Sister Sites Network Profile
Every brand traced to this operator shares one gap that no bonus banner discloses. LuckyWave sister sites run on a shared platform tied to AMO GLOBAL S.R.L., a Costa Rican company, and Casino Guru records no gambling licence for any of them. Alterplay has identified 3 sister sites. Bonuses, game lobbies, loyalty perks and withdrawal rules differ across the network in ways the public record exposes. This audit is written for players who check ownership before they deposit.
The table lists the three identified LuckyWave sister sites alongside two UKGC-licensed sites like LuckyWave with a comparable slot-heavy product.
| Brand | Operator | Licence Status | Headline Bonus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Amonbet | AMO GLOBAL S.R.L. | No gambling licence on record; closed to new players | 100% up to €1,000 + 100 spins |
| SlotLair | Attributed to AMO GLOBAL S.R.L.; owner undisclosed | No gambling licence on record | 100% up to €4,000 + 100 spins |
| LegionBet | AMO GLOBAL S.R.L. | No gambling licence on record | 100% up to €4,000 + 100 spins |
| Casimba | White Hat Gaming Limited | UKGC account 52894 | 50 free spins, no wagering |
| Casushi | Dazzletag Entertainment Limited | UKGC account 39358 | Free spins, no wagering |
Licence status verified against Casino Guru's records and the relevant regulator's public list as of October 2026. Bonus terms change frequently — always verify the current offer directly on the operator's website before depositing.
Casino Guru records LuckyWave as related to four other casinos, and records the same four-casino link for each sister site below. Three are identified here; the fourth could not be named from any public source, so it is not profiled.
Amonbet — Oldest LuckyWave Sister Site by Complaint Record

Amonbet launched in 2024 and is the most heavily documented of the sister sites of LuckyWave. Casino Guru lists AMO GLOBAL S.R.L. as its owner, the same entity recorded against LuckyWave, and records no gambling licence. Affiliate pages variously cite a Curaçao number, 8048/JAZ2023-011, or a "Costa Rica licence" numbered 3-102-923350. The second figure follows the format of a Costa Rican corporate identity number for a limited company, and it matches the company number LuckyWave publishes in its own Trustpilot profile, which points to a corporate registration rather than a gambling permit. Casino Guru's August 2026 update shows Amonbet closed to new players with a Safety Index of 2.0.
Casino Guru lists 126 game providers, a roster almost identical to LuckyWave's 124, including niche studios such as Igrosoft and Phoenix7, which is a strong shared-platform signal. Its database shows a 100% match up to €1,000 with 100 spins; no wagering multiplier could be confirmed from a primary source. Withdrawals are capped at £3,000 per week and £12,000 per month. Casino Guru logs 30 direct complaints and 28,175 black points, and several of those complaints describe self-exclusion requests that were not actioned. Alterplay's separate Amonbet sister sites profile covers the brand in more depth.
Amonbet — Verified Profile
| Metric | The Amonbet Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | AMO GLOBAL S.R.L. (Costa Rica); no UK Companies House entity |
| Licence Status | None on record (Casino Guru, August 2026) |
| Network Position | Original 2024 brand; closed to new players |
| Game Edge | 126 providers, including Evolution, Pragmatic Play and Nolimit City |
| Payout Pattern | Not stated; player reports range from under 24 hours to repeated rejections |
| The Trade-Off | Highest complaint volume in the network |
| Best For | Research reference only; not accepting sign-ups |
SlotLair — Slots-Heavy LuckyWave Sister Site

SlotLair's place among LuckyWave sister sites rests on circumstantial rather than footer evidence, and that distinction matters. According to SlotsMate's expert review, the site displays no company name or licence, and Casino Guru labels the owner as undisclosed, records no gambling licence and scores the brand at a Safety Index of 2.8. The AMO GLOBAL link comes from PlayCasino's operator profile, which names Amo Global as running SlotLair, LegionBet and LuckyWave on a shared platform. Casino Guru's records support it: SlotLair is linked to four related casinos and carries withdrawal caps identical to LuckyWave's, at £3,000 per week and £15,000 per month.
The product is the network's most slot-dense. SlotsMate counts close to 7,000 titles from what Casino Guru lists as 112 providers, with a €20 minimum deposit. SlotsMate found no deposit limits, time-outs or self-exclusion tools; Casino Guru describes the options as limited and logs a complaint from a player unable to self-exclude, alongside confiscation disputes of £12,000 and £11,000. Its 3 direct complaints sit beside 46 against related casinos, for 17,536 black points. Alterplay also found numerous pages on unrelated university and public-sector domains claiming SlotLair holds a UKGC licence; no regulator-facing source supports that claim.
SlotLair — Verified Profile
| Metric | The SlotLair Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Undisclosed on-site; attributed to AMO GLOBAL S.R.L. by third parties |
| Licence Status | None on record (Casino Guru, September 2026) |
| Network Position | Highest estimated revenue in the network (over $5m, Casino Guru) |
| Game Edge | 112 providers; close to 7,000 titles (SlotsMate) |
| Payout Pattern | Not stated; £3,000 weekly and £15,000 monthly cap |
| The Trade-Off | Undisclosed owner; thin responsible gambling tools |
| Best For | Not recommended for any player profile |
LegionBet — Sportsbook Site Like LuckyWave

LegionBet arrived in 2025 and adds a sportsbook to the shared casino lobby, making it the network's sports-crossover brand. Casino Guru's September 2026 record lists AMO GLOBAL S.R.L. as owner, a Safety Index of 2.4 and no licence. It logs 8 direct complaints and 41 against related casinos for 19,696 black points, of which 14,175 come from related brands. Withdrawals are capped at £3,000 per week and £15,000 per month, matching LuckyWave exactly.
There is one ownership conflict to record. One UK affiliate review attributes LegionBet to Fortaprime SRL, a separate Costa Rican company that runs Winplace and, per another affiliate profile, carries registration 3-102-891738. Casino Guru's owner record says AMO GLOBAL, so Alterplay treats AMO as the primary chain and Winplace as an adjacent, unconfirmed brand. Bookmakers.bet notes more than 35 sports and missing tools such as cash-out, while Casino Guru lists GBP among accepted currencies and credits LegionBet with various responsible gambling options. Those tools have limits in practice: Casino Guru logs a complaint that a self-exclusion request was ignored, and no propagation of self-exclusion to other AMO brands is documented.
LegionBet — Verified Profile
| Metric | The LegionBet Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | AMO GLOBAL S.R.L. (Casino Guru); Fortaprime SRL claimed by one affiliate |
| Licence Status | None on record |
| Network Position | 2025 sports-crossover brand |
| Game Edge | 128 providers (Casino Guru); casino plus 35+ sports |
| Payout Pattern | Not stated; £3,000 weekly cap; player reports from minutes to days |
| The Trade-Off | Ownership chain disputed between sources |
| Best For | Not recommended for any player profile |
Casimba — UKGC-Licensed Alternative for Large Libraries

For readers looking for LuckyWave alternatives with statutory protection, Casimba is run by White Hat Gaming Limited, the Malta-based group behind Dream Vegas, Karamba, Playzee and Casiku, under UKGC account 52894 with a parallel MGA licence. Gambling.com's 2026 review records more than 3,200 games and a welcome offer of 50 free spins with no wagering, triggered by a £20 minimum deposit. A casino.org listing instead describes a 100% match up to £500 at 35x deposit plus bonus, so readers should check which version is live before depositing.
White Hat's enforcement record is public. In January 2021 it agreed to a £1,334,053 payment in lieu of a financial penalty plus £9,816 in costs after the Commission found anti-money laundering and safer gambling failings on GrandIvy, 21Casino, HelloCasino and DreamVegas between October 2016 and March 2019, including a customer who lost £85,500 in 85 minutes. That is a genuine mark against the group, but it is also precisely the kind of disclosure the AMO GLOBAL network never generates. A self-exclusion with White Hat is expected to apply across its licence, and its brands sit inside the national multi-operator scheme.
Casimba — Verified Profile
| Metric | The Casimba Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | White Hat Gaming Limited (Malta) |
| Licence Status | UKGC account 52894; MGA licensed |
| Network Position | One of several brands on a shared UKGC licence |
| Game Edge | 3,200+ games; 66 studios listed (casino.org) |
| Payout Pattern | Stated times not independently verified for this edition |
| The Trade-Off | £1.33m UKGC settlement on record (2021) |
| Best For | Slots-first players wanting a large regulated library |
Casushi — Gamified Regulated Alternative

Casushi launched in 2020 under Dazzletag Entertainment Limited, part of the Malta-based BeGame Group, and operates under UKGC account 39358, the same licence Peachy Games trades under; Fruit Kings and Bingo Stars are also Dazzletag brands. It suits players drawn to LuckyWave's gamified loot-box and bonus-shop style, delivered through a sushi-themed lobby inside a regulated framework.
Game counts vary by source between roughly 1,250 and 2,500, with live tables from Evolution and Pragmatic Play Live and more than 60 Slingo titles. Gambling.com's 2026 review records a no-wagering free-spins welcome offer with winnings paid as cash, although the spin count varies between 40 and 100 across versions of that review. An earlier deposit-match version carried 10% weighting for table and live games, and an IRTA bonus test rated a previous 50-spin, 40x offer as negative value, so the current no-wagering format is materially better for players. Alterplay located no published UKGC enforcement action against Dazzletag in the sources reviewed; confirm this on the register before relying on it. A self-exclusion at Casushi is expected to cover the other Dazzletag brands on licence 39358.
Casushi — Verified Profile
| Metric | The Casushi Profile |
|---|---|
| Operator | Dazzletag Entertainment Limited (BeGame Group, Malta) |
| Licence Status | UKGC account 39358 |
| Network Position | One of several themed brands on licence 39358 |
| Game Edge | 1,250–2,500 games; 60+ Slingo titles |
| Payout Pattern | Stated times not independently verified for this edition |
| The Trade-Off | Smaller library than LuckyWave's |
| Best For | Players who want gamified, themed play with UK protections |
This audit relied on Casino Guru's owner and licence records, cross-checked against the company details AMO GLOBAL publishes on its own Trustpilot profile. Because AMO GLOBAL has no UK company, there is no Companies House chain to audit. Footer and affiliate licence claims were tested against those findings, and platform fingerprints (provider rosters, withdrawal caps, KYC requests, payment processors) were matched across brands. UKGC account numbers for the two alternatives come from operator footers as reported by independent reviewers. Player reports were aggregated, not generated, and no single data point is treated as conclusive.
The AMO GLOBAL network behind these LuckyWave casino sister casinos is small. Casino Guru links LuckyWave to four other casinos and estimates brand revenues ranging from under $1 million a year at LegionBet to over $5 million at SlotLair. The licence track record is uniform: none of the identified brands holds a gambling licence on Casino Guru's records, and Casino Guru notes that LuckyWave, Amonbet and LegionBet do not respond to third-party complaints. No LuckyWave sister companies beyond AMO GLOBAL S.R.L. are disclosed in any operator document; Fortaprime SRL is the only other Costa Rican entity linked by third parties.
Bonus eligibility across networks is not governed by any published one-per-household rule. Friction appears later instead, when KYC verification is applied. Players describe being asked for a photo with a handwritten note addressed to the brand, at Amonbet before a withdrawal (Casino Guru) and at LuckyWave before an account closure (Trustpilot), and the matching request across brands is itself a fingerprint. Game library overlap is close to total, while loyalty is not portable: Amonbet runs a seasonal "Pyramids Journey" VIP ladder, LuckyWave assigns individual VIP managers, and no evidence shows points moving between brands.
In the hierarchy, Amonbet was the original brand and is now closed to sign-ups. LuckyWave, also founded in 2024, appears to be the active flagship, with 405 Trustpilot reviews in the last 12 months. LegionBet is the 2025 sports arm.
For 2026 changes there is no regulator-facing trail to consult. In white-label UKGC structures such as ProgressPlay's casinos, each brand appears as a trading name on the operator's register entry, so a reader can confirm the chain in minutes. Here, the most recent observable change is Amonbet's closure to new players. Brand rotation of this kind deserves attention, because complaint histories do not follow a player who moves to a newer brand on the same platform.
| Payment Method | Min Deposit | Max Deposit | Withdrawal Time (Stated / Real) | Fees |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Visa / Mastercard | €20 reported at sister brands | Not published | Not stated / next morning in one report | Operator attributes charges to banks |
| Bank transfer | Not published | Not published | Not stated / no method-specific reports | Not published |
| Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin | Not published | Not published | Not stated / one report under one hour | Network fees |
| Tether (USDT), Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash | Not published | Not published | Not stated / no reliable reports | Network fees |
On the evidence, no method in this network can be called reliable, and several player reports describe withdrawals pending for two to seven days without naming the method. Crypto produces the fastest individual reports, yet one Amonbet player documented five consecutive rejected crypto withdrawals of €8,000 to €8,300 before the balance was removed. The binding constraint is the withdrawal cap: £3,000 a week and £15,000 a month at LuckyWave, so a £10,000 win spans at least four weekly withdrawal windows even if every request is approved. A UK player at Amonbet reported deposits appearing on a bank statement as "TSHPAI" and withdrawals as "Kryptonim", third-party processor names that can complicate bank queries.
| Site | Top 5 Providers | Approx. Game Count | Live Dealer Available |
|---|---|---|---|
| LuckyWave | NetEnt, Nolimit City, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Evolution | 4,600+ slots (LCB) | Yes |
| Amonbet | NetEnt, Nolimit City, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Evolution | 126 providers; count not verified | Yes |
| SlotLair | NetEnt, Nolimit City, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Evolution | Close to 7,000 | Yes |
| LegionBet | NetEnt, Nolimit City, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Evolution | 128 providers; count not verified | Yes |
| Casimba | 66 studios listed (casino.org); top five not verified | 3,200+ | Yes |
| Casushi | Evolution, Pragmatic Play Live, Blueprint Gaming | 1,500–2,500 | Yes |
Provider overlap is the network's clearest fingerprint. Casino Guru lists 124 studios at LuckyWave, 126 at Amonbet, 128 at LegionBet and 112 at SlotLair, with the same niche suppliers recurring across all four. Game counts for LuckyWave conflict sharply, from 4,659 slots on LCB to more than 18,000 games on a German-language affiliate listing, so the lower, independently compiled figure is used here. Gamecheck found no fake games at any of the four brands, which confirms game authenticity but not payout reliability.
Three licence claims circulate for this network, and none survives scrutiny. The first is a UKGC licence, asserted by numerous spam pages on unrelated third-party domains. No AMO GLOBAL brand appears in Casino Guru's records with any licence, and readers can search the Gambling Commission public register for AMO GLOBAL S.R.L. themselves. That matters for anyone weighing LuckyWave casino UK access: under the Gambling Act 2005, an operator needs a Commission licence to offer gambling to consumers in Great Britain.
The second claim is Curaçao number 8048/JAZ2023-011. That format belongs to sublicences issued under the Antillephone master licence before Curaçao's reforms moved licensing to the Curaçao Gaming Authority. Casino Guru's September 2026 record lists no licence, and the authority's Curaçao Gaming Authority portal is the place to check any current claim. The third claim, a "Costa Rica licence", reflects a corporate registration: Costa Rica does not operate an online casino licensing regime, and 3-102-923350 is AMO GLOBAL's company identity number.
The practical consequence is stark. Casino Guru warns that players cannot turn to any licensing authority, and that LuckyWave, Amonbet and LegionBet do not respond to third-party complaints. KYC is applied at withdrawal rather than registration, according to player reports. Casino Guru lists limited responsible gambling options at LuckyWave, Amonbet and SlotLair, SlotsMate found none at SlotLair, and Trustpilot reviewers report being unable to set deposit limits or remove stored cards.
| Site | Licence Body | Licence No. | Operator Entity | Responsible Gambling Tools | RNG Testing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LuckyWave | None on record | None | AMO GLOBAL S.R.L. | Limited (Casino Guru) | Not certified; Gamecheck found no fake games |
| Amonbet | None on record | None | AMO GLOBAL S.R.L. | Limited (Casino Guru) | Not certified; Gamecheck found no fake games |
| SlotLair | None on record | None | Undisclosed | Limited (Casino Guru); none found (SlotsMate) | Not certified; Gamecheck found no fake games |
| LegionBet | None on record | None | AMO GLOBAL S.R.L. | Various listed (Casino Guru) | Not certified; Gamecheck found no fake games |
| Casimba | UKGC; MGA | 52894 | White Hat Gaming Limited | Full UKGC suite | Required by UKGC technical standards |
| Casushi | UKGC | 39358 | Dazzletag Entertainment Limited | Full UKGC suite | Required by UKGC technical standards |
Because no AMO GLOBAL brand holds a UKGC licence, none is connected to the UK's national multi-operator self-exclusion scheme, and a UK registration will not block an account here. Self-exclusion propagation across the network is undocumented, and Casino Guru's complaint files show requests failing even within a single brand. Anyone worried about their gambling can get free, confidential support from GamCare.
For disputes, AMO GLOBAL brands offer no regulator route, and the realistic option is the player's own bank. At Casimba and Casushi, complaints go to the operator, then an approved ADR provider, then the Commission. By contrast, UKGC groups such as LC International appear on the public register with named licence holders and published enforcement histories.
The record is consistent and poor. Casino Guru's September 2026 data gives LuckyWave a Safety Index of 2.5, with 7 direct complaints and 42 against related casinos, producing 18,715 black points, of which 15,155 come from related brands. Of the 30 complaints in its view, 17 were rejected, 7 remain unresolved, 4 were resolved and 2 are open. Disputed sums include €12,000 in a case where an account stayed open after a self-exclusion request, and €9,000 in confiscated winnings. Casino Guru flags two T&Cs clauses allowing confiscation for low-risk play or detected betting techniques, and rated live chat as bad in tests in December 2024 and August 2025.
Trustpilot shows 812 reviews and a 2.6 rating as of October 2026, split sharply between 46% one-star and 37% five-star. The dominant UK complaint is account closure: multiple reviewers describe asking repeatedly, one claims 20 times, without the account being closed. Others describe bonus winnings removed after wagering, one told a bonus was "given in error", and repeated document requests at each withdrawal. One September 2026 reviewer says they hold an email confirming the site is not legal in the UK and that the Commission is looking into it; this is an unverified player report. No AskGamblers or Casinomeister listing was located in this research cycle, and no UKGC penalty exists because there is no licence to penalise.
| Source | What Players Praise | What Players Criticise |
|---|---|---|
| Reddit (/r/UKCasinos) | Not assessed in this edition | Not assessed in this edition |
| Trustpilot (812 reviews, Oct 2026) | Game range; same-day payouts for some verified players | Ignored closure requests; winnings removed after bonus wagering |
| AskGamblers (no listing located) | No data | No data |
| Casino Guru (Safety Index 2.5/10) | Game variety; fast approvals in some reviews | Self-exclusion ignored; confiscations; poor support tests |
| LCB (2.1/5 member rating) | 4,659 slots from 114 providers | No licence; undisclosed bonus restrictions by country |
The pattern is network-wide rather than brand-specific. Amonbet carries 59 complaints including related brands. Casino Guru's files show SlotLair with a self-exclusion failure and confiscation disputes, and LegionBet with an ignored self-exclusion, ignored closures and a £23,000 withdrawal held in verification. At high-street UKGC groups such as Rank Interactive, the same complaint types route to an independent adjudicator with a regulator above it.
Casino Guru's database lists LuckyWave's headline offer as 100% up to €2,000 with up to 150 spins. A €100 deposit becomes a €200 balance. No wagering multiplier could be confirmed from a primary source, so as an illustration only: at 35x the bonus, a player must wager €3,500, or 3,500 spins at €1; at 35x deposit plus bonus, that doubles to €7,000. Casino Guru records no win limit, yet Trustpilot reviewers describe balances of £900 and £1,700 cut sharply after wagering, which suggests a conversion cap inside bonus terms. The £3,000 weekly withdrawal cap applies on top.
No network-wide one-per-household rule is published, but one Amonbet player reports an account closed for an alleged duplicate account, so holding accounts on two LuckyWave sister sites carries clear risk. The only LuckyWave sister sites no deposit bonus offers located are app- and Telegram-gated spins on Austrian-facing listings; none was verified for UK players.
Comparing the best LuckyWave sister sites with regulated sites like LuckyWave on verifiable criteria gives a clear answer. The cleanest UKGC enforcement record of the two alternatives belongs to Casushi, with no published action located, while Casimba carries the 2021 settlement. Player-reported withdrawal speeds for the two alternatives were not audited for this edition, so neither is ranked on payout. No loyalty programme in the AMO network is portable. Slots-first players will find Casimba's 3,200-game library closest to LuckyWave's scale, players who enjoy gamified extras will find Casushi closest in feel, and the no-wagering spin format both now use mirrors the model popularised across PlayOJO's sister sites. Sports-crossover players have no regulated equivalent among the LuckyWave alternatives profiled here.
There is no best LuckyWave sister site on regulatory grounds. Ranked purely by Casino Guru's Safety Index, SlotLair scores highest at 2.8, but its undisclosed ownership and thin responsible gambling tools cancel that advantage. Amonbet no longer accepts players, and LegionBet's ownership is disputed between sources. Every brand shares the same weekly withdrawal cap, the same absence of any licensing authority, and the same documented failures to action self-exclusion and account-closure requests.
Among sites like LuckyWave run by a different licence holder, the strongest comparable operator is Dazzletag, through Casushi, for players who want LuckyWave's gamified feel with UK protections and no published enforcement history. Casimba is the better fit for library breadth, provided readers weigh White Hat's 2021 settlement, which is at least a matter of public record. Larger regulated groups such as evoke plc offer the same transparency at greater scale.
The genuine strengths shared by the sister sites of LuckyWave are narrow: a large provider roster, crypto banking and an operator that replies to 97% of negative Trustpilot reviews. Its weaknesses are structural: no licence, a £3,000 weekly cap, KYC deferred until withdrawal, and no external body to hear a dispute.
Complete your KYC verification immediately after registration to avoid withdrawal delays, and confirm that any active self-exclusion scheme covers every brand on the operator's licence before opening a new account.
Last verified: October 2026