plus a £10 club voucher (reported February 2026) | September 2026 |
| Gala Bingo | LC International Limited | UKGC 54743, active | £40 bingo bonus when you deposit and spend £10 on bingo (reported May 2026) | September 2026 |
Every site listed holds a valid UKGC operating licence verified against the Gambling Commission's public register. Bonus terms change frequently — always verify the current offer directly on the operator's website before depositing.
Daily Record Bingo: Same Licence, Scottish Masthead

Daily Record Bingo is Mirror Bingo's closest twin. Both carry a Reach newspaper name, both run on Jumpman's platform, and both sit on the same licence, account 39175. The Scottish site moved to Jumpman in 2021, a year after Mirror Bingo did.
At both sites, Reach supplies the newspaper name and Jumpman runs everything else: the licence, the cashier, ID checks and customer support. This is known as a white-label arrangement. You can see how far that model stretches by looking at the operator network behind Mirror Bingo, which covers well over a hundred brands.
Inside, the two sites are almost identical. WhichBingo counted more than 10 bingo rooms and over 1,000 games in July 2026, with the bingo run on Pragmatic Play software. The one real difference is the welcome offer. In January 2026 it was a 100% deposit match up to £200 on each of your first three deposits, rather than a prize wheel. Offers change often, so check the site before you sign up.
Daily Record Bingo — Verified Profile
| Metric | The Daily Record Bingo Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Jumpman Gaming Limited (registered in Alderney, so not on UK Companies House) |
| Licence Status | Active — UKGC 39175, plus Alderney |
| Network Position | White-label brand using Reach's Daily Record name |
| Game Edge | 1,000+ games; Pragmatic Play bingo rooms |
| Payout Pattern | 1–3 days stated; £2.50 fee per withdrawal; slower if ID checks are pending |
| The Trade-Off | Nothing exclusive: the same games as 150+ other Jumpman sites |
| Best For | Players who want Mirror Bingo's format with a deposit match instead of a wheel |
The Sun Play: A Slots-First Sibling Outside the Reach Family

The Sun Play launched in 2017 under The Sun newspaper name. It is not a Reach brand, so its link to Mirror Bingo is the operator, not the publisher: it runs on the same Jumpman licence, account 39175. If you mostly play slots rather than bingo, it is the most natural sister site to try.
Above Jumpman sits a much bigger company. Super Group, which owns Betway and is listed on the New York Stock Exchange, bought a majority stake in Jumpman in September 2022. Super Group's other UK operator, Betway Limited and its casino brands, sits in the same group.
New players get one spin on the Mega Reel for a £10 deposit, with prizes of up to 500 free spins. Reviewers count more than 2,000 slots plus live dealer tables, with e-wallet withdrawals stated at 1–2 working days and card withdrawals at 4–6.
The Sun Play — Verified Profile
| Metric | The Sun Play Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Jumpman Gaming Limited (Alderney); owned by Super Group (SGHC) Limited |
| Licence Status | Active — UKGC 39175, plus Alderney |
| Network Position | White-label brand using The Sun name |
| Game Edge | 2,000+ slots reported; live tables from Pragmatic Play and On Air |
| Payout Pattern | 1–2 days e-wallet, 4–6 days card (stated); same withdrawal fee as Mirror Bingo |
| The Trade-Off | The welcome prize is random; you won't know how many spins you get until the reel stops |
| Best For | Slots players who rarely open a bingo room |
Express Wins: The Daily Express Relaunch

Express Wins carries the Daily Express name. It returned to Jumpman's platform in June 2020, the week before Mirror Bingo relaunched, alongside the Daily Star's Star Wins. Jumpman said at the time that OK Bingo would follow as a fourth Reach brand.
That makes Express Wins the sister site with the closest history to Mirror Bingo: same publisher, same operator, same licence, same launch week. The same withdrawal rules, rewards and bonus terms apply.
Alterplay could not confirm the current Express Wins welcome offer or game count in September 2026, so we have left them out rather than guess. Before depositing, check the offer on the site and make sure the licence number in the footer is 39175.
Express Wins — Verified Profile
| Metric | The Express Wins Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Jumpman Gaming Limited (Alderney) |
| Licence Status | Active — UKGC 39175 (per Jumpman's brand list) |
| Network Position | White-label brand using Reach's Express name |
| Game Edge | Shared Jumpman game library; exact count not verified |
| Payout Pattern | 1–3 days stated; same withdrawal fee |
| The Trade-Off | Little public data; current offer not verified |
| Best For | Players who want a Reach brand that leads with slots |
Mecca Bingo: Bingo Backed by Real-World Clubs

Mecca Bingo is the first of two Mirror Bingo alternatives, meaning it is run by a different company on a different licence. It is operated by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Ltd under UKGC account 57924, and its parent is the Rank Group, which also runs Mecca's physical bingo clubs.
Readers comparing Mecca Bingo sister sites will find Grosvenor, Rialto and Kitty Bingo in the same group. Mecca puts bingo first and links the website to its clubs. In February 2026 its welcome offer was a £20 bingo bonus or 50 spins when you spend £5, plus a £10 voucher to use in a club.
Its licence history needs a careful read. In January 2022 the regulator accepted £700,557 from Rank's previous online company, which then ran meccabingo.com, after finding its safer-gambling checks did not always work. Mecca now trades under a newer Gibraltar company, so that settlement sits on the old licence. Rank also disclosed a proposed £5 million settlement in 2026 over its Grosvenor Casinos licence, which had not been finalised when it was announced.
Mecca Bingo — Verified Profile
| Metric | The Mecca Bingo Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Ltd, Gibraltar company no. 120385 |
| Licence Status | Active — UKGC 57924; the earlier licence, 38750, settled a case in January 2022 |
| Network Position | Rank Group's main bingo brand |
| Game Edge | Bingo rooms linked to club promotions; game count not verified |
| Payout Pattern | Real-world payout times not collected for this guide |
| The Trade-Off | Rank companies have faced several regulator actions since 2018 |
| Best For | Players who also visit Mecca clubs |
Gala Bingo: Entain's Bingo-First Brand

Gala Bingo is run by LC International Limited, part of Entain plc, under UKGC account 54743. It shares that licence with Foxy Bingo, Gala Spins, Gala Casino, Coral and Ladbrokes. The full list of Gala Bingo's confirmed sister brands is much shorter than Jumpman's.
Its operator has the heaviest enforcement record in this guide. In August 2022 Entain agreed to pay £17 million, the regulator's largest settlement at the time, with £14 million of it relating to LC International's online sites. One finding matters for anyone who self-excludes: a customer blocked on one of its brands was able to open an account on another and deposit £30,000 in a day.
As an alternative to Mirror Bingo, Gala suits players who want a bingo bonus rather than a prize wheel. In May 2026 new players got a £40 bingo bonus after depositing and spending £10 on bingo within seven days. A £60 version was listed later, so check the live offer.
Gala Bingo — Verified Profile
| Metric | The Gala Bingo Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | LC International Limited, Gibraltar company no. 46808; owned by Entain plc |
| Licence Status | Active — UKGC 54743; also licensed in Gibraltar |
| Network Position | Entain's main bingo brand |
| Game Edge | Bingo-first lobby plus Entain's shared casino games |
| Payout Pattern | 1–3 days stated; real-world times not collected for this guide |
| The Trade-Off | Its operator paid £14m of Entain's 2022 settlement, then the regulator's largest |
| Best For | Bingo fans who want a bingo bonus instead of free spins |
Kaiden Laverty checked every claim against public records. The UK Gambling Commission's register confirmed Jumpman's licence and its 2022 settlement. Jumpman is registered in Alderney, so it does not appear on UK Companies House; its ownership was traced through Super Group's company reports instead.
Each site's footer and terms were matched to the register. The sites' cashiers, promotions and bingo software were compared to confirm they share one platform. Player feedback came from Trustpilot, Casino Guru and review sites. Alterplay did not deposit or play with real money, and details of Jumpman's directors were not checked.
Jumpman is huge. It ran 243 websites in 2022, and Casino Guru links Mirror Bingo to 115 other casinos today. Mirror Bingo is one brand among many. It sits alongside the other newspaper sites, Daily Record Bingo, Express Wins, Star Wins and OK Bingo, and non-newspaper brands such as Amazon Slots and Dove Bingo.
Because all the sister sites of Mirror Bingo share one licence, they also share one regulatory record. They share games too, since every Jumpman bingo site uses the same Pragmatic Play rooms.
What they don't share is your account. Each site needs its own sign-up, and rewards and trophy levels stay on the site where you earned them. If you already play on another Jumpman site, read the new-player rules before assuming you qualify for a welcome bonus.
Jumpman's brand list changes all the time as partners open and close sites, which is why outside counts range from about 150 to more than 200. Alterplay found no new newspaper-branded site in 2026; the Reach group is still the four brands launched in 2020 and 2021. For the live list, check the domains shown under account 39175 on the UKGC register.
The size of the network is also its main risk. Every new site inherits the same licence and the same rules, so a problem at the operator affects all of them. Entain takes the opposite approach, with LC International's other casino brands forming a far smaller group.
| Payment Method | Min Deposit | Max Deposit | Withdrawal Time (Stated / Real) | Fees |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Visa / Mastercard debit | £10 | Not stated | 1–3 days / up to a week reported while ID checks are pending | £2.50 per withdrawal |
| PayPal | £10 | Not stated | 1–3 days / not enough player reports to judge | £2.50 per withdrawal |
| Skrill / Neteller | £10 | Not stated | Within 24 hours on some sister sites / not enough player reports to judge | £2.50 per withdrawal |
| Paysafecard | £10 | Voucher value | Deposits only | None on deposit |
| Pay by Mobile | £10 | Set by your phone network | Deposits only | Your network may charge |
There is no cap on how much you can withdraw. Players do report two limits worth knowing: the minimum withdrawal is £20, and you can make only one withdrawal a day. Once your ID is verified, e-wallets are usually the quickest way to get paid.
| Site | Top 5 Providers | Approx. Game Count | Live Dealer Available |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mirror Bingo | Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Playtech, Blueprint Gaming, Big Time Gaming | 1,000+ (site's own figure); 67 providers | Yes |
| Daily Record Bingo | Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger, Gaming Realms, Blueprint Gaming, Playson | 1,000+ | Yes |
| The Sun Play | NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Blueprint Gaming, Nolimit City, On Air | 2,000+ reported | Yes |
| Express Wins | Shared Jumpman list | Not verified | Not verified |
| Mecca Bingo | Rank's own and outside studios | Not verified | Yes |
| Gala Bingo | Entain's shared list | Not verified | Yes |
The shared game list is one of the clearest signs that these sites run on one platform. Every Jumpman bingo site uses Pragmatic Play's bingo software, and Casino Guru's checks found no fake games at Mirror Bingo.
You can look up account 39175 on the UKGC business register. It shows that Jumpman has been licensed for online bingo and casino games since November 2014.
In May 2022 Jumpman agreed to pay £500,000 instead of a formal fine, plus £13,594 towards the regulator's costs. The regulator found that Jumpman had not done enough to prevent money laundering or to check on customers who were losing heavily. In one case, a customer lost more than £15,000 in under a month without proper checks on whether they could afford it. This is the only published action against Jumpman's licence that Alterplay found.
Newer UK rules apply to every site in this guide. Slot spins are capped at £5 for players aged 25 and over and £2 for 18 to 24-year-olds. Since 19 January 2026, bonuses can require you to bet your winnings no more than 10 times before withdrawing. Both alternatives are run from Gibraltar rather than Alderney: Rank Interactive's casino and bingo brands use account 57924, and Entain's use 54743.
| Site | Licence Body | UKGC Licence No. | Companies House No. | Self-Exclusion Registered | RNG Testing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mirror Bingo | UKGC, Alderney | 39175 | None (Alderney company) | Yes | Tested by game providers; no fake games found |
| Daily Record Bingo | UKGC, Alderney | 39175 | None (Alderney company) | Yes | Tested by game providers |
| The Sun Play | UKGC, Alderney | 39175 | None (Alderney company) | Yes | Tested by game providers |
| Express Wins | UKGC, Alderney | 39175 | None (Alderney company) | Yes | Tested by game providers |
| Mecca Bingo | UKGC, Gibraltar | 57924 | None (Gibraltar no. 120385) | Yes | eCOGRA (reported) |
| Gala Bingo | UKGC, Gibraltar | 54743 | None (Gibraltar no. 46808) | Yes | eCOGRA (reported) |
If you self-exclude, UK rules say the ban applies to the company, not just one website. A self-exclusion at Mirror Bingo should therefore block you from every Mirror Bingo sister site on account 39175. Ask support to confirm this in writing.
If gambling is becoming a problem, you can find support for gambling-related harm. If you have a dispute, complain to the site first; if that fails, take it to the independent dispute service (ADR) named in the site's terms.
Most complaints are about getting money out. In September 2026 Mirror Bingo scored 1.2 out of 5 on Trustpilot from 628 reviews, with 80% of them one-star. Only 23 of those reviews came from the past year.
The same problems come up again and again. Players say their ID documents are rejected, they are charged £2.50 for every withdrawal, and there is no phone line, only email and chat. The biggest frustration is the bonus cash-out limit: you can only turn bonus winnings into real money up to the total you have deposited. In August 2026 one player said £290 of bonus winnings was cut to £10 for this reason.
Casino Guru tells a different story. It gives Mirror Bingo a Safety Index of 9.0 out of 10, rated Very high, but says the score is lifted by the site's links to a big network. It records only one complaint about Mirror Bingo itself, compared with 382 about related Jumpman sites. Casino Guru also flagged three unfair terms, including one that lets the site keep winnings from low-risk betting. Alterplay found no warning about Jumpman from Casinomeister.
| Source | What Players Praise | What Players Criticise |
|---|---|---|
| Reddit (/r/UKCasinos) | No meaningful Mirror Bingo discussions found | General complaints about Jumpman fees, matching Trustpilot |
| Trustpilot (628 reviews, September 2026) | Some quick ID checks and payouts within a week | Rejected ID, withdrawal fee, bonus cash-out limit, no phone support |
| AskGamblers | No current rating found | No current rating found |
| Casino Guru (Safety Index 9.0/10) | Wide game choice, PayPal, live dealers, mostly fair terms | Three unfair terms; 382 complaints about related sites |
Why do the two scores disagree so much? Casino Guru mainly asks whether a site pays out and plays fair, and Jumpman does. Trustpilot reflects how players feel, and the withdrawal fee and bonus cash-out limit leave many of them unhappy. Both are true across the whole network, not just at Mirror Bingo.
At Mirror Bingo, a £10 first deposit earns one spin of the Welcome Mega Wheel. The prize is up to 500 free spins on 9 Pots of Gold, but you won't know how many until the wheel stops.
Here is how it might play out. Say you win 50 spins worth 10p each, and they pay out £4. You must bet that £4 ten times, so £40 in total, before it counts as withdrawable. Even then, you can only cash out as much as you have deposited in total, up to £250. With a £10 deposit, the most you can take out from the bonus is £10, however much it grows. That is exactly what happened to the player whose £290 was cut to £10.
Each sister site of Mirror Bingo has its own account and its own welcome offer, so check each site's new-player rules. If you are hoping for a no deposit bonus at a Mirror Bingo sister site, don't expect much. Some Jumpman sites have given free spins for adding a card in the past. Mirror Bingo needs a deposit, though, and Alterplay found no current no-deposit offer on the Reach sites.
Mirror Bingo and its sister sites are properly licensed, run by a large company, and rated highly by Casino Guru, with one regulator settlement on record, from 2022. The downsides are the fee on every withdrawal, the cap on cashing out bonus winnings, and a poor Trustpilot record for payouts. Every sister site on account 39175 shares both sides of that picture, and rewards you earn on one site don't carry over to another.
Within the network, Daily Record Bingo is the best Mirror Bingo sister site if you want the same bingo with a deposit match instead of a prize wheel. The Sun Play is the better choice if you mainly play slots. Payout speed depends more on whether your ID is verified than on which site you choose.
Among sites like Mirror Bingo run by other companies, Mecca Bingo is the strongest pick, thanks to its bingo community and link to real-world clubs. If you like Rank's style, compare Lucky Pants Bingo and its sister sites too. Gala Bingo is a good fit if you want a bingo bonus, but its operator has the heaviest enforcement record of the three companies covered here.
Complete your KYC verification immediately after registration to avoid withdrawal delays, and confirm that any active self-exclusion scheme covers every brand on the operator's licence before opening a new account.
Last verified: September 2026